Reviews For Why Not Me.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2020 3:09 am Title: Chapter 16

read it again

Reviewer: justinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2020 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh what ride. Love what they do to katherine. 

 

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2019 11:53 am Title: Chapter 16

Loved it..... would love to see a sequel of this

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2019 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 16

great story

Reviewer: SandyGale Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 16

Wonderful story. Every chapter had at least one highlight (or more). I kinda wish for a sequel. Would Lindsay revert back to her old self after the hubby left her. I also wonder and worry about her and the hubby's baby. Maybe one day you'll go back to this universe and write a sequel. I know I would love it.

Back to the point. I thank you for sharing this beautifuly written piece of work with us. Brian truly enjoying parenthood and wanting to have another child after the twins was cute. Great story. Thank you.

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 16

It was enjoyable and I didn't hate lindsay so much it ruined the rest of the story for me.  

I'm glad you made them into real parents.  Do what's in the kids best interest, have help, stay true to yourself, and have fun. Oh, and stay in love.

It was nice not to have to hate Michael.  He was even a well rounded guy.  Yep, thanks for the read.

 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 16

Awe babies I love them and I want to see more of them please. You did a brilliant job on this story. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 16

A great ending. Thank you for sharing with us. 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2016 3:07 am Title: Chapter 16

GREAT story... I really hope you do the follow up stories, I'd love to read them!

 

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2016 12:56 am Title: Chapter 16

Wow! I would loved to have lived in the neighborhood where Briton is located, just to see the garden of desires and penis trees!

i love your twisted sense of humor!

keep the stories coming!

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2016 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 16

Great story and I absolutely wish I could make my yard look like Brian and Justin's! LOL! And I love the way you write snobby self-absorbed Lindsay! Hope to see more like this!

Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 12:13 am Title: Chapter 16

OMG, I want more... so much more... minus the Lindsay crazy... I want to hear all about the happy family... I love that Brian wanted another... much love!!!

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2016 4:53 am Title: Chapter 16

Hella story! You do a very convincing Evil Lindsey. And the subplot about the erotic garden was a hoot. Great job and keep it up with the crazy productivity - we readers love it! TAG

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2016 1:12 am Title: Chapter 16

That was great, I loved it! ~ Kathhleen

Reviewer: Jazzepoet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2016 5:56 am Title: Chapter 16

Another job well done!

Reviewer: NoChaser Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2016 5:19 am Title: Chapter 16

I am so glad you started writing these stories! I have to say I'm an 'anti-??' lover and I eat up stories where one of he crew is the villain. Your's are done with such humor that they are a pleasure to read. Those of us who are absolutely fail at inserting the humorous aspect are a bit jealous. ;)  Good work! 

Roni

 



Author's Response:

I have to say I became obsessed with Paper Boats on the Hudson. I like to laugh so I want everyone to laugh with me. Thank you for all the compliments. 

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2016 12:46 am Title: Chapter 16

You gave Brian and Justin the ending they deserve because they are totally devoted to each and their family, I am glad that Mel found someone who makes her happy and adores JR they are a good match.

I thought Emma was talking about Lindsay when she said 'Dirty Stinky Butt' lol, I am happy that Brian decided to have another kid because those kids will be showered with tons of love. The twins names are two cute I look forward to getting glimpses into their lives as they grow.

Brian telling Lindsay off was funny I am happy she got what she deserved sorry she brought an innocent child into her childish behavior, but hopefully his father is there to protect him when Lindsay goes off the rails (I doubt she will stop, for the moment she has just found a new target).

I can't wait to read it all over again this was just wonderful and I look forward to more from you :)

 



Author's Response:

I wrote a new story it starts out sad. I hope that it will work. It gets happier and of course will have humor. It bashes a lot of characters. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2016 12:36 am Title: Chapter 16

Where to start.  The twins, how cute.  Then they had another son.  boys outnumber girls.  Glad that Sarah and Mel got together, it seems perfect.  Roe on the other hand is not nice to Brian.  Frying a laptop?  Naughty, naughty.  I have to feel sorry for Jacob, married to Lindsay.  Poor guy.  There must be some way to get him access to his son.  Thank you for giving us a look at four years down the line.  A story about the Disney Cruise would be nice.  You might need to research for it and take a cruise!  I'm gonna miss this.



Author's Response:

My sister’s cat did the same to her computer. The Disney cruise is awesome and I already have a story for that. I will probably write the sequel in a few weeks. I can't wait to see Justin out smarted by his kids.

Reviewer: LauraB725 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2016 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 16

Another great story! I really like Brian and Justin together raising a family. I hope you consider writing a sequel.



Author's Response:

Yep can't let the kids grow up without us.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2016 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 16

OH I'm so sorry to see it end!!! Lindsay got her gay man....and then got left by the same. Nancy should have been happy. She must be crapping in her shoe that Justin and Brian are great parents to their four kids while she's barely tolerable to Gus and possibly her other son.

The birth and baby names was so touching. Also glad that Brian was able to be a father again from the beginning with not only Justin's but his own. I LOLd at Emma calling Gabriel "dirty stinky butt." At first I thought she was talking about Lindsay, LOL but it was nice to see she was talking about the baby.  

I would definitely enjoy a sequel or a series of one-shots showing the progress of all the characters in "Why Not Me." I have enjoyed it immensely!

HUGS,

~Nichelle



Author's Response:

This one is probably my favorite so far. I want to watch the kids grow up. Can you imagine three genius kids.

You must login (register) to review.