Reviews For Yours
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 7:54 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 4

if you are still still doig the goodle doc folders I would love to be a part of the process.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 6:36 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

This is a wonderrful story and I hope you continue posting and updating it.  I've fallen in love with 

Ezra and Mason and am truly enjoying the bback story between them.  I hoep that you will continue to write as I would really like to follow them until they get to New York and being in Justin's building.  Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 6:36 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

This is a wonderrful story and I hope you continue posting and updating it.  I've fallen in love with 

Ezra and Mason and am truly enjoying the bback story between them.  I hoep that you will continue to write as I would really like to follow them until they get to New York and being in Justin's building.  Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 6:35 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

This is a wonderrful story and I hope you continue posting and updating it.  I've fallen in love with 

Ezra and Mason and am truly enjoying the bback story between them.  I hoep that you will continue to write as I would really like to follow them until they get to New York and being in Justin's building.  Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 6:35 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

This is a wonderrful story and I hope you continue posting and updating it.  I've fallen in love with 

Ezra and Mason and am truly enjoying the bback story between them.  I hoep that you will continue to write as I would really like to follow them until they get to New York and being in Justin's building.  Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2021 6:35 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

This is a wonderrful story and I hope you continue posting and updating it.  I've fallen in love with 

Ezra and Mason and am truly enjoying the bback story between them.  I hoep that you will continue to write as I would really like to follow them until they get to New York and being in Justin's building.  Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2021 9:30 am Title: Late August 2014, Part 2

"You smell like life" hahaha Ezra is too much! But showering at 5 AM...oh my goodness. When I was 22 & in a near fatal car accident, my family had to help me with the basics & I hated it! My right arm was in a cast, broken collar bone, concussion & a broken left foot. UGH!

Only Ezra can get a job following the day after a car accident. I really liked that game, is that really out there in game world? 

I hope Mason allows Molly & Justin to read some of his stuff but that will probably take awhile. 

These two are the best!!!

Reviewer: Conangel99 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2021 3:14 pm Title: Late July to Late August 2014

Arrggg nooop Ezra

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 1:43 pm Title: Late August 2014

Wow! Holy crap! I wish someone would buy me a house! It sounds so nice too! Kai seems like a wicked nice guy and good for Ronnie, glad he had that convo with Mason. 

Oh Ezra Ezra Ezra, you responsibile A personality you! Sometimes he is just too selfless. Man, you just got hit by a car, take it easy for awhile. So glad Mason talked some sense into him, after the drugs wore off but Jesus, that boy is gonna be in pain for awhile. Hope he has some good narcotics lol

Can't wait for the boys shopping are gonna do, I can only imagine what Ezra will pick out. Tasteful but colorful! 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2021 1:51 pm Title: Late July to Late August 2014

Omg boys, you were doing so well, they had to let little insercurities get in the way, well, they are pretty young. Deirdre is right....communicate! These 2 are going to drive me to drink! That's okay tho...Raspberry Smirnoff in my hand lol

Yeah, Mason needs to get published immediately! 

Deirdre is pregnant! And Ezra gets hit by a car!!! Jessus! What a night....



Author's Response:

Communication is key! They definitely have issues when they are physically separated and do much better together. Assuming that the psychic is right and they do get married, working abroad might be a problem for Ezra down the road. However, I feel like they will be more stable and mature at that point. I believe they are more than willing to put the work in now, even.

#ProfessionalAuthorMason

Deirdre is pregnant! Not the best timing for anyone, but shit happens! And Ezra technically got hit by a car nine days later, but still! It's a lot! 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2021 1:41 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 4

These guys are just too adorable for words! Yes! They were both wicked stupid! I thought I overanalyzed everything, which I do but I have nothing on these two! Christ, they are truly insane & mad for each other. 

Talk about romantic, holy shit! I'm gonna say it again, I need a female Ezra, pronto! And wow, that audience really was getting into Ezra's performance, propose? Wow people...



Author's Response:

They really do overanalyze. At least they turned it into a game of some sort here lolol. They are ridiculously in love with each other lol. 

Ezra in any form will do for me. I just want one! And while the audience is being a bit over the top, I feel like Mason would have considered it after all of that haha.

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2021 4:09 am Title: Late July to Late August 2014

Argh oh no Ezra 



Author's Response:

I knowwww. Chapter 14 is now up!

Reviewer: Conangel99 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 4:17 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 4

Just wanted to let you know I am enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like it! Chapters 13 and 14 are now up!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2021 8:24 am Title: Mid June 2014, Part 2

Mason and Ezra need to listen to everyone that is telling them they are a couple.  Everyone can see it!



Author's Response:

They really can. They are a couple, even if they don't know it yet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2021 4:49 pm Title: Mid June 2014, Part 1

My, my.  It's so obvious to everyone but them.  Even the psychic knows.



Author's Response:

So freaking obvious lolol

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2021 10:01 am Title: Late May 2014

Mason is amazing.



Author's Response:

He definitely is!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2021 7:42 am Title: Early to Mid April 2014

 What a fantastic birthday.  Thanks for letting us know how Cancun went.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2021 8:26 am Title: Mid March 2014

What's with the ghost named Willow?

 



Author's Response:

The only being who truly knows is Willow herself ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2021 6:12 am Title: Early March 2014

Mason has met his future and we learn a little about his past.



Author's Response:

Aww yes! Mason has an interesting past indeed. Chapter 12 is now up! 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2021 12:30 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 3

Hallie is so adorable! Deirdre is wicked nosy! I thought I was, ha! She's funny tho, I'd probably be asking the very same, very personal questions. 

Ya know, Mason & Ezra sometimes bicker like an old married couple, signs of things to come lol in the way future. And boy, they talk way too much! Great for the reading tho! 

Pedro is definitely a slut...that's all.

 



Author's Response:

I am glad you like Hallie! Deirdre IS most lol. But she means well ;) And LOL I can see that 😂

Mason and Ezra do bicker like an old married couple! It's a sign for sure. I'm honestly surprised their vocal cords haven't given out. 

Pedro is a super slut. 

Chapter 12 is now up!

 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2021 3:24 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 2

Love love love everything about this chapter!! Finally boys, I mean jeez. So cute yet so sexy. Finally they fucked! lol 

I need more tho, more sexy time please! 



Author's Response:

Yes, sex is now in the mix! Lol. They haven't done everything yet, of course, but next chapter...

Your wish is my command haha

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2021 3:20 pm Title: Late July 2014, Part 1

Could they BE any cuter? I think not! Mason should NEVER drink tequila lol I need a good game of Spin the Bottle! 

 



Author's Response:

LOL, I was so tempted to make it happen but I made myself hold back. However, if they did play and the bottle landed on the other, I don't think they would be able to hold back. Their friends would probably have to clear the room and just let them have it XD

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2021 1:04 pm Title: Late June 2014

Boys boys boys, omg I want to just bang their heads together, not really but you know! lol 

They're so much happier & at peace when their together. 



Author's Response:

They really are. At least they resolved a few things here and Mason showed Ezra one of his stories! Baby steps ;) 

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2021 12:57 pm Title: Mid to Late June 2014

All these misunderstandings....come on boys, open up, share your pain. 

I don't like a sad Mason....



Author's Response:

Sad Mason makes me sad too :( They really need to open up to each other. It would be nice if they (especially Mason) could understand that the other isn't going to judge them at all.

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2021 6:56 pm Title: Mid June 2014, Part 2

This is one of my favorite chapters so far! Love Salem! Of course, I'm over here in the Boston area anyway lol an our boys getting closer & closer...God guys, just admit it to each other! Men...

They're so sweet tho. 



Author's Response:

Salem was so much fun when I went. I would love to go back. They really do need to admit it already. I don't know how many more signs they need. 

You must login (register) to review.