You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2021 8:43 pm Title: They are as Sorry as They are Forgiving

Love the nicknames.  They work somehow.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2021 8:06 pm Title: They are as Sorry as They are Forgiving

Ohhhhh, I love the nicknames. Keep on keeping on. Love this.>>>Cat

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2021 9:15 pm Title: Horripilation and Just Plain Horror

Still liking this one.  Only, the 30 yr old virgin is a bit out of left field!!

Thanks

Deb L.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2021 1:13 pm Title: Horripilation and Just Plain Horror

Poor Lindsay and Michael.  They are so losing out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2021 12:50 pm Title: Meeting the Partners

Brian has Justin's back and Deb will make sure Mikey pays.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2021 10:10 am Title: Horripilation and Just Plain Horror

Yes! 'Britin'! Morexmore more!

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2021 2:58 pm Title: Warming of the House, Hearts and Ires

Ooh, that sneaky Daphne. Gotta love that girl!

I have to wonder what's going to happen with Michael's store and van... I doubt Justin's mother didn't make provisions. He might find himself a partner or owing money.

And I'm totally looking forward to Michael and Lindsay arriving to present Daphne with her bracelet.

Will they have to eat crow??

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2021 11:48 am Title: Warming of the House, Hearts and Ires

Love Daphne's ingenuity.  Good to see Brian and Justin getting along so well.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2021 1:53 pm Title: Warming of the House, Hearts and Ires

They need to learn and learn in a horrible way.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2021 9:46 pm Title: The Bs Be...Boys, Britin, Blake, Bracelets and Babylon

Well, it looks like the whole group of them are out for blood where Michael and Lindsay are concerned. How funny that they staged a theft. And what a way for George to recoup some of Justin's money from Michael.

And Justin now owns all that property and businesses. Ah... poor Lindsay... My heart bleeds for her... NOT!!!!

Good Update!

Hugs, Cathy

PS... you have part of two sections duplicated in the chapter. The part under Kay Jewelers. It must have been from piecing in the story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2021 7:31 am Title: The Bs Be...Boys, Britin, Blake, Bracelets and Babylon

Nicely done.  Can't wait until Lindsay and Mikey find out.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2021 3:36 am Title: The Bs Be...Boys, Britin, Blake, Bracelets and Babylon

I'm really liking this story.  Straight Outta the Closet is great too.  Although Lindsay & Michael married is a bit icky!

Thanks

Deb L.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 2:10 pm Title: The Bs Be...Boys, Britin, Blake, Bracelets and Babylon

So loving this. Put it to the self entitled twosome however you can.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2021 7:51 pm Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

The wannabe brides can just sit there and be sick thinkng they lost the bracelet. But I'm curious, just WHAT is in the box? (which she thinks is a diamond bracelet that should be hers!) So just what is in there?

It appears that Michael and Lindsay are already going to start corroborating in their misery with each other. And everybody already has their numbers!

And pray tell! Just WHAT did George make up that they are keeping to themselves! I can't wait to find out!

HUGS,

Cathy

Reviewer: anjul02 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 10:39 am Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

Michael and Lindsey bashing .... I love it.... 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 3:35 pm Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

love a Lindsey bashing

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 3:10 pm Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

Looking forward to more. Can't stand Lyndsey and Michael.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 9:50 am Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

Love the pairings.  Brian and Justin with Daphne, Ted and Emmett, plus Vic as backup.  Then Lindsay and Michael a match made in *ell

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 6:57 am Title: The Meeting of the Fools, Renaming the Hounds and Keeping Schtum

thanks for update

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2021 2:58 pm Title: More Revelations from Beyond the Grave

I hope Lindsay was legit with the 'I forgot my phone' and wasn't planting something.

I wish - just a tiny bit - that she would have pushed, and it would have been raised to a hundred! Again, I don't know how much money Nancy left her, but at the rate George is charging, before long he should have her BUSTED!

Duke and Prince - awesome names. And can Brian eventually move his company? I mean, does it have to be based in New York? Because really, no New York, means no Lindsay!

Oh, and too bad, so sad, Daphne got the grandmother's gorgeous bracelet! Hmm, Lindsay is just losing every which way.

HUGS,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 7:23 pm Title: More Revelations from Beyond the Grave

What has Lindsay done with her phone.  Like how Brian and Justin plus two dogs will be living together in that beautiful house.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 5:49 pm Title: More Revelations from Beyond the Grave

Cute dogs. Love an angry Daphne. Bwaaaa hahahaaaa.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2021 7:10 am Title: Some Eyes Are Greener Than Most Or They Will Be

Enjoying this greatly.  Now if I could just keep who is who to whom straight.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 1:31 pm Title: Some Eyes Are Greener Than Most Or They Will Be

Does it make me a 'mean girl' to wish that Nancy wouldn't have ever left ANYTHING to Lindsay? And that she would have had to solely depend on Ronald's estate? I'm not sure just how much Lindsay has, but I would think with her spending, she just might be broke before long. Will she be responsible to take on the payment for the 'help' in her home? Because I doubt maids and butlers are cheap in NY, and I'm sure Nancy paid well, and I hardly doubt they'd take a cut in pay, yet cater to Little Miss.

Brian's grimace is deep and heartfelt. (I needed that laugh!) - along with the rest of the comments.

And now that Brian gave that awesome advice to Justin - if he wants to stop Michael from crossing boundaries, he has to set them - he needs to do the same with Lindsay.

Then maybe (M/L) can commiserate with each other.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2021 11:58 pm Title: Some Eyes Are Greener Than Most Or They Will Be

love a Lindsey and Michael bashing

 

You must login (register) to review.