Login

Name: Fantgirl (Signed) · Date: Apr 25, 2022 6:22 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!
Looks like Justlog is going to get his wish LOL


Name: Fantgirl (Signed) · Date: Apr 25, 2022 5:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter !
I am having fun even if our friends are not !


Name: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: Apr 21, 2022 8:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V>

How can someone have the pen name PittsburghZagnut and not be Justin? :D Or Brian? :D Or be writing QaF fanfiction? After reading this story, I just can't fathom it. LOL



Name: VivQi (Signed) · Date: Apr 19, 2022 2:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V>
Ohhhhh, that’s by far the cutest or should I say weirdest BJ story I’ve ever read. But I love it! Brian’s space journey, Em’s baby (omg), so much more to imagining after the story. Thank you for the wonderful story.


Name: marie-france (Signed) · Date: Apr 19, 2022 3:38 am · Chapter: Chapter ^V>

How do you say I love this story in aliens? It was funny!



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2022 6:30 am · Chapter: Chapter ^V>
This was great! I laughed my ass off, thanks I needed that. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sometimes you need to write something totally zany to get your brain back into writing mode! Let's hope I stay inspired... Appreciate the review! TAG



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Apr 07, 2022 7:16 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V>

I am speechless. Funny weird.. zany... so very much an OOC Brian. I LOVRD IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Thank you! Zany is good, right? It was fun writing like an alien! Thanks for reading and for taking time to leave a comment. TAG



Name: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: Apr 07, 2022 4:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V>

This was so much fun! Thanks for all the laughs :D :D :D And the happy ending for Justloq and Brain, of course.

I have memorized the most important cumSholkian word: z'dsj;copl :D :D Besides zagnut, that is :P

~ Karynn

P.S. Strangely, I don't remember the Zagnut bar. What an awful oversight and terrible dietary gap :D

 



Author's Response:

As long as you know that one, very important word, you'll be fine! 

Funny story: I hadn't meant to use the word 'zagnut' in this story. I was making up the alien language by just rolling my hands around on the keyboard. Somehow, that word just appeared like it was meant to be when I was trying to write an alien equivalent for 'Ass' and I laughed so hard because it was PERFECT! Kismet, right? Sorry you never experienced the dietary equivalent though. 

Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a comment. 

TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 06, 2022 5:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V>

I agree 100%

It's always much as0dz8ywgrwbf ##b at the end of a good story!

What a fun diversion from RL and work and all the day to day V4mmm dorp*<crp 

Many please thank you much!! :-)



Author's Response:

May you always enjoy all the zagnut pleasure appendage dancing you desire! Thanks for readings and the a we0fy67 / reviews! You may carry on with your mostly non-zagnut lives now. TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 06, 2022 5:26 pm · Chapter: Chapter ^V

I'm sorry... but I can't get the image of little Justloq carrying Brian down the block, LOL!

Looks like a little z’dsj;copl has conquered Brrrryon's defenses! Yes, very now like thank you much! 



Author's Response:

The gravity on cUMSCHLOQ is much greater than here on Earth, so even though Justloq is smaller, he's quite strong. Besides, I think he gets a kick out of carrying his Brrrrryon around like a damsel in distress. LOL. Much thanking you please very mostly. TAG



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2022 3:30 am · Chapter: Chapter ^V

I have always loved 'Earth Girls Are Easy ' it is so funny. I wondered if you would get the song I'm  a blonde  in there ,and you did it brilliantly. 



Author's Response:

M BA LOND, Eah, eah, eah... (I HAD to get the song in!) TAG



Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2022 12:50 am · Chapter: Chapter !
Wow…this gets better and hotter with each chapter. Think I need some zagnut!

Author's Response:

IKR! So happy for Justloq that he finally got his zagnut pleasure appendage dancing! Lol. TAG



Name: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2022 12:44 am · Chapter: Chapter ^V

Oh.

Oh. My.

How do you say weprwgh'aspd99 in English? Whew, I need a '[d0f9= now. Anybody got a light? 

I gotta go to Finland soon........ ;)

Roni



Author's Response:

Zagnuts! Lol. TAG



Name: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2022 11:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!!

:::"I mean, I know I have a bit of a reputation, but I didn't think it extended beyond Earth's orbit.":::

 

OMG, I am so loving this! AND they Bogarted the Bogart! 



Author's Response:

Brian's THE stud! Very mostly Zagnut pleasure dancing now please! TAG



Name: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2022 11:45 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!

 

:::Brian groaned at the ignominy of it all but decided to just carry on as best he could. "Okay, so I suppose the first question is, why are you here? Are you the advance scouting party scoping out the planet before the big alien invasion or something? If so, you're welcome to take whatever you like. Humans have kinda already screwed up the planet pretty bad so I don't think you could do any worse. In fact, if you want to take a hostage or something, we'd gladly offer up our most recent past President. He's a total dickwad and we'd be glad to get rid of his ugly, fat, orange ass. If you've got a map handy, I'll point out where you can find him down in Florida."

 

"Florida," Justloq repeated, adding, "Come see Orlando. Disney World; The Happiest Place on Earth!"

 

"Well, it used to be, before the Republicans and Nazis took over the state . . ." Brian responded with another shake of his head. "But that's beside the point. If you came here to invade, I doubt that Disney World is your primary target.":::

 

 

And NOW you have my heart! Sic 'em! Go, Justloq! Orange man bad, very very bad! Major anal probing required, with no anesthesia! 



Author's Response:

Sorry, I couldn't help myself. Unfortunately, not even the aliens want Trump or DeSantis... TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2022 4:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!!^

IDK... but isn't all karaoke really just shape-shifting alien karaoke??? LOL!

Brrrryon & Em seem to be doing a good job at cat (furry-alien) herding! And something tells me Brrryon is going to be super protective of Blue while at the pleasure dancing room! 

I'm loving this!



Author's Response:

Can't you just *Hear* little Blue trilling his 'r's as he coos 'Brrrryon'? Lol! Glad you're enjoying it cuz it was a blast to write! TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 03, 2022 12:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!!

Drewsie! :-)

I finally figured out the title reference... my mkl7&s^nm has been very slow lately. I think it's the weather. 

On a side note... The Christmas show that Randy's been involved with the last few years - Christmas on the Rocks - has a scene where Ralphie from "A Christmas Story" confesses to being a furry. Any room in your story for a pink bunny, LOL?!?

 



Author's Response:

Yep! It's Drew, aka Dreebo! And I'm not sure about the pink bunny here . . . That sounds like a story all to itself. Maybe next April Fools? TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 02, 2022 6:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter !

OK, so first... very excited to see something new from you!!!

Secondly, I never knew I was fluent in cUMSHOLK... I just thought I was a terrible typist, LOL!

And the fact that I saw this posted as I was being nerdy watching a UFO (and USOs) show on Discovery Channel! This just makes that all the more fun... since I'm now imaging Jusloq in those grainy videos, LOL!



Author's Response:

I'm back and I'm better than ever, baby! LOL. But, if I'd known you were fluent in cUMSHOLKian, I would have asked for your help on this story. The translation was a nightmare - did you know that Google Translate doesn't have any alien languages? Anyway, glad this story is fitting in so well with your current viewing habits. Very mostlly thanks you please now. TAG



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Apr 02, 2022 6:58 pm · Chapter: Chapter !!

Zagnut Candy Bars were never my favorite, but I may have a whole new view of them now!

And I think the next time I need to update a password, cUMSHOLKian will be a great choice, LOL!

The music lyric reference are hysterical!

Just curious... Where is the picture you included from?? And is Dreebo based on anyone?

 



Author's Response:

Zagnut very much soon now please! I enjoyed all the alien pop culture references too. They do tend to pick up the language very quickly, don't they. Also, you will see very, very, mostly soon who Dreebo looks like . . . LOL. Much love and zagnuts to you very much soon please thanks. TAG



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Apr 01, 2022 2:26 pm · Chapter: Chapter !

Oookay. Strange but apt language. This is going to be interesting. Oh I forgot to say hot. 



Author's Response:

Strange is a good adjective here! Lol. TAG



Name: werkarniggel (Signed) · Date: Apr 01, 2022 5:13 am · Chapter: Chapter !

Oh, thank you so much for writing again! I'm gonna paitently wait for the happy sex end scene, what ever you will get out of your pocket. :-)



Author's Response:

Never fear! Very much Zagnut pleasure appendage dancing soon coming! ???? TAG



Name: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: Apr 01, 2022 2:30 am · Chapter: Chapter !

O.M.G! LOLOL I love this.

And I know writing (what appears to be) some kind of fkjero@tu language is really hard! I've tried it with falangi of my lateral apendages from time to time and failed miserably; however the small, hairy, multi-colored quadruped who allows me air privileges and commandeers the communication system in our common living area makes it seem easy - all while she's yelling zdk;ojj@@@ in sign language by rapidly flailing her long posterior appendage. She will much appreciate this story, as it celebrates the anniversary of her coming into existence day. ;) 

Now, on to the important stuff--- pleasure appendages, zagnuts, and z'dsj;copl!!! WooHoo!

Roni - (who remembers Prego Stud with such fond hilarity!)


Author's Response:

Reading your review caused the external edges of my oral cavity to stretch clear across the ventral surface of my anterior protuberance! Very much gratitude to you. Your assumption about how difficult it is to write in an alien language is correct. It is particularly difficult trying to signify all the clicks, gurgles, and whistles. Thankfully, there's a new Google Translate extension for cUMSCHLoQian! But, if I need assistance in the future, perhaps I could borrow your small, hairy, multi-colored quadruped? TAG



You must login (register) to review.