Login
Reviews For Bound By Fate.

Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: Apr 02, 2021 12:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Love that you named the bank manager Clarke Morgan after Randy and Gale!!

Author's Response:

 

Becky,

You are the first one to notice that. It was done intentionally to see if anyone would realize that it was their names. Good catch.

~Nichelle and Lorie

 



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2020 2:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Just love it, looking forward to sequel and Muncher bashing



Author's Response:

 

Angelika,

So happy you enjoyed our story, hope you like the sequel. 

~Nichelle & Lorie

 



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2020 2:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Just love it, looking forward to sequel and Muncher bashing



Name: Kinneysbitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2019 6:25 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Omg amazing story..... going to read the sequel now.



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jun 30, 2019 12:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 6

First let me say, I DID not remember (and still don't) that this was so heavily themed BDSM. I always associated it with the Lezzies stealing sperm and getting pregnant.

I hope Michael and Lindsay get sued and get a hefty fine.

Brian's story was indeed sad.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jun 30, 2019 11:41 am · Chapter: Chapter 5

They are a loss for exploding ovaries everywhere. ... Seriously??? I' not sure which one came up with that but it's classic. And yes, why would a gay man molest his sister? Old Harlan and Craig need their "end justifies the means'. Can't wait.

Trouble is brewing... hope Laura likes living in the streets. Talk of hustling... what is it she thinks she does on a daily basis?

Why am I concerned what will come out of Michael's mouth in the diner when he sees Justin?

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

 

Cathy,

'Exploding ovaries' was Nichelle's. She is great at classic lines and a lot of fun to work with. Enjoy the story.

~Nichelle and Lorie

 



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jun 30, 2019 11:03 am · Chapter: Chapter 4

Decided to give this one a chance again...

I just found the story I was thinking about asking about on FB... I had remembered a part of a story where Daphne lived in a very rundown neighborhood above a bar... but couldn't recall what else was in the story. Needless to say, I'm a happy camper right about now.

Michael is a pretentious prick. I see he's sporting some of his Dr Dave persona. Good Grief!

HUGS to you two,

 ~Cathy



Author's Response:

 

Cathy,

So happy you accidently found what you were looking for. This was a fun story to write.

~Nichelle & Lorie

 



Name: Devizes (Signed) · Date: Dec 24, 2018 4:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

wow what an ending - will there / is there are second part to this???



Author's Response:

Hello Claire, and thank you for reading and reviewing "Bound by Fate". We are happy to inform you that the sequel called "Bound by Love" is a completed story also available on this site. We hope that you enjoy it as much as you did this one!

Happy Reading and Happy Holidays!

~Lorie and Nichelle



Name: mcm (Signed) · Date: Feb 01, 2018 10:21 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I just love this story in case I never  told you ladies before.

To quote  Brian  Kinney "There is no such thing as enough"

 

💋💖😎



Author's Response:

 

mcm,

We love this story too and had a great time writing it and the sequel.

~Nichelle and Lorie~

 



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Nov 02, 2017 2:50 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Great story-  I'm anti Michael and anti Lindsay-  hope that whatever LIndsay plans is stopped by Justin and Brian-  now off to read the sequel.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2017 5:39 pm · Chapter: Chapter 9

Yeah!!! Take that Kip! You don't even deserve the air they breathe to shut you down.



Name: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2017 11:55 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Again ty. I have been catching up with your stories as well as miss merlot,starlight and a few others. Ty for all your hard work.



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Mar 01, 2017 1:01 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

Superb...justin is multitalented....thanks.



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Mar 01, 2017 11:36 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Awesome start...brian is very generous...for sunshine only...lols...thank u for posting...i liked the start.



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 11:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I'm glad Brian said no but also afraid of what Lindsay is planning. I really like your story and I'm happy that the aspects I was apprehensive about are not as big or severe as I first thought. You managed to make it a good balance. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 11:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 9

Kip and Charles got what they deserved. I only hope it will be worse for Laura? What's up between Daphne and Glenn?



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 8:50 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8

Kip Thomas? I hope they all get what they deserve. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 7:50 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

I like Justin's way of handling Michael and Lindsay. I hope the dinner with his mum goes okay. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 6:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 6

I usually don't have a problem with Justin being a Dom to Brian but somehow the change came a little bit too quick for me. I'm going to continue reading so hopefully the idea will grow on me. Great writing. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 6:22 pm · Chapter: Chapter 5

I'm not sure what will happen once the rumors start. I hope Brian will realize who started it and fire her ass. 



Author's Response:

 

<3



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 6:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 4

Daphne is there. This is so great. I like that Brian and Justin are slowly getting closer. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 4:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3

That Laura person could become dangerous. Not to Justin's job but to his mental health. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 3:44 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

I'm glad Justin will be able to use his talents. 



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 3:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

What a great start. It's amazing of Brian to give Justin a chance. I can't wait to see where you are going with your story. 



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2017 2:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I can totally see where this is going to go and LOVE it!!!



You must login (register) to review.