Login
Reviews For What the Fairy?

Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2021 2:46 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

reading it again



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Nov 02, 2018 6:49 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Love it

 



Name: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2018 1:48 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

I loved it. Nixe that Brian's grandmother could watch over him.

Can't wait to see what tge weasle, oops mean Michael is going to do.



Author's Response:

 

Sherry,

This was a fun story to write. 

The continuation of this is The Witch And The Weasel. 

~charming1 & Lorie~

 



Name: Qaf4Lyfe (Signed) · Date: Aug 02, 2016 7:51 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

This was such a pretty cute story



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.

We just wrote a sequel, it's The Witch and The Weasel.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Jun 28, 2016 11:43 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Very funny. I like Justin as a feisty little fairy . . . Just like he's always been, actually! Lol. TAG



Author's Response:

Tag,

Justin does make a great little fairy.

Thanks,

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Jun 27, 2016 4:00 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

This was wonderful! I want more (which is my highest praise)!!!



Author's Response:

So happy that you enjoyed this story.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: Lorna (Signed) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 3:34 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Great story, I would definitely read a sequel. Would love to see Michael's reaction to seeing Justin walking in with Brian after seeing him magically appear in the loft. 

Keep them coming. 

 



Author's Response:

Lorna,

Glad you enjoyed the story.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 2:59 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Just getting around to reading this today. WOW!!! From beginning to end, I was moved to laughter, cheering and tearing. This definitely NEEDS a sequel! 

Great Job as ALWAYS, Ladies!

~Chelle



Author's Response:

Chelle,

So glad you like our story.

Love to write stories that make people feel something.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 11:08 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

I have to admit, I had my doubt about this from the title, but then when I started reading, I fell in love with it. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Glad you decided to go ahead and read the story.

Also very glad that you enjoyed it.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 3:26 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

What a clever, hilarious story! LOL Fairy Julep/Justin and Brian had a wonderful week, and Mikey was stung by a "bee"... haha!!  (I don't mind Mikey, but he can be annoying at times, even though he usually means well.) I would absolutely adore a sequel, when Brian introduces Justin to his friends. Would Justin retain his special powers or is he back to being a regular human? He is pretty magical all on his own. Great job! :D



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story.

Brian and Justin's whole story is magical.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: BlueMyst (Anonymous) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 2:34 am · Chapter: What the Fairy?

I just loved this! It was sweet, funny, charming and very hot I hope there will be a sequel, but even if there never is one I just know I will cherish this story for years to come :)



Author's Response:

Very glad you enjoyed the story.

We tried to make it entertaining.

Irish folklore is fun.

Brian and Justin are always hot.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 10:05 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

OMG Funny as fuck. LOL Wish I had me a fairie like that! :)



Author's Response:

Definitely a lot of giggles with this one.

It would be great to have someone like that around.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 9:06 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

I loved this story; especially:

- in an emerald green Speedo: he sure needed something that was both covering and revealing; and green for the Irish stamp

- nine inches was a measurement he knew very well...: of course it has to be this measurement

- Next came a sound that reminded Julep of fingernails on a blackboard: yep, that's him, the one and only, who makes my ears suffer, the whiny weasel.



Author's Response:

Julep/Justin looks great in emerald green (and in nothing at all)

It's Brian's favorite measurement.

The one sound (and person) that made you want to put your fist through the TV screen.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 8:42 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

What a nice Fairy Tale.  Michael prosumes too much.  Demanding little shit isn't he.  He's lucky he only got stung.  hehehe.  Love to read how Brian introduces Justin/Julep to his friends.  That should be a hoot.



Author's Response:

Michael is always a demanding shit. 

Justin and Brian are a great team.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 8:13 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

You made Justin a fairy. I love it. Altogether it's sweet, funny and hot. Great work.



Author's Response:

Justin makes a great fairy.

Short, cute, looks great in a speedo.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 6:52 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Omg ladies what a wonderful story! You definitely need to do a sequel.



Author's Response:

JP,

Thanks for reviewing 

Glad you enjoyed the story.

It was fun to write

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 6:48 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

Loved this <3



Author's Response:

Sally,

Thanks, glad you liked the story.

~charming1 & Lorie~



Name: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: Jun 25, 2016 5:43 pm · Chapter: What the Fairy?

"He needed to get a handle on this fairy business..." LMAO! Brian and Justin both benefited from the fairy business, lol.

I really like the idea that Brian had a grandmother who loved and cherished him ❤️ and that she's the one who connected him with Justin. Perfect the way Justin paid for his cruelty to the Irish lad (a stand-in for Eric, I presume).

And the dig at Mikey for not being able to remember the names of the chess pieces, much less play the game. And of course he doesn't know whether a bee can sting more than once. 😂

The boys are happily horny together, just like they should be. 😊

What a great story for a Saturday morning! I actually managed to tear myself away from FB--and interrupted another QaF story--since I knew I couldn't wait to read a new story by the two of you. Thank you!




Author's Response:

What a sweet review.

Characters need emotions and reasons, that's what makes a good story.

We may not like Michael too much.

So glad you enjoyed the story.

Thanks

~charming1 & Lorie~



You must login (register) to review.