You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2021 7:29 am Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

Yay at last Justin and Brian are back together and I can so agree a few loose ends for sure xx

Reviewer: Manawah1ne Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2021 12:20 am Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

Yayyyy

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2021 4:20 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

I'm so glad Justin is finally un-lost!

I somehow knew Tristan was going to be the recipient of Justin's help... whether he wanted it or not, LOL!

Are you sure you can fit all those boyfriend things into just one more chapter, LOL!?!?



Author's Response:

I'm hoping I can do it in only one more chapter, but you never know? The tricky part is what am I going to do with Tristan while the boys are practicing boyfriend things... TAG

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2021 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

And tell us how Justin and Tristan are twins separated at .... you get the gist. 😉

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2021 2:02 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

Im good for you writing one more chapter. I'm enjoying this. >>Cat

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2021 11:52 am Title: Chapter 20 - Among Others

love it

Reviewer: Manawah1ne Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2021 1:59 am Title: Chapter 19 - Stranger With My Face

Finally, so love this fic can't wait for the reunion 

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2021 12:52 am Title: Chapter 19 - Stranger With My Face

Ooooo how exciting.  Can't wait for thr reunion 😍

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2021 6:45 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Stranger With My Face

YAY! The Cavalry has arrived!!!

Oh, and I think there MOST definitely has to be a HUGE, more-than-one-more-chapter-sized reunion scene left.

 

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2021 5:32 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Stranger With My Face

🥰finally. Tyty.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2021 6:09 am Title: Chapter 18 - The Lost Stories

Hopefully soon he'll be back with his Brian.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 6:30 pm Title: Chapter 17 - The Same But Different

HEY! How did I miss this one??? 

When I saw the update I went right to the last chapter and it picked up with Justin and Cat Lady...  You managed to sneak one by me! But then, I got to read TWO chapters tonight - even if they were out of order.

Seems like Tristan met his match in a toddler!

 

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 6:13 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Lost Stories

Always great to have an update!!!

I was just imagining how "less than happy" I'd be if Justin was actually singing on my crowded NJ Transit bus! But he can sing to his heart's content here, LOL!

I could feel his enthusiasm  though... the excitement of some new advneture, with the promise of his Brian at the end of it!

A new novel sounds exciting too! ;-)

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 8:02 am Title: Chapter 17 - The Same But Different

Go Gus the brightest of the lot! Come on Brian get back to the Pitts and find Justin

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 7:44 am Title: Chapter 17 - The Same But Different

Out of the mouth of babes.  Gus is the only one to cotton on that Justin isn't Justin.  But how does Brian find his wayward Justin?  

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 6:14 am Title: Chapter 17 - The Same But Different

Oh my god Brian has clocked on that there is a imposter.  Can't wait for the next  chapter. Brilliant story.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 2:47 am Title: Chapter 17 - The Same But Different

Okayyyy! Need the real Justin back. Great writing as usual.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2021 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 16 - The Vanishing Half

Been waiting for the reunion.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2021 2:49 pm Title: Chapter 16 - The Vanishing Half

Love this.  Justin and his new friend helping cats.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2021 2:39 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Old Dogs

Brian, hurry home and rescue Justin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2021 2:37 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Big Business

It's hard to watch Tristain trying to imitate Baby.  Ted seems to have a clue.  

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2021 8:18 pm Title: Chapter 16 - The Vanishing Half

Got very excited when I saw the new posting... but was a bit hesitant that it might be another "test," LOL! Very happy it wasn't. I can only imagine how hectic the last few days were for you.

I'm glad Justin found a safe place for the night. And I think Brian might be getting a little menagerie along with Justin when he finally finds him! (Granny can keep 'Possom)



Author's Response:

Not a test! And, yeah, I think Brian might draw the line at pet possum... lol. TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2021 6:30 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Old Dogs

thanks for update

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2021 7:06 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Old Dogs

I'm glad I saved this for tonight... I really, really needed that mental image of Justin's pole dance, LOL! (I think I like my mental image more than the real thing!)

I feel better now that Justin had Boss with him for protection... not sure how Brian will feel when they are finally reuntied, tho!



Author's Response:

IKR! I can just see him zooming around on that pole having the best time... LOL. TAG

Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2021 3:40 am Title: Chapter 14 - Big Business

Always great to have an update!

I think it's hard to really like Tristan because he has to be so completely opposite of our Sun-shiney Justin for the story to work. But I don't think he's really a bad guy at heart... life hasn't been kind to him. And HE didn't have a Just Brian to come save him in the nick of time! 

Looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.