Reviews For Words
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2020 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 6

This was great and the boys don't need words just sex and LOVE

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2020 3:20 am Title: Chapter 6

So hot, so tender and so right. This is how our boys should always be - completely in tune with each other. Is it wrong of me to have wished that Mikey would have been his usual sneaky self and let himself into the loft to check they were keeping to the bet, only to be blown away by the evidence of their mutual passion for each other and  taught a lesson about Brian and Justin's true relationship? This story is a keeper :-)

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2020 12:12 am Title: Chapter 6

Couldn't put it down. Beautifully done ’–

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 1:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Just about the best ’’🥰 story I’ve ever read.  Don’t think I’ve ever had Brian proven right in such a perfect day before. 

I saved this one to read again.., and again.. and....

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

The day to day has a way of making all of us forget things.

 

I wish them the best.  

 

This was lovely, sexy, so romantic.

 

Reviewer: sandid Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 8:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

I don't have any words either.  

 

Fan fiction is what has kept me loving them all these years.  

 

You made me see them as I always thought they were.  

 

 

Reviewer: sandid Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 8:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wait,wait, wait.  Ok, I'm better now that I dumped water on my head.

Phewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

 

This was smoking, smoldering, hot.  Generally, I read hot, sexy, fics, with them and it doesn't really affect me.  Yikes....this did.

 

I don't know if I should say thanks or if I should sit and cry. hahahaha

Reviewer: sandid Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 7:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

WOW.  I thought about this for a few minutes.  It is so intimate.  The thought of not being able to use language.  Only touch and glances.  It is a bit scary.  It is definitely sensual.  Especially, if that is what you are feeling.  I want it.

Reviewer: sandid Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 7:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

After all these years, I do not remember this fic.  How can that be?  It was LJ days.  Well, here I go.  I'm hooked.  I was hooked the minute that Brian said Michael underestimated he and Justin.  Oh, yes.....they all did.

 

A flushed Justin and a ready to go home Brian, always get me too.  

 

Thanks....off I go to complete this fic.

 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 9:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

What an ending. Romantic and hot at the same time. I love it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 9:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love how talkative Brian is now. He must have missed Justin's babbling. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 9:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow, that's all I can say. Wow!!!

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 6:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is bringing them sooo much closer together. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 6:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sooo hot. Who needs words anyway. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 5:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Not speaking for a whole weekend? It could prove to be funny in some situations. I can't wait how they will do. 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 5:49 am Title: Chapter 6

Absolutely perfect story. Just love it! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 6:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

*panting cause this is sooooooo hot* TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 4:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wonderfully hot! Well done! Thank you for this emotional and sensual trip.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 4:06 am Title: Chapter 5

Major self fanning here...

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hot and sensual!!! What a combo!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 8:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

Way to go Justin! He took advantage of the "no talking" situation to explore a little the preserve area!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

They will learn something from this experience: how to communicate with their eyes, hands, lips, ...

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 7:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

They sure don't need words, but we love them so much, especially when they tell us such a hot story!

It almost as if they were alone in their world, teasing everyone around them in the process.

It's amazing how they can read each other!!!

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 3:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow ! It's very hot ! No words but they are very sexy ! i need a cold shower ! Thank you for sharing this story

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2016 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

After reading in need of:

One cold shower!

A bottle of chilled white wine!

A sigarette!

THE HOTTEST STORY EVER!!

XOXO

Soirsa

You must login (register) to review.