Reviews For The Lucky One
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2019 1:39 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Epilogue: Mission Accomplished

Just love it, you 3 make fantastic stories

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2019 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Blue Falcon

somebody please, kill Lindsey now

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2019 11:24 am Title: Chapter 5 - Camels On Fire

I hate that bitch

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 9:07 am Title: Chapter 4 - Hold Overs

I love this justin. 

Reviewer: bellawu Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 8:56 am Title: Chapter 3 - Hooch

Brian seem warmed up with justin

Reviewer: Marny Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 9:26 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Recon

Going to re-read this story. Tonight the movie was on tv. And I was wondering and thinking, I know this story!? Jeeh jeeh this is why I know. I even made the banner * grins *.

But first sleeping, it's late.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

I think our version is better than the movie. LOL. Happy reading! TAG

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Epilogue: Mission Accomplished

I love their way of remembering their loved ones. Great story. I enjoyed it a lot. 



Author's Response:

Boy, you read fast. Thank you for reading this story and for all your quick reviews. We're thrilled you liked it. This was the first collaborative story all of us did together and we had a ton of fun writing it. J.S.T.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Screwed the Pooch

Will they find Lindsay? I'm glad Brian finally knows the truth. It must be very liberating. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 9:35 pm Title: Chapter 13 - SNAFU

Oh no. Please let Gus be alright. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Clusterfuck

I can understand Brian. He is hurting. But I hope he will give Justin a second chance anyway. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 7:31 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Blue Falcon

That's not the best way for Brian to find out. I hope he will talk to Justin instead of just reacting. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 7:24 pm Title: Chapter 10 - URI

What has she planned? I'm a bit scared for our boys. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 7:16 pm Title: Chapter 9 - BOHIC

That was really hot and that Brian call it making love makes it even better. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 7:08 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Dog Tags

Finally!!! I was wondering how long they would be able to resist. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 6:59 pm Title: Chapter 7 - ESI

I like the way Justin stood up to Lindsay. She doesn't even realize who she is up against. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 6:48 pm Title: Chapter 6 - A.I.T.

Poor Justin. The night started so nice. I don't even want to imagine what it must be like to live with his memories. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 6:37 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Camels On Fire

Lindsay is being a bitch. Can't say I'm surprised. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 5:22 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Hold Overs

So Ben was killed while on duty. That explains Brian's reaction to Justin's past. I hope they get closer and maybe lessen the pain that way. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 5:05 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Hooch

There seems to be an amazing chemistry between them. I hope it develops into something more soon. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 4:38 pm Title: Chapter 2 - FUBAR

So Justin found his angel. Why did Brian react that way after finding out about Justin's previous job?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 4:13 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Recon

Wow, what a beginning. I can't wait to see if Justin will find his man. 

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2016 4:37 am Title: Chapter 15 - Epilogue: Mission Accomplished

Love this - my first collaborative story. I think we did great! TAG



Author's Response:

I couldn't agree with you more! It was a blast staying up late and writing this with you and Shari....we make a great team.

Reviewer: soirsagrey Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2016 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Recon

Rereading this one once again. And always and again shivers down my spine. This one is so well written. 

I can really see this story playing like a movie in my head while reading. 

And loving the man on man action as well.

XOXO

Soirsa

 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you're reading this again and enjoying it. We thought it turned out really great. Plus, ex-marine Justin is just plain hot! Happy reading. J.S.T.

You must login (register) to review.