Login
Reviews For I Care About Him

Name: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: Apr 14, 2021 4:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Loved it!! I never understood Brian and Michael's friendship, and why he just kept putting up with Michael and the way he treated him. This was great because Brian really laid it all on the line and told him how things were going to be, whether Michael liked it or not!!!


Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2020 6:56 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Any chance you would continue thus story? I just reread it for like the 12th time.


Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: Feb 14, 2020 1:48 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
This is my favorite favorite story!!! I don’t even know how many times I’ve read it...

Author's Response:

 

Becky,

Thanks for the sweet review. I'm glad you enjoy this story so much. It's one of my favorites. The cat 'Patches' in the story is my cat. She doesn't have any heart problems though, I got that part from one of my dogs. Devil was a Pomeranian that I got from the shelter, he had a heart murmur and was going to be put down, I took him anyway and he lived for 3 more years, being loved and cared for, he was a sweetheart.

~Lorie

 

 



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 17, 2019 8:10 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Michael never going to learn



Name: Nuel (Signed) · Date: Oct 22, 2018 11:06 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

I spent a good part of the morning reading the two chapters of this story, but I found it very pretty.

I'm sorry a bit for the petty part of Michael (I really like him and a part of me has always hoped that in the end Brian chose him), but so be it.

When you introduced Patches I adored her: I have a cat with the same cardiac problem (he's called Gael) and I'm volunteering in an association that deals with cats, so I really liked this part of the story. ^^



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: Mar 12, 2017 1:29 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Congrats on winning this month's poll. It's an excellent story. TAG



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Mar 07, 2017 5:34 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

Amazing fic.......thank u for sharing ....great team work 



Author's Response:

 

Nkaur

Wow, two reviews from you. :)

So glad you liked the story.

Thanks

~Lorie

 



Name: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: Mar 07, 2017 4:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Omg....that was soo emotional, hot and romantic...i loved it...thank u for posting..



Author's Response:

 

nkaur

Glad you enjoyed this. It was the second story that I wrote.

It was one of the things that I most wanted to change in the show.

Their love was very special.

Thanks

~Lorie

 



Name: BlueMyst (Anonymous) · Date: Jun 26, 2016 4:19 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

I would say Michael needs to get a clue but I think he is still trying to figure out how to buy a vowel lol What an obtuse, whiny little baby who needs to realize that Brian us not his property they are just friends and what Brian does is not his business and it never was. I swear every time I read Michael saying 'He is my Best friend' in that whiny voice I want to take a drink (I don't drink!) He just annoys me with his possessiveness. I would have liked to see Michael in the cage with a muzzle, just the thought makes me laugh



Author's Response:

Michael has no boundries when it comes to his perceived ownership of Brian.

He despises Justin because the blond has what he never will, Brian's heart.

When Michael yells in his 'fingernails on a chaulkboard' voice, I just want to backhand him and tell him to grow up.

Thanks

~Lorie~

 



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2016 2:39 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Had to read again. Just too sweet for words. TAG



Author's Response:

Tag,

Happy that you liked it enough to read it again. 

Thanks

~Lorie~



You must login (register) to review.