Login
Reviews For Willy Woes

Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Feb 16, 2019 4:39 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

That was ridiculously Hilarious little fic...thank u for sharing.. great banner too.



Name: ThatAj (Signed) · Date: Jan 18, 2019 6:48 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Well I just spit my food everywhere. This should come with a warning! 

 

...they do say "feed a fever!" 



Author's Response:

When I use the ‘humor’ tag, I’m not kidding... lol! TAG



Name: Fantgirl (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2019 7:39 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Hysterical...laughed so hard. Poor sick Sunshine and what a meany Brian was in the morning, but at least he broke Sunshine fever the night before and they should have a funeral at Babylon LOL


Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2019 7:24 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I'm laughing so very hard I can hardly see to write this review. If I had to vote on the funniest story I've ever read, this would win hands down. I thought Egbert took that spot, but I seriously think this just won first place. How were you able to write it without cracking up every five seconds?

Thank you so much for this. As the saying goes, laughter is good for the soul. You gave that in spades.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Name: Lorie (Signed) · Date: Jan 13, 2019 2:44 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

 

TAG,

This was hilarious. Poor delusional Sunshine. 

~Lorie

 

 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2019 2:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Hilarious !!!

Poor Justin: he should be relieved that Brian didn't tape his crisis; the poking would have been worse. Maybe Brian was actually worried.

 



Name: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2019 8:46 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Wow so funny and I loved Brian enjoying every minute of the night and then being a shit and teasing Justin in the morning



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Jan 12, 2019 3:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Oh your imagination is amazing.  Laughed so hard at poor Justin.  Could just picture him.



Name: marie-france (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2019 9:50 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

It was really funny!! Thank you.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2019 1:32 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Now this is sooooo funny. 



Name: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2019 12:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Hahaha! This was a lot of fun! Well done!

Deb



Author's Response:

Thanks. Just for fun! TAG



You must login (register) to review.