Reviews For Going PC
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Toto_too514 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2020 2:53 am Title: Chapter 54 - PC Epilogue.

So exactly what does one do during a quarantine??? Why, you read the classics!

I really needed some Brian and Justin therapy. I have already finished Time Blitz for, I think, the 5th time.  And once I saw this one had exactly 399 comments, my OCD would't let me NOT make it a nice even 400. Hmmm... OCD? Maybe time to re-read Stylite. 

Stay safe!



Author's Response:

Yay! Happy 400! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ (I'm doing the same thing - re-reading my older stories while I try to get past the quarantine brain long enough to write more). TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2020 1:12 pm Title: Chapter 54 - PC Epilogue.

Just love it, had to read it again

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2019 7:21 am Title: Chapter 54 - PC Epilogue.

Oh my god TAG, this is one of my new favorites! It was spectacular, angst in all the right places!!!

Reviewer: LapsusCalami Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2018 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Business of Love

WOW!!

what an incredible journey, TAG. you continue to amazing me. It just gets better and better, the more I read from you.  

 

-LC



Author's Response:

This story was a bit of a stretch for me - but I like writing outside my normal boundaries. Glad you liked it. TAG

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 54 - PC Epilogue.

Brilliant last chapter, I love how everything was tied up nicely and the boys are ok. Justice really needed to be done snd oh boy am I glad it was. I loved Rex and Luke and would love to see more. Is there s sequel?

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 9:35 am Title: Chapter 53 - PC Sunshine Arrives.

I'm glad that Rex and Luke are ok and that they are seeing something normal and meetin Debbie and surviving her hugs lol

 

OMG David needs to be locked up poor Justin 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 52 - The Surreal PC

Rex and Luke need a break and I pray they won't have to go back to a Master. My heart breaks for them for what they went through. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 51 - PC Repercussions.

Wow that was dramatic or what.



Author's Response:

Yep. That was the biggie chapter alright. You're almost to the happily-ever-after though. You can do it! TAG

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 10:42 am Title: Chapter 50 - PC Rising.

Rex and Luke are such great guys looking after Justin and talking with Debbie. Omg Justin was so brave doing that and poor Brian after finding Justin to have that happen to him. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 10:39 am Title: Chapter 49 - Horvath and Rage To The Rescue?

I can't blame Brian for being this angry. Poor Justin must be so scared and afraid that they would be found with the phone. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 48 - Getting to the PC Gist of It.

I can't blame Brian's anger Mel should have come forward sooner Lord knows what could happen to the boys. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 47 - PC Investigations.

Those evil guys are truly grrrrrrr. Thank God for Rex, I hope he is saved along with the others. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 46 - PC Search.

Oh man so much going on here, how can his dad do that so much evil in him. Let's hope this lawyer can help free Justin once he is found.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2017 9:49 am Title: Chapter 45 - PC Lost.

I say throw Lindsey to the Lions. How dare she do that to Gus and Mel. Mel better take Gus and get out of there and share the parenting with Brian. I wouldn't trust Lindsey with Gus ever again. 

 

Please save Justin and Luke. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 44 - PC Missing.

Poor Brian he is freaking out . The police better get their hands on Lindsey before he dose. She better pay harshly for the this. Poor Justin he must be so scared and the person looking after him seems nice I hope they get freed as well x

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 43 - PC Poaching.

What an evil bitch Lindsey is, how can she do that 😑😑😑

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2017 10:32 am Title: Chapter 42 - PC Play Time.

Omg those poor boys, those wicked men need to be put in jail. Please let them escape and get better lives. Nooooooooo plz plzzzz they can't get Justin πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 41 - PC Morning Fun.

I'm so glad that Sidney Bloom is sticking by Justin I hope it helps him be the person he wants. 

 

Lol the interruptions were funny and they were so cute and sexy together. 

 

I'm very worried that a huge crash maybe coming, this was to happy to stay that way. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2017 10:11 am Title: Chapter 40 - PC In Art.

Poor Justin his first show should have been amazing for him and made him realise how amazing he is as a person and not a PC. That witch had to ruin it along with the other bozos. I hope better times are ahead and Brian gets access to his son without that bitch. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 39 - Bouncing Back.

I loved this chapter, it was one that we needed and I loved seeing how Justin was and how they helped Brian. He doesn't ask for help so I'm glad they stepped in and did it anyway. I feel a fall or a bump coming please don't let me be right those evil shits can't win. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 38 - Helping PC Hands.

Loved Justin looking after Brian. Ted really Is a good friend he is lucky to have him.

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 8:21 am Title: Chapter 37 - VanGuard Fallout.

Omg poor Brian, what's going to happen now with Justin 😒😒😒

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 8:20 am Title: Chapter 36 - It’s All About Trust.

I loved Juatin taking control here and actually feeling and feeling happy like that. I know talking with the Doctor is hard but I think it's working. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2017 8:18 am Title: Chapter 35 - PC Tricking and Jealousy.

Omg Brian needs to tell them what David has done that creep grrr. Poor Justin he can't take much more. 

Reviewer: vic32 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2017 11:47 am Title: Chapter 34 - Nobody and Nothing.

Omg my heart broke in this chapter, I pray Justin will never have to go through that again. 

You must login (register) to review.