You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2019 5:36 am Title: Chapter 30

Great story......

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2019 11:57 am Title: Chapter 30

love it, just great

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2019 8:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

Fucking Debbie, never liked her

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2018 3:53 am Title: Chapter 30

I really liked this. I never cared for Lyndsey or Michael. so I like a good story when they get what they deserve.  Thanks for writing and sharing what you are very good at.

Reviewer: smoxen Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 4:03 pm Title: Chapter 30

I loved it!  Sweet, father Brian who doesn’t hide his feelings is awesome.  It was fun and I couldn’t stop reading.  Good job!

Reviewer: smoxen Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2018 5:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I’m only at chapter 1 and I’m already squeeing!  I’ll be up all night reading this :):). 

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2018 8:29 am Title: Chapter 30

I read this story with great pleasure. I like  Justin brave and independent who does not fall for the crap of Michael Lindsay and Debbie. Great story. i love all your storie waiting for the last ones to be complete impatienly.

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 12:13 am Title: Chapter 30

Wow wow wow I have just read all the chapters till this one, sorry I didn’t comment on them I was so engaged with each chapter. I like the way you have woven the original script into the beginning and made a totally AU story. I love any story that has Deb, Michael, Lindsay as the villains lol.

i look forwRd to the next chapters 

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2018 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 30

Great story. Thanks for competing it and for updating "Life" and "He's Mine".

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2018 12:27 am Title: Chapter 30

I really enjoyed this story- great final chapter! I can just imagine Michael, Lindsay and Debbie behaving exactly in the way you described in court- I can literally picture their faces during the whole chapter- Perfect :)

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 1:58 am Title: Chapter 30

Just finished this great story and waited until the end to review.  It was wonderful.  I really love all of your writing.  It makes me laugh, it makes me cry and just plain makes me feel good.  Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: Azabeth Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2017 10:50 am Title: Chapter 30

This story was so much fun to read- a definite favourite! I loved the way you told the story and I never wanted it to end. I really liked the part where Brian told Max to step back and Max realised he shouldn’t try to run Justin’s life, you got the balance of their friendship just right. 

Reviewer: SandyGale Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 1:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow, the last part where Brian hugs Justin is absolutely beautiful. Brian's finally at peace now that Justin was found. I can't wait to read more about Jewel, Aiden and Gus and it's exciting to read how Justin will reconnect with Brian, Jen and all the others.

Reviewer: Caitlyn Cotter Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2017 8:18 am Title: Chapter 9

<!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->It is must to check your food before you eat because your health is effect with any bad food. I am suggesting you if you pay for essay canada canteen they can serve you good food.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 8:29 pm Title: Chapter 30

That was a very good, emotional and funny ride!

Thank you for sharing all your stories!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 29

Hilarious the banter about boys' and girls' parts!!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 7:44 pm Title: Chapter 28

The carrots were hilarious! Welcome to baby girl Gemma!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 7:36 pm Title: Chapter 27

Nice to see them talk and try to solve their "issues".

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 7:25 pm Title: Chapter 26

Max got his revenge too!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 7:15 pm Title: Chapter 25

Yeah, they got caught!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 7:06 pm Title: Chapter 24

Ha ha ha, Captain Stupido strikes again and Princess Waspy opens the road to hell.

I forgot about Justin's prank with the comic; that was a good one too!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 6:48 pm Title: Chapter 23

Ha ha ha, Lindsey is trying to get Mel back, just as friend of course.

It's funny Brian found guessed for Max and Justin didn't.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 6:00 pm Title: Chapter 22

Yeah!!! Take that bitch! She had the nerve to try hurting Brian before leaving. I hope she will get some more payback later.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 5:45 pm Title: Chapter 21

I can't wait to read the downfall of Lindsey.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2017 9:28 pm Title: Chapter 20

So happy they talk to each other.

You must login (register) to review.