Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2021 4:48 am Title: Chapter 10

did read it again.. Hope you are doing well.  stay safe

Reviewer: justinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2020 7:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

Hi cathy. Hope you're taking  care of yourself. As much as I love your stories and have a hard waiting your health is much more important.  

Reviewer: Devizes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2020 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 10

loving this story - brilliant update - look after yourself :)

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2020 2:08 am Title: Chapter 10

So very sorry to hear about your hand.  The story is wonderful, but it is more important that you take care of yourself.  We will be waiting and we appreciate that you got McKenna back to the boys.  The rest will come in time.  Best of luck with the surgery.  Will keep you in my thoughts and prayers. 

Reviewer: Pink Plate Special Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2020 7:10 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update!  Appreciate you leaving us with a bit of resolution for now.  Patiently waiting for what becomes of Lindsay and Michael.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2020 1:05 am Title: Chapter 10

Sorry to hear your not doing well, but I'll wait as long as you need to read more of this delightful story.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 10

What An Update!! 

The Best Of Luck With Your Hand!

Thanks For The Update ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Stay Safe!!

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2020 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 10

thanks for update

good luck with your hand

Reviewer: Brijusluvrr28 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2020 10:13 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

Plz update ssssssssssoon luved it

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2020 5:44 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

Ack! That's quite the cliff hanger... TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2020 5:27 pm Title: CHAPTER 8

Great mysterious build up. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2020 7:29 am Title: CHAPTER 1

Reading again so I can refresh my memory... TAG

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2020 2:57 am Title: CHAPTER 9

Wow, wonderful chapter.  OMG, Michael took McKenna. And, who got shot.  Great cliffhanger.  Can"t wait to see where you go next.  Fantastic writing.  

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 11:59 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

Okaaay! Lindsay's been shot, Justin stabbed, so who's the third person on the floor in a pool of blood?  Also Michael better hope the police find him before brian does!!

A bit naughty leaving it on such a cliffhanger! Hope that means next chapter is soon?

Thanks

Deb L

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 5:44 pm Title: CHAPTER 1

Holy Smokes!!! 

Michael kidnapped McKenna?

Who Got Shot?

Please Don't Let It Be Justin?

Lindsay left Gus in the car by himself?

Child Endangerment and attempted murder will be added to the charges right?

Michael and Lindsay were going to put the blame on Mel and Vic? 

Those A-Holes!!!

I hope there are police outside and McKenna is returned back to Brian and Justin safely?

I wonder if Lindsay was shot and I hope it wasn't fatal cause she do deserves to go to jail.

Glad that Brian and Justin talked about everything and were able to reconnect in their way.

Don't think Deb should be let off the hook just because she hit Michael in a creative way she is just as much to blame as Michael and Lindsay, because she blamed everyone else for Michael's  behavior and sided with Michael while ignoring anything or anyone who said Michael isn't an Angel.

Even if she works towards forgiveness I wouldn't trust her because her words like her love is very fickle.

I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter

Thanks For the Update ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 5:20 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

What an eventful chapter and so much drama. I'm worried about the people bleeding on the floor and for McKenna. Evil cliffhanger!

Knowing Brian and Justin, it was pretty obvious that they will reconnect in all the possible ways.

Beautiful baby!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 4:42 pm Title: CHAPTER 8

Drums' rolls!!!

I love how Brian got tired and found out where Justin was.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 2:46 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

Omg! You didnโ€™t! Gahhhh! But sooo good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2020 1:12 pm Title: CHAPTER 9

What a cliff hanger.  Who are the three people shot and how do you get Mckenna back safely?  Hurry with your next chapter, please!

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2020 9:03 am Title: CHAPTER 8

I'm so glad this has been updated. Can't wait to see Michael and Lindsay get what's coming to them.



Author's Response:

You won't have to wait too long... I'm almost done.

Thank you for reading and reviewing...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2020 3:10 am Title: CHAPTER 8

Oh this is great, but I really do not like cliffhangers.  I think that happened because so many writers have left their stories as WIP.  You get so into a story and then they just stop writing it.  That is so annoying.  For a while now, I only read completed stories and those that I have been reading, but I have nearly 60 stories as WIPS.  Thank you so much for continuing with your story.  It is so good and I love your writing.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. This story WILL be finished... the next chapter is almost done.

I totally hear you about not liking WIPs... my feelings go two ways on that. It's nice completed, so that you know you aren't going to be stuck with an abandoned story. On the other hand, I enjoy being able to leave my comments during the WIP... whether it's frustration... or HELL YES!!

You have me beat... I think I'm only reading about 30 WIPs...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2020 3:00 am Title: CHAPTER 7

Wonderful chapter.  Love the name and the pictures.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2020 6:38 pm Title: CHAPTER 8

Back with a cliffhanger, what an excellent treat. Can't wait, I really can't, for the big reveal. So good to have you back :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you... next chapter before long...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2020 5:29 pm Title: CHAPTER 8

About time Brian went to get his Sunshine and they talked about the new change in both their lives that will bring them joy and laughter for years to come.

Also about time for Michael and Lindsay to face the truth and the consequences for their extremely selfish actions, and time for Deb to face some consequences too for ignoring that Michael can do no wrong while blaming Brian for everything.

Love Brian's slap towards Lindsay does she call Gus lambskin because that was the condom Brian used when he was horny and desperate to stick his dick in any hole, and gets just happened to be convenient and Quite Forgettable? lol

Hopefully Brian and Justin yelled, raged eventually talked (calmly) and got What they needed out to move forward?

Carl, Stewart and the two Mystery Guests should have some surprising revelations for everyone but especially Michael and Lindsay.

Thanks for the Update as always well worth the wait๐Ÿ˜€



Author's Response:

Ah, Blue... thank you.

You wondered if the boys: yelled, raged, and talked. Never fear... I wouldn't deprive everyone of: The greatest reunification in the history of Germany.

(Or so I hope. Egads... I'm trying to write S.E.X.) LOL...

I'm almost disappointed... no one has commented whom they think the Mystery Guests are. LOL...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: mamaduck Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2020 4:55 pm Title: CHAPTER 8

Why am I hearing "du du dum" and the theme of "bad boys, bad boys, whatcha gonna do"

LOL!  Go get them Brian.

 

The burning question is what is Lindsey reaction when she sees McKenna and realizes her vagina is not that special.

 



Author's Response:

I hope you know your comment has given many, many chuckles... The burning question is what is Lindsey reaction when she sees McKenna and realizes her vagina is not that special.

All I can say is: Fasten your seatbelts. I had thought about posting it all in one chapter, but decided I liked the cliffhanger. So, it's almost all written.

Thanks for reading and your wonderful comment.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.