Login
Reviews For Class in Session

Name: Iwona Lidia (Signed) · Date: Nov 05, 2019 12:22 am · Chapter: Chapter 19
Is it the end? I hope you will post something more.


Name: Iwona Lidia (Signed) · Date: Nov 04, 2019 8:43 pm · Chapter: The Effects of A little Pill called E
I'm dying! Greg is so gorgeous. Now I can't stop to have these strange thoughts about Justin and Greg together.


Name: Iwona Lidia (Signed) · Date: Nov 04, 2019 6:06 pm · Chapter: One plus One is the Same as Three
I don't hate you but... Why? Why? I don't understand Justin's choice. 😱 Ok. I hope you'll be able to clean all that mess. I can't stop reading it or even make break. I love how you write. 😘


Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jan 07, 2018 3:48 pm · Chapter: Boomerang

Thank you for adding a chapter to this story!

While Brian and Justin are still playing mouse/cat, the new comer should help Justin to spend some time thinking to something else and help the newbie to step in the gay life.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Mar 30, 2017 5:20 pm · Chapter: Don't push Me away

Excellent!!! The twat fights back! Why should he miss a good opportunity to give Brian some of his own medicine.



Author's Response:

I’m saying!

So yay, after so very very long I finally updated. Hope you’re still interested :)



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Mar 30, 2017 4:32 pm · Chapter: How thankful Are you?

A boring night that ended in a very not boring way! What a surprise professor Kinney! Very hot surprise...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Mar 30, 2017 3:18 pm · Chapter: One bad Apple infects All the Others

Thank you for the update!

Justin seems not afraid to follow Brian to the bathroom; doesn't he care about what the other might think they were doing? By the way, that was HOT!



Name: Hotesse (Signed) · Date: Jun 29, 2016 6:02 pm · Chapter: Being Brian Fucking Kinney

Even though Brian was a bit evil in the end I kind of think Justing deserved it... a bit.... with all that kissing and more on Ethan...
I'm enjoying this story and treading this chapter on the bus nearly made me forget my stop!  lol



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Jun 29, 2016 7:03 am · Chapter: Being Brian Fucking Kinney

More please



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: Jun 23, 2016 4:55 pm · Chapter: Being Brian Fucking Kinney

Loving this.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 22, 2016 3:45 pm · Chapter: Being Brian Fucking Kinney

Your story is like a fine vine: each chapter is like a delicious sip and I can't wait to taste the next one.

I love how they tease each other (more than tease sometimes).

Justin is smart enough to let Brian know that he might have been wild the night before but not too wild. He also makes him understand that he won't be a follower, that they should be on the same level in private.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 22, 2016 6:16 am · Chapter: New Beginnings

Yes, I saw there was a 14th after reviewing the 13th.

Thank you! I will read it later today and will review as well.

Have a nice day or night.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 22, 2016 5:54 am · Chapter: The Effects of A little Pill called E

Ok, I don't hate you anymore; that was super hot and I'm glad Justin wasn't alone with the fiddler. Greg is quite a looker!

Can't wait for the next chapter... Please, pretty please.



Author's Response:

Lol I just updated it. Check it out. It's in Brian's POV too.

:p

Di <3

 

 

 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 9:51 pm · Chapter: One plus One is the Same as Three

Not sure I don't hate you a little for letting Justin spend the night with Ethan alone in a hotel room... Eww, how can he choose him over the professor?



Author's Response:

It's Ethan's birthday tho! And he had made a committment to him. Justin is loyal, and plus he chose the known and comfortable over the unknown with Brian. He didn't want to lose his friends (considering he's never been very close to guys before) for a one night stand with Brian. Because that is what he thinks it'll only be, considering Brian's stand on no repeats.

Lol. Don't hate me please!

Di <3 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 9:13 pm · Chapter: I Have My Deep Throat

Wow, that was HOT!!!! Self-fan, cold shower... Did Lindsay only see the kiss?



Author's Response:

Yeah. Thankfully she only saw the kiss...though Brian does make his intentions toward Justin pretty clear to her, though he doen't say it in so many words. 

:)

Di <3



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 8:40 pm · Chapter: The Art of Seduction is You

The scene in the room S13: very sensual, almost seeing them; beautiful!

I loved the teasing with "pulled the newly lit cigarette from Brian’s mouth and wrapped it around his own delicious lips".

Justin is playing with fire; I hope he doesn't get burnt.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 8:08 pm · Chapter: I am Who I am

The pressure is high and going higher (I hope so)...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 7:02 pm · Chapter: Don't you Wish you Were the Cat

I loved "a raging bulldog, no sorry Melanie" and the age teasing: nice banter.



Author's Response:

Thx for reading. I'm so glad you're enjoying it thus far.

Loving your tidbits of what you enjoyed most of the chapter. :)

Di <3



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 6:42 pm · Chapter: Let the Games Begin

I love how you make them play, yearn, tease...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 6:21 pm · Chapter: What's a Friend Without the Benefits

Excellent "Think puppies, think puppy with a missing leg."

And the dance scene... self fanning...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 6:05 pm · Chapter: Fuck Give and Pull, I say Pull and Pull

Cocky Justin is really fun to read; he is giving Brian some hard (no pun intended) time.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 5:51 pm · Chapter: Peek-a-Boo

That was hot! Almost as hot as the famous scene in S03E07 - From the inside.

Promising eyes exchanges...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 5:32 pm · Chapter: The Blond Twink

Electricity in the air, almost sparkling...



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 5:19 pm · Chapter: New Beginnings

Interesting beginning: whose eyes are these? Hazel would mean Brian, right?



Author's Response:

Yes. definitely Brian's eyes.



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2016 11:06 am · Chapter: The Effects of A little Pill called E

Think I'll pass on this chapter, but I can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Aww okay. Next chapter will be in Brian's POV. I will post either today or tomorrow. Let me know what you think.

I'm sorry you'll miss the threesome. :p. 

Di <3



You must login (register) to review.