Login
Reviews For Bound By Fate.

Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: Apr 02, 2021 12:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Love that you named the bank manager Clarke Morgan after Randy and Gale!!

Author's Response:

 

Becky,

You are the first one to notice that. It was done intentionally to see if anyone would realize that it was their names. Good catch.

~Nichelle and Lorie

 



Name: mcm (Signed) · Date: Feb 01, 2018 10:21 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I just love this story in case I never  told you ladies before.

To quote  Brian  Kinney "There is no such thing as enough"

 

💋💖😎



Author's Response:

 

mcm,

We love this story too and had a great time writing it and the sequel.

~Nichelle and Lorie~

 



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Mar 01, 2017 11:36 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Awesome start...brian is very generous...for sunshine only...lols...thank u for posting...i liked the start.



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 3:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

What a great start. It's amazing of Brian to give Justin a chance. I can't wait to see where you are going with your story. 



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Feb 03, 2017 5:45 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I wasn't sure if I read this before and yes I did, but now feel the need to reread so i can prep for the sequel :)  yay



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 4:08 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I'm already hooked... I like that this Brian is ready to be a different Brian... 

I also love that both Brian and Ted are keeping Mikey at a distance lol



Author's Response:

 

We like to put out a different take on the characters. It keeps the story fresh, although there isn't going to be a change to certain people because it just seems to be much too much of a change and not the least bit realistic.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 12:47 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Wonderful story but I couldn't be more disappointed and surprised to see "The End" when we seem to be mid-story. Have you ended this with the intention of continuing in a sequel? I sure hope so and have my fingers crossed. This is too good to end here, please reconsider:-(



Author's Response:

 

Relax, the sequel was planned from the beginning.

Much more story to tell

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Sep 17, 2016 2:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
It seems to be a palace for his prince... I can't wait until Justin and King Kinney get acquainted better...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

 

Kathleen

Glad you're enjoying the story so far.

The boys are going to work it slower this time.

More soon.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Cemegh (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2016 10:01 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Oh I love this already. Anti-Michael-check. Ted and Brian are friends-check. Detailed description of an apartment I want to move into, and would definitely qualify as decorator porn - check. Justin & Brian working together -check.

I'm off to read the rest.

 

Kearney



Author's Response:

 

Kearney,

Love your review.

Trying to hit all the important points for a great story.

Keep reading, it gets even better.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Glo (Anonymous) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 6:42 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

So hooked right away! Great start, looking forward to more updates. 

Justin's talent will always get him far. 

😆😉😎



Author's Response:

 

Glad you like it.

Justin is very talented, in many ways.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 5:11 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I am so loving this so far! Such a feel good chapter.



Author's Response:

 

Glad you're enjoying our story

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 8:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

What a wonderful, feel-good chapter as the boys get to know each other a bit. Now, if I can just eradicate that horrible high-pitched whine. LOL

~Karynn



Author's Response:

 

Karynn,

It's nice that they enjoy each other's company.

Sorry about the horrible whine, we need someone to torture.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 8:07 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I simply couldn't resist starting this story . . . and I'm already hooked. Now if I could just manufacture more reading time! So many stories to catch up on and others to start, but this one is definitely at the top of my list. 😊

Many thanks to you two wonderful authors,

~ Karynn, aka eureka1



Author's Response:

 

Karynn,

Glad you're enjoying our story.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 7:56 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Love Hustler!Justin stories. Amazing how kind Brian's being right off the bat. I'm sure Justin would be hesitant if he knew it was all from Brian personally. But just wait till Brian finds out Justin can draw. TAG



Author's Response:

 

Tag,

Brian will be different in this story, especially when it comes to Justin.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~

 



Name: starlight (Signed) · Date: Sep 15, 2016 1:47 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Great start I can't wait to see what you two do.

 

Star



Author's Response:

 

Star,

The story will get even more interesting soon.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Qaf4Lyfe (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 9:27 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Omg im loving this already can't wait for next chapter

 

Tasha 



Author's Response:

 

Tasha

Glad you like the story.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: XPO787 (Anonymous) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 6:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Great 1st chapter. :)

 



Author's Response:

 

Happy you enjoyed it

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 6:15 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Amazing beginning!!!

I loved the code for the front door and the code for the computer as well.

Brian signing with a smiley is funny.

I guess Justin is up for a surprise when he will find out that Brian is the author and that he lives upstairs.



Author's Response:

 

Glad you are enjoying the story.

They're the kind of codes that Brian would use.

Justin will find out soon where his boss lives.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 5:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

I am already hooked on this story, well done ladies. I cannot wait for more. Brian is such a babe- argh :)



Author's Response:

 

Sally,

More soon. 

Glad you like the story so far

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 5:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Huh...another collberation by 2 AMAZING writers! Very excited to see this and will anticpate each and every chapter.

Interesting start to this. what Craig did......dear lord...I want to be sick! Literally! The fact that Jen actually believed it!?!??! WOW! I'm sure you will both have them get theirs eventually. I nearly wept when I read that. so dissapointed in Jen most of all. disgusted by Craig, not surprised that he kicked J out of course, but that he spewed that kind of crap about him. Completely Insane!! I certainly hope there will be MAJOR recourse for their actions.

Brian taking a chance on Justin is to me, realistic of him. I can totally see him doing that in this type of scenario. Both he and Ted see the potential in Justin reather than the circumstances. Michael naturally is an ass, but no surprise there. I'm sure he'll continue to put his 2 cents worth there. thankfully 2 cents ain't worth nuthin' these days. :)

Looking forward to this one. Seeing Justin grow and be the young man we all know he can be. Become once again be independant. His self confidence will strengthen as well. The relationship between B&J will be fun to watch as well.

Great start!!

Cheers ladies!! 

Elaine



Author's Response:

Elaine,

Right now Jen is very wary of Craig. She had no skills outside of being a proper wife. 

Brian sees Justin as what he could have become. 

Their relationship will be very interesting.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Koalared (Anonymous) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 1:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Love this. 😄😄



Author's Response:

Happy you are enjoying this.

Keep reading

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 11:15 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Oh my sweet babies, I do belive you have yourselves a winner here. I really can't wait to read more of this.



Author's Response:

JP,

So happy you enjoyed the beginning of our story.

Things will get very interesting for our boys.

Thanks <3

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Sep 14, 2016 4:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

A most interesting tale that I look forwarded to keeping up with.



Author's Response:

So happy that you are our first review.

Glad you like the beginning of this story. 

This will be an interesting journey for the couple.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



You must login (register) to review.