Reviews For Tricky Business
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2019 12:42 am Title: Chapter 40: Tuesday, December 12th

Holy shit! Justin certainly did make Brian cum undone didn't he? Love it! I'm always up for a good rimming! Oops, did I share too much? "I believe you", that's all it took. 

I like that game! Gonna have to try it in my next party setting with friends. We, as QAF fans & fans of this particular fanfic could participate too. That would be fun! 

Michael, Michael, Michael.....you poor idiotic fool.....give it up already but seriously, Brian needs to tell him to stop with the fucking insults. Ugh, it's so annoying that he's not defending Justin. 

Boy! Did I need this chapter, thank you ladies! Brilliant  



Author's Response:

"Ssh!" Brian hisses. "There's no such thing as too much when it comes to rimming."

It's amazing what three words can accomplish. :P

We borrowed the idea for the one-word game from Amy Richards’ post in the QaF U.S. Addiction group. Another instance of no such thing as enough. :D :D We'll have to see what we can come up with so our readers can participate in the next round.

"What are you talking about?" Michael sneers. "I'm way better for Brian than the blond muppet."

Thanks for the entertaining review, Glo! Check out the FanDoc for the teaser for the next chapter.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2019 12:01 am Title: Chapter 40: Tuesday, December 12th

One thing Michael will never understand is that Brian likes Justin for his witty and smart mind maybe more than for his responsive and willing body.

Ted and Ben are witnessing that and they can see that the attraction is not limited to the physical part.

The "bug" gag is very funny. The game is very revealing as how people are seeing Justin and Brian. Michael's answers were both hilarious and woeful, especially after the rules were explained at least twice.



Author's Response:

Thanks for being the first to review the latest chapter, Claire. :)

Michael is pouting. He's sure he's wittier and smarter than Justin, never mind a whole lot more willing. :P

Fahad really knows how to twit Michael - and he's willingly aided and abetted by Justin and Harry.

The teaser for the next chapter is up in the FanDoc if you want to take a peek.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2019 3:03 pm Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

Excellent chapter ... Cyn and Ted love teasing Brian ...Same with Jus ...vic never misses a chance to make Justin Blush ...that entertains us so much..lol..we live through it only.

Thank u for the Fabulous Update...looking forward for next update.



Author's Response:

Vic saved the day with BOB 2.0. :) And Justin immediately made good use of the toy. :)

Brian frowns, grumbling, "Who the fuck is Bob?"

Thanks for all the wonderful reviews, Navneet. :) We're working on the next chapter, although it will be a while before it's finished. In the meantime, a teaser is available in the FanDoc, if you like to take a peek.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2019 2:09 pm Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

Had to stop here..cant stop laughing_____He started giggling as he envisioned a trick opening Brian's medicine cabinet, finding the Butt Paste, and running stark naked out of the loft, spreading a rumour that the Stud of Liberty Avenue was really a bottom boy. Not that anyone would believe the trick, of course, but it was a funny image.____
ME GIGGLING LIKE A FOOL HERE😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂😂...my brother is thinking i am laughing at him ...he is glaring at me...😅😅😅😜😜😜😞😒

Author's Response:

That Butt Paste is real! Google it and you'll laugh even harder. :D Share the images with your brother! :P

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2019 1:53 pm Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

 

Fuh gah ....OMG...OMG...THIS CHAPTER was Absolutely Fuh gah Amazing ...LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEEEEEEDDDDD IT.

This part was Adorable and so cute (don't tell Brian 😉 please)👇👇

_________

"I think he misses your long hair, Sunshine," Brian whispered into Justin's ear. "So do I," he breathed out, the words barely audible.

 

"Yeah?" Justin turned his head, a shit-eating grin on his face.

 

Twat. Brian could almost hear the words whirling around in the blond's head - You sooo care about me. Brian Kinney cares about me.😘😍

___________

This one was hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

 

"It's my boyfriend!" Michael instantly shot off the couch and trotted over to the door.

The blond snickered, a Cheshire Cat-like grin on his face.

A beat later, Debbie started laughing. "Sunshine, you did that on purpose!"

 

The little shit, Brian mused admiringly.😅😅😅

_______

This one...omg i literally had a spoon in mouth full of Halwa ( sweet pudding) thank God it was not liquidy i would have thrown up.

***Gag me with a spoon***

 

Gus is damn adorable just like his Dada (don't mention this to Brian pls)

At last the sex ....finally ..😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

After centuries it happened and that too both ways😉😉😉 ...huh...took me by surprise ...i was not expecting it...so soon.....NOT...😄😄

U GUYS AMAZE ME EVERYTIME..HATS OFF LADIES.👏👏👏👏👏❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤



Author's Response:

Yes! A fuh gah amazing chapter! The best rating ever.

Brian's still busy trying to figure out who in the heck that BOB fucker is, so he's not paying attention to us. :P

That blond boy is really, really sneaky... :D :D He's taken a leaf out of Debbie's book. :D

Yikes! You wouldn't want to waste halwa on those gag-inducing endearments.

"What was that?" Brian looks around alertly. "Who'd you accuse of being adorable?" *pregnant pause* "Oh, my Sonnyboy. That's okay. The little blond twat is kinda adorable too."

B/J 'live' sex for the first time since the first chapter! Woohoo!

Thanks for the wonderful comments - and for making us laugh - Navneet. We love hearing about what the highlights of the chapter were for you.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2019 10:27 am Title: Chapter 37: Saturday, December 9th

Ok..so finally got the time to read something ..the first one i chose TB ...had to refresh my memory so started from here...A jealous Brian is damn funny and adorable (don't tell him this 😉)  

________

Justin looked over at Brian, who laughed, pretending to be amused by something Emmett had said.

The nelly queen raised his eyebrows. "Give the man an Academy Award," he joked. "That was some acting."

__________

I could not stop laughing ..u guys are so ridiculously talented.



Author's Response:

Aw, we're honored that you chose to catch up on TB first, now that you have time to read. :)

Brian never hears any of the things we say about him. Especially in regard to jealousy, which he absolutely, never ever does.

We figure one of these days someone's gonna give us an Academy Award for our amazing writing. :D :D

Thanks for going back and leaving another review for chapter 37, Navneet. You know how much we hate receiving multiple reviews for the same chapter, right? LOL

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2019 7:28 pm Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

Can't wait for the SAts to be over and winter break to begin. Sick and tired of Dixon ad all his bullshit.

DC is everywhere isn't he? Not surprised McFrland is his cousin.

Nice of Vic to replace BoB, after all it was his nephew that caused for it to be replaced in the first place. Vic should figure out a way to get Michael to repay him. Ha!

Brian and Justin need to move things along. Pick up the pace of getting back together



Author's Response:

You and Justin and the girls - everyone's ready for the SAT and finals week to be over.

DC does get around. :D Where will he pop up next?

BOB 2.0 is a hit, right? :P Whether or not Vic has a ‘talk’ with Michael, he and Harley did a pretty good job of making Mikey squirm in the last chapter.

 

"Yes! Exactly that!" Brian firmly concurs. "Get that blond boy back to my bed, now."

"Are you ready to tell Justin how you feel?" the authors ask. "You don't have to use those three dreaded words. There are others that will do, you know."

Silence. We'll have to see what happens...

 

Thanks for commenting, Sherry. :) Btw, you've submitted the 300th review, which means you have a prize to claim. Karynn will be contacting you about that. :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: sophiesmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2019 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

Eww! How hard up is Michael that he'd even touch someone else's sex toy? Poor BoB. Poor Harley.

Twink retrieval is going well Brian. It's just going to take a bit longer.

I loved Brian and Gus. No socks. Like father like son. Brian hates wearing them. And Gus' new word, yeah Mel's at fault for that. It was such a nice peaceful afternoon until Mikey and the gang showed up. Justin gave back exactly what the mama boy deserved.

Living apart or together, their sex is always always hot.



Author's Response:

It's difficult to imagine what Michael could have been thinking when he BOB-napped Justin's toy, but 'irrational jealousy' probably comes the closest. Thankfully, Vic's right - Justin doesn't need to worry that Michael would have used the toy. Okay, enough of that brain bleach-worthy topic. Bleurgh.

"This whole patience thing is getting old," Brian mutters. "As long as it ends with the blond boy back in my bed, though, I guess I can hold out a little longer..."

Gus really is a chip off the old block, huh?

The heat factor is always off the charts with those two men. :)

Thanks for reviewing, Sherry. :) We were made up to hear from you.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2019 9:30 am Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

The librarian is really nice thankfully that Justin has her. The other teachers are horrible Detective Wen needs to come back. I love Daphne Sydney and Justin more and more. And Vic really BOB 2.0 hahaha



Author's Response:

Some of Justin's other teachers are pretty decent people, if not as special as Frau Rose - she's a real gem. :) Unfortunately, Dixon, Perkins, and Bauer make all the other faculty look bad. Grrr. The administration and faculty had better watch out if Wen has to return to St James!

Aren't Justin, Daphne, and Sydney a hoot together? We're glad you're enjoying them.

BOB, in his new incarnation as BOB 2.0, remains a fan favorite. :D

Thanks for reviewing, Marie-france. :) We've put a snippet for the next chapter in the FanDoc, if you want to take a peek.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 9:45 am Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

*in Brian voice "  I'm glad you updated. Thanku, its always a pleasure to read more of this fic."

I love their intimacy. Hot! Hottest couple ever! excited for Brian's next move of his OTR.

I wonder if Mikey ever knew about Brian bottoming for Justin, more than often, hard in nights. Micheal's delusion a** would be farting probably. ðŸ¤”*😁

Aside from Brian & his *Operation Twat Retrieval, one of my fav. is Justin, Daph, Sydney scenes. Also the snowy atmosphere described during Justin's walking. Hugs to Deb n Vic for taking care Justin (SAT, Bob) . 

Kudos for your writing!❤



Author's Response:

Ooh, Brian is being super polite. He must want us to convince Justin to move back in with him ASAP... yesterday, preferably. :D

OTR? What the fuck is that? Brian wants to know. My one true rump, maybe? Yeah, yeah, keep believing that, big guy.

That might be too mild a reaction if Michael ever finds out about Brian bottoming for Justin, but it would certainly raise a stink. lolol

Thanks for letting us know what you enjoyed most about the chapter. It's great how each reader almost always has one fave that is different from everyone else's - in this case, the snowy atmosphere. :)

Thanks for reviewing, Pushpanjali. We got a kick out of your comments. :) The teaser for the next chapter is available in the FanDoc, if you want to take a peek.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 2:39 am Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

Okay question: why on earth would Justin put a condom on his own personal sex toy? Lol 

I guess it was too much to expect B/J actually together in 2 chapters huh? I thought Brian was picking up Daph & Justin from school?? Did I miss something?  



Author's Response:

He didn't want to have to clean off the dildo before using it - probably had residue from the plastic casing, and he couldn't know how it had been handled when it was packaged. :D Hence, the condom.

Pay attention, girl! You must've been too busy salivating over Justin and Brian's reunion in chapter 38 (Sunday) to realize that he'll pick Justin and Daphne up on Tuesday, after the SAT. :P Just kidding - we're forever fact checking ourselves.

Thanks for reviewing, Glo. :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2019 2:15 am Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

Thanks for update



Author's Response:

You're welcome. :) Our pleasure.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2019 9:57 pm Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

So happy to see a new chapter!

I love this part, revealing how deep Brian is missing Justin: "It wasn't only the sex that he missed either; it was the intimacy of sleeping together, waking up with one of them wrapped around the other, skin to skin. Heck, he even missed the less desirable elements - pointy elbows jabbing him, morning breath, poorly-timed farts, the smallish teenager taking up most of the bed so that Brian almost ended up on the floor."

And BOB 2.0! What a great gift!

St James is such an awful place, except for the library.



Author's Response:

Karynn takes a bow for Brian's revelations about how much he misses Justin. When Alois (our beta) read that, she commented: LMAO! Missing morning breath... Brian, you’re officially insane 😂

Vic really came through with BOB 2.0, and our blond immediately put it to good use. We wonder whether the noise filtered all the way downstairs for Vic to enjoy. :P

At least Justin now has Sydney as well as Daphne in his corner. In addition, of course, to Frau Rose. Most of his other teachers are decent people, but Dixon (and Perkins and Bauer) make all the faculty seem suspect.

Thanks for reviewing, Claire. We're already working on the next chapter.

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2019 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 39: Monday, December 11th

So much goodness, where to start.  Love the Syd, Daph, and Justin parts.  Love the librarian, hopefully Justin will be able to award her with a new computer when he graduates.  Everything about the bookstore was enjoyable especially when DC showed up.  Vic was a favorite with replacing BOB with BOB 2.0.  I'm curious was the last part a dream sequence or was Brian really there?



Author's Response:

Thanks for once more being the first to review, Phyllis, and for letting us know which parts of the chapter you liked the most.

Justin may not get Frau Rose a computer, but there's no doubt she's his favorite teacher or that he's a favorite students of hers. :) GDocs keeps pushing to change 'collage' to 'college,' so maybe a computer isn't out of bounds as a gift. :D

The last scene was Justin fantasizing. He must've done a little too good a job of blurring the line between reality and fantasy.

~ KaBrynn

 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2019 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

Please update, love it



Author's Response:

We're thrilled you've discovered and are enjoying our story. :) We're working on the next chapter now, but it will be a while before it's ready.

Thanks for commenting. :) Happy New Year!

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: kellydeer Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2018 3:43 am Title: Chapter 20: Tuesday, November 21st

Hmmm...was just rereading the part about not getting any worse than Dubya. Guess we all know now just how much worse it can get! 😆



Author's Response:

I (Karynn) had to scan this chapter to remember Vic's comment about Dubya. Vic probably would have expired on the spot if he'd known how much worse it actually would get.

We're thrilled that you're enjoying our story enough to reread parts of it.

Happy New Year!

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2018 10:14 am Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

Thank you very much for this Christmas Gift Ladies! It's a long chapter but it's amazing. I like Brian and Gus. So Michael is really behind the disappearance of BOB he is so childish even Gus does better than him. I hope Vic is not too sick. Justin can tell him his reunion with Brian it will please him LOL. Happy Holidays for you two!!



Author's Response:

Thank you in return for the gift of a review, Marie-france. <3 We're thrilled you're still following our story.

You're not the only one to comment that Gus is more mature than Michael - a sad state of affairs for the thirty-year old. *snicker *

We're all pulling for Vic to get better; he may just need to have his meds adjusted. You could be right, though, that hearing about Justin and Brian's reunion - in detail - would perk him up even more. :P

Happy New Year!

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2018 8:49 am Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

A Christmas joy reading. Loved it.❤

Thankyou Harley for spitting on face of the BOB-napper Micheal , he been always shitty to Justin through series. More I watch, the less i like him. Mikey is 31 yrs closet brat don't know when to shut up...badmouthed behind Brian. His nature is such manuplating.

Vic don't justifies on Micheal's behalf. Let Micheal face his f**kups. I bet Micheal is behind the robbery(also in show cause Justin been new, doesn't mean careless, directors & writers didn't cleared that robbery matter) . Truth will come out, it can't be hidden

Love the Father-Son time, Justin nearly blushing all over Gus, Harley, Vic & Deb banterings. Gus's "Dad Fuh Jusshhin" sounds like reminder. Wish Vic's health get good. Love understanding between Ted & Ben. Also David and Ben's take on Justin in undies. 😏

Happy holidays & have a great year 2019. ðŸ˜Š



Author's Response:

The perfect exchange for Christmas and New Year's - we write and post, and you review. Thanks, Pushpanjali. <3 It doesn't get better than that.

Harley got the perfect revenge for Michael's BOB-napping and dumping the dildo in his cage. Although Vic isn't blind to Michael's sometimes childish behavior, he doesn't know how awful Michael is to Justin, since the teenager doesn't 'tattle' to Vic. 

The theory that Michael is behind the robbery is a very popular one. We'll have to wait for Carl and Wen to complete their investigation, however, to find out whether he's the culprit. The two detectives refuse to be rushed, so we can't say when the truth will come out.

Yay, another convert to 'Bented'. :D So far, all our readers like the pairing.

Many thanks for more lovely compliments - we're chuffed that you enjoyed this chapter so much.

We wish you a great 2019 as well. :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: BritinDynasty Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 5:52 pm Title: Chapter 37: Saturday, December 9th

Fantastic chapter !

I started cracking up from the Diner scene. You had us all from very start. Brian and Emmett laughing together to hide their evesdropping lol. "Give the man an Oscar" and other dialogues, Superb!

Poor Brian , thinking Who the hell is BOB taking over His Sunshine. I can just imagine Brian's face when he will came to face ,more like holding his replacement in hand the "Battery Opperated Brian" 😁 oh God *squealing like Emmett.

*hugs In love with this story, Kudos for your writing.

Merry Christmas! 🙂



Author's Response:

Welcome! We're thrilled that you're reading our story. :)

BOB is one of our most popular original characters. :P

Thanks for all the lovely compliments - and for taking the time to leave a review. :) Comments are the best motivator ever.

Happy New Year! :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 2:35 pm Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

Merry Christmas Eve!!! What a wonderful Christmas present! Thank you! So long...so awesome! Love Brian & Gus together! The girls putting Brian down always makes me cringe, their ridiculous sometimes. 

Of course Michael took BOB, what a dick, pun intended. Totally think he had something to do with the robbery too but I'm sure we won't find out about that for a while right?

You guys should definitely get all these recipes together & post them in your doc, I would love to try some. 

Vic is the best, I hope he's okay...I understand him trying to justify Michaels'actions but come on, he's thirty years old, grow up man! Just accept the fact that Brian is NOT your soulmate. Ugh! The whole wine thing, Michael is such an ignorant shit sometimes. At least David admitted he was mistaken. Sheesh!

Brian & Justin are both such cock teasers! All that flirting & touching....love it! Then finally, they did it and Justin topped Brian to boot! So hot! Glad Justin got him thru that traumatic memory smoothly. And he left him wanting more, that was the icing on the cake. 

Love the name Justin came up with for the bookstore! 

Ben & Ted are freaking adorable! 

Fucking Harley has some mouth, I mean beak on him huh? 

I can't believe it's only Dec 10th in this story, seems like Justin should be on vacation already. 

Have a great holiday ladies! Buon Natale! 



Author's Response:

Happy New Year! Glo. We'll gladly take your wonderful review in exchange for our awesome chapter. :) Feel free to gush - anytime. :)

The girls sometimes have blinders on where Brian is concerned; they're used to seeing him a certain way.

You're right. There may be a few chapters to go before we find out who was responsible for the robbery. Regardless, Michael's still a muppet. :P

Hmm, a recipe section in the FanDoc. Maybe. But we'd better concentrate on writing a new chapter first. Just let us know, though, if you want the recipes first, kay? In the meantime, feel free to send us any Italian recipes you'd like to see in the story.

Good to hear we lived up to your B/J expectations with this chapter. :D Now, how long will it take Brian to entice Justin back to his bed... that is the question.

Credit for 'Printed with Pride' goes to sophiesmom (Sherry). Justin was happy to appropriate it, though.

Harley definitely has a dirty beak. :D

We're made up that you like 'Bented.'

Five days till Justin is finally on vacation - he's counting every minute!

We'll tease you with a teaser for the next chapter as soon as possible. :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 7:55 am Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

What a huge gift for Christmas! Thank you!

They did it, finally, after all the teasing. Justin managed to get to top Brian and to leave him wanting more; good job Justin!

And BOB made a comeback; I love how Michael was trying to see the cage to everybody's surprise.

I hope Vic isn't too ill.

Gus is so funny with his imitations and Brian managed to put the "fuh" on Mel.

Justin's teaching manners to Michael: poor guy, he would lose his patience after 5min.

Some quotes I love:

- a newly hatched chick
- the inches had gone somewhere even more important
- "That was my spot!" (reminds me of Sheldon Cooper)



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with us, Claire! :) We're glad you liked our Christmas present. Five months of writing 'condensed' into one chapter, lol.

Our toppy blond definitely got the last word, this time anyhow. :D

Is it possible to teach Michael manners? I (Karynn) cracked up when I read YumYumPM's comment - that Gus has better manners.

BOB is quite the original character. :P We were saddened to have him meet his demise.

We always like to hear favorite moments and quotes - thanks for sharing yours. :) Looks like Dr Dave is giving Sheldon Cooper some competition. :D

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2018 4:17 am Title: Chapter 38: Sunday, December 10th

Another wonderful chapter.  It's been much too long, but you've more than made up for it.  Finding out that Michael was behind the vanishing BOB made a lot of sense.  Putting it in Harley's cage made my day.  Gus has better manners than Mikey.  Love the dialogs with Gus and Harley.  Fuh could mean anything.  Adore Ben with Ted.  Made this chapter really enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Thank you for not giving up on us, Phyllis! We're pleased you're still reading our story. :)

Great minds think alike, lol. When you made the suggestion about the dildo getting stuck behind the mattress, we'd already started writing that scene. And, of course, we intended that BOB would be discovered in Harley's cage.

Yikes! Kind of scary that a tot has better table manners than a supposed grown-up. :D A good way to go on a forced diet would be to watch Michael eat. :D

We're chuffed that you like Gus and Harley's interactions. There will be more. That you adore Ben with Ted makes our day; we want the pairing to be believable and appealing.

We've started the next chapter, but we've got a long ways to go. It won't be five months before we post, however. Those had better not be famous last words!

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2018 2:38 am Title: Chapter 37: Saturday, December 9th

Omg that ending was perfection!!! I am glad Brian and Justin are legitimately starting to work their way back to each other. 



Author's Response:

:) :)

~ KaBrynn

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2018 9:22 pm Title: Chapter 37: Saturday, December 9th

Omg that ending was perfection!!! I am glad Brian and Justin are legitimately starting to work their way back to each other. 



Author's Response:

We're made up that you enjoyed the chapter and the super hot ending, courtesy of Brynn. :)

You're right. Justin and Brian are getting closer. When that will eventuate in real-time sex, though, is hard to say. * evil authors cackling *

Thanks for leaving a comment, LaChelle. :) RL has delayed the next chapter, but we are working on it. In the meantime, a teaser is available in the FanDoc if you'd like a sneak peek.

~ KaBrynn (Karynn & Brynn)

Reviewer: nkaur550 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 21, 2018 8:48 am Title: Chapter 37: Saturday, December 9th

Oh wow..how surprising ...a great update...thank u for the early update...i sure enjoyed it a lot... i could not stop myself laughing out loud here...😀😀😀

***Justin looked over at Brian, who laughed, pretending to be amused by something Emmett had said.

The nelly queen raised his eyebrows. "Give the man an Academy Award," he joked. "That was some acting."***ROFL😂😂😂

Brian and Em was hilarious .... Interaction between Bj was Kinda Sweet ... All in all...it was a Fantastic chapter.

Thank you ladies..have a great day.



Author's Response:

We're chuffed that we made you laugh at Brian and Emmett's repartee. :D

The boys are getting closer; they're actually kissing in every chapter. Let's hope that doesn't change...

"This Bob crap is confusing," Brian complains. "Could you give me a clue as to who that Bob fucker is? It's bad enough having to contend with that Podrick-Edrick-Garrick twit."

Thanks for commenting, Navneet. :)

~ KaBrynn

You must login (register) to review.