Reviews For It's Complicated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gotb30 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2021 8:35 pm Title: It's Complicated

Love this! LOL Engaged!! Figures Michael would see it within minutes... roflol

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2019 12:24 pm Title: It's Complicated

cute

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2017 8:16 am Title: It's Complicated

I like it ! It's very funny ! I want the wedding on their FB page hahaha !

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 1:47 am Title: It's Complicated

Amazing.... i loved it....very good job.

Reviewer: gotb30 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2016 4:10 am Title: It's Complicated

Loved it! LOL This *definitely* needs a sequel! 😃 Such as when B/J get married in NYC, and all the gang's reactions. Pretty please? ☺️

Reviewer: chandrika Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2016 9:09 pm Title: It's Complicated

funny story thank you for sharing

Reviewer: Hotesse Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2016 11:42 pm Title: It's Complicated

I finally read this story. It shouldn't surprise you, but I love it! ! I hope it's a prequel to an epic back home story...

Reviewer: Techgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 5:25 pm Title: It's Complicated

This was great! Very funny and very sweet!

Reviewer: tegoshige Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 9:40 am Title: It's Complicated

never have i laughed this hard i swear ohmsaGODSAJ this is like the most important i gotta share like can we have season 6 for this i can already imagine brian on facebook commenting on every single thing justin posts like all the debauchery in ny like 'twat tf is this shit' or like 'maybe we should selfie after sex' lmaoo i failed to put commas and full stops bc feels thank you sooo much for writing this you are the most loved.

Reviewer: Britin4ever71 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2016 4:28 am Title: It's Complicated

cute....I'm not sure what to say with one shots as nothing else is coming...So, I'll just give you a thumbs up and a congrats on a great story. Still tho....Any chance for a chapter 2?  You left Mikey hanging there. Is that bad nettiquette? I've no idea.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 5:47 pm Title: It's Complicated

I just love a playful Brian and Justin. This was just hilarious. You did an amazing job. 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 5:45 am Title: It's Complicated

Thoughts? It's hilarious, fun, so true and not complicated at all!

This banter is still fresh even after a few readings. I loved how Michael was after seeing the "engaged" status.

You should post a few others from time to time. It never gets old.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2016 2:30 am Title: It's Complicated

Congrats on winning our Readers' Award poll! Great story! TAG

Reviewer: Lorna Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2016 11:57 pm Title: It's Complicated

Love it would like more please continue it

Reviewer: 4depthoflove Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2016 8:15 pm Title: It's Complicated

congratulations on the Readers Choice Award - well deserved!

 

Reviewer: Cemegh Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2016 11:28 pm Title: It's Complicated

I loved this. Michael was hysterical and as for Brian and Justin announcing their engagement on FB, that's priceless. A short, but very sweet story.

Kearney

 

Reviewer: ldegray65 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 11:42 am Title: It's Complicated

That was a fun read.  :)

 

Reviewer: Tsum tsum Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 10:02 am Title: It's Complicated

Cool

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 2:23 am Title: It's Complicated

Loved this.  I remember when I first went on face book.  I'd taken two sleeping pills.  The next day I found out I'd friended about 20 people I didn't know.  lol. Did you do the story about the ghost.  I'm sure I've read it, if you did.

Reviewer: Lorie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 12:44 am Title: It's Complicated

Welcome to Kinnetik Dreams.

I love this. Brian, jealous and unsure is so sexy.

~Lorie

You must login (register) to review.