Reviews For Is It Too Late?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Juditka Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2019 11:38 am Title: Chapter 38

I read this story three times because I liked it so much. This is one of my favourites.    

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 38

Liked it a lot, thanks

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 10:33 am Title: Chapter 2

Whatt is that with those uglu name?  Gus, Jacob, Hannah?  What is next, Thusnelda

Reviewer: DramaQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 7:15 pm Title: Chapter 38

I got feels you are becoming one of my favorite authors time to go read another can't wait

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 2:48 pm Title: Chapter 38

Overall, this was enjoyable.  You took your time with each character and I got to know your vision of each of them.  I like how you grew and changed Michael. That was an interesting surprise.  You did it well.  

 

There were too many pregnancies for my liking and that made it difficult for me to believe.  But, that's just me.  I'll end where I started, overall, I really enjoyed the read.

Reviewer: sandid Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2017 5:19 am Title: Chapter 19

I'm not one for mpreg stories, but I've been reading this and enjoying it. I'm hooked now and will read until the end.  Good job.  

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 9:11 pm Title: Chapter 38

I like that we get to know what happened to everyone. This is a great story and I really enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing it with us. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 8:55 pm Title: Chapter 37

I'm glad anyone involved in the trial is finally getting what they deserve. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 6:36 pm Title: Chapter 36

I don't think Lindsay will ever get it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 6:17 pm Title: Chapter 35

I like the new and improved Brian. Will we get to know what happened to Lindsay?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 34

Three new kids. They are going to be so tired for a very long time. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 5:50 pm Title: Chapter 33

Emmett hiding in the bathroom. Must be the hormones. And Brian is having twins? He is going to be huge. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 5:44 pm Title: Chapter 32 part 2 wedding

Wow, Brian wants to have a baby. I never thought I would hear that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 5:23 pm Title: Chapter 31 the wedding part one

This was the perfect wedding for these two. Absolutely special. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 5:13 pm Title: Chapter 30

A lot of kidnapping going on. This is soooo cute. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 3:25 pm Title: Chapter 29

The king of matchmaking ... Lol

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 3:01 pm Title: Chapter 28

If Michael can turn his business around it might help him with his self esteem and to find a nice guy. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 2:43 pm Title: Chapter 27

Please don't tell me John and Michael are going to start something. I mean Michael seems almost human right now but still...

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 2:29 pm Title: Chapter 26

One more what? Baby or round of sex?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 25

Lindsay as a cashier. That must be a funny thing to watch. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 24

I think this was the perfect way for them to get married. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 23

Ben in love with Justin? I didn't expect that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 22

John seems almost too perfect. I really hope it's true. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 21

I hope Michael is actually trying to build a relationship with his daughter and doesn't have some other plans. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 9:18 pm Title: Chapter 20

I don't know if I would have been as calm as Justin. 

You must login (register) to review.