Login
Reviews For Bound By Fate.

Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2020 2:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Just love it, looking forward to sequel and Muncher bashing



Author's Response:

 

Angelika,

So happy you enjoyed our story, hope you like the sequel. 

~Nichelle & Lorie

 



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 15, 2020 2:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Just love it, looking forward to sequel and Muncher bashing



Name: Kinneysbitch (Signed) · Date: Jul 31, 2019 6:25 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Omg amazing story..... going to read the sequel now.



Name: Devizes (Signed) · Date: Dec 24, 2018 4:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

wow what an ending - will there / is there are second part to this???



Author's Response:

Hello Claire, and thank you for reading and reviewing "Bound by Fate". We are happy to inform you that the sequel called "Bound by Love" is a completed story also available on this site. We hope that you enjoy it as much as you did this one!

Happy Reading and Happy Holidays!

~Lorie and Nichelle



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Nov 02, 2017 2:50 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Great story-  I'm anti Michael and anti Lindsay-  hope that whatever LIndsay plans is stopped by Justin and Brian-  now off to read the sequel.



Name: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: Apr 04, 2017 11:55 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Again ty. I have been catching up with your stories as well as miss merlot,starlight and a few others. Ty for all your hard work.



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 11:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I'm glad Brian said no but also afraid of what Lindsay is planning. I really like your story and I'm happy that the aspects I was apprehensive about are not as big or severe as I first thought. You managed to make it a good balance. 



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2017 2:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I can totally see where this is going to go and LOVE it!!!



Name: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: Feb 03, 2017 10:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

Wow Ladies,

This is a wonderful story with a Brian I love to see. So caring and warm for the people he loves. And love he does. A lot of people are on the receiving end of his generosity. His deep love for Justin is heartwarming.

It's good to see Michael thrown out of the lives of Brian and Justin. His presence is like that Laura character full of venom. They both are obviously jealous of what they can't have.

Can't wait to see what Lindsey comes up with to get what she wants and how Mel is going to react to that.

Ladies thank you for giving me a wonderful time reading this one.

XOXO

Meriam



Name: blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: Dec 02, 2016 1:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I really love this fic.  Wish you would do a follow up in regards to the progess of Brian and Justin, Daph and Glen, plus Linz and Mel with regards how she was going acomplish Brian fathering kids for the two of them.

Thanks for sharing!

JoAnn



Author's Response:

Good Morning JoAnn. We are in the process of writing the sequel to Bound By Fate. It's a little slow going due to work schedules amongst other things but it will be finished and released soon!! 

Thanks so much for reading this!

 

~Lorie and Nichelle



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Sep 23, 2016 11:04 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10
Oh those evil bitches! Now how are they going to steal a condom from the backroom wastebasket at Babylon? I guess this is a job for Mikey, it's the closest he's ever going to get to Brian's sperm...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Sequel???

Author's Response:

 

Kathleen

We can't give away how it happens. 

Working on the sequel now.

Don't even want to think of the weasel near Brian's sperm, he would probably keep it for himself or wear it around his neck.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Sep 23, 2016 1:22 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

OK... I have read your notes that a sequel is in the works,but  REALLY??? this is where it ended??? I need more NOW!!!!! (please and thank you lol)



Author's Response:

 

We are working on the sequel and when most of it is finished we will start posting.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Sep 22, 2016 10:19 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

The End?????  This can't be the end.  Please tell me there is a sequel!



Author's Response:

 

No begging necessary. We are working on the sequel. It was palnned when we started writing the first story.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Sep 22, 2016 4:19 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

Another great collaboration. Thanks for writing, Ladies! TAG



Author's Response:

 

Tag

Glad you liked our story.

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 9:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

After reading all the comments on this chapter, I understand this is really not the end, but I was quite surprised to read that.

As for this tumultuous chapter:
- Daphne/Laura fight was epic
- Justin/Laura was also a piece of heavy  stuff
- Jennifer putting Laura KO was really satisfying

I thought Laura was a pest, but she's worst; she has absolutely no respect except for those who have money and power. Pitiful.

Michael getting sued and unable to talk Brian out of it.

What has Lindsey in her mind about Brian and their potential children? Lindsay and Mel are so devious and avaricious: eww!!! I hope they don't get what they want.

Can't wait for the next post!



Author's Response:

 

So glad you enjoyed the fight scenes. They were fun to write

Michael needs to be smacked down and not given his usual pass on his behavior.

There will be a lot to tell in the sequel.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 6:57 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

That was a great story. I'm going to read it again right now.

I hope Lindsay will steal Justin's condom and got herself pregnant and Justin will get the baby at the end (just a suggestion from me to you).

 

 



Author's Response:

 

Questions will be answered in the sequel we are writing.

More to come

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: samcdee (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 1:28 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Will there be a sequel? This ending seems a bit abrupt. That said, I am definitely enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

 

Yes, we are doing a sequel.

Much more story to tell.

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: jaspersgirl21 (Anonymous) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 1:16 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

OMG, I hope this story gets a sequel!!!! That was to juicy of an ending to NOT have a sequel!!!!!



Author's Response:

 

Working on the sequel.

Glad you liked the story

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: Qaf4Lyfe (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 12:54 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Sequel that's all I see is sequel I can just smell it lol I enjoyed this very much I'm just sad it finished already awesome story Lorie and Nichelle I just loved it



Author's Response:

 

We are working on a sequel.

Much more to tell

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 12:43 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

Laura got a cosmic smack down that she will feel for years, glad that Jen gave her a physical one to shut her up, Harriet gave her idiot husband his smack down with both barrels.

Michael getting served was quite appropriate cause he never knows when to think or keep his mouth shut, I bet in court his mouth gets him in more trouble.

I wonder how Deb, Ben, Emmett took the news that Michael is being sued??

Mel and Lindsay are so pathetic and their reasons for wanting Brian to father not one but two children is so selfish, vindictive and inconsiderate of anyone else's feelings but theirs.

Children are nothing more than a Pay Day for them they make me want to smack them both, then beat their heads together to see if there is any rocks cause neither one has a brain.

I wish Justin had been there but thankfully Brian was strong enough to resist Lindsay and walk out.

I hope there will be more Craig still needs to get his come uppence, want to see Michael make a fool out of himself in court, and I want Mel and Lindsay to be destroyed.

Plus I want to see Brian and Justin get stronger in their relationship, also want to get more about Glenn and Daphne, also think Harriet and Jennifer will be useful too.

Can't Wait to Read it All Over Again :)



Author's Response:

 

Laura got the Karma she deserved.

Michael will get what he deserves for being a selfish, lying, busybody.

For some people that is all children are.

Brian is stronger because he knows that he is finally not all alone in the world. He knows that he has someone who will stand up for him no matter what.

Karma is still working on Craig and on the girls. Some things take more time

Daphne, Glenn, Harriet, and Jen still have stories to tell.

Brian and Justin will continue to grow and nuture their new relationship

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~

 

 

 



Name: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: Sep 21, 2016 12:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 10

The end! What??? Loved this story and really really really hoping for a sequel!! I want to know what happens with Michael's lawsuit, what B&J have planned for Craig, and of course how the moochers...I mean munchers plan to steal Brian's sperm and how B&J will handle that disaster. Oh and of course I'd love to see B&J raise a family. OMG, please, I'm begging you for a sequel!



Author's Response:

 

Calm down. We had already planned to do a sequel before we started the first story.

No begging needed, although it is appreciated, it means you like our work.

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2016 10:54 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

Opps.  I didn't notice THE END!  Maybe another story?  I was wondering though were Lindsay and Melanie planning on being pregnant at the same time?  Not to mention you have to get even with Craig!  Please don't end this here!!!



Author's Response:

 

Your answers will be in the next story.

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2016 10:45 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

I love how you wrapped this up, BUT I have to say, I was looking forward to more D/s and some more Toppy Justin. I get why he didn't fuck Brian in his office, but holy shitballs, that would have been HOT lol.



Author's Response:

 

Sally,

More for you in the next story.

At this point in their relationship Justin feels that it would be disrespecting Brian to top him in his office. Things may change later on.

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2016 10:38 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

OMG!  Love how you got Laura out of the way.  Now what do you plan to get even with Craig.  Michael has been served!  Good for him, what will Ben's attitude be I wonder?  Now we've found out what Lindsay and Melanie are after.  I see another lawsuit in Lindsay's future and because Mel's going along with her, her job could be on the line.  Love how fast you are with new chapters, because I can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

 

This is the end of this story.

Your questions should be answered in the sequel.

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~ 



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Sep 20, 2016 10:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10

WTF?!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  the End?!?!?! Holy Shitballs! I can only assume that his is the first part in a series correct?! You seemed to have wrapped a lot of this up nicely, but I really wasn't prepared to see THE END! You're going to give us all a bloody coronary!

Anyway....(breathing deeply)

Great chapter! Karma finally came to meet Laura up close and personal. I was chuckling through much of that and CHEERED when Jen got in there. That was awesome. thank goodness she's out of that social circle. Her mouth and hautiness alone would've eventually had her removed anyway. nevermind her sleeping habits. ;)

I have to see what happens with Michael's lawsuit. I'm curious as to what Mom is going to say about it all, or teh rest of the family. He brought it upon himself. I have zero sympathy.

I was a bit surprised by Mel. I though her hatred had receeded a bit. Apparently not. If she hates him that much, why insist that he be the father? all about the $$ huh? Bitches!! Looking forward to them getting theirs in teh end as well!!

Great and thanks for the update!!

There's more right....a 2nd part?? 



Author's Response:

 

We're glad you enjoyed the end of this first story in our series.

Working on the second one now.

Many interesting developments will be seen in the next story.

More coming

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



You must login (register) to review.