Login
Reviews For Impossible

Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2017 11:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

Authoratative Ted is the bomb... and good boy Teddy not taking up Brandon on his offer



Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2017 6:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

There really is nothing boring about Ted. I wonder if Brandon will be able to prove himself. 



Name: BellaDonne (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 9:20 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

Aww... a bath and sweetness.  I live it.  Hell yeah you own it daddy!!! Lol

Ted, the QAF secret weapon, he can be what you need.  I like it.  I like Brandon flirting with him too.

The same bag? C'mom  Justin spend a little cash.  Brian, get him an Louis Vuitton Epi leather duffel, they never wear out. 

I guess you can have a life, lol.  Take your time, just promise to come back. 



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 5:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

Sweet momets between our boys. Really good that they were able to talk so openly and honestly. Justin reassuring Brian of his place in Hannah's life and that they were moving forward rather than looking back.

Hmmmm. Ted and Brandon a possiblity? Seems like Brandon really didn't have any alterior motives re: Brian. He just wanted to work with the better company. I must say, I never considered Ted and Brandon together. Wouldn't that just chap Michael's ass, after everything he's said about Ted. LOL!! Oh that would be epic!

Nice chapter. I'd say enjoy your days away, but it seems it's all work related. Oh well, enjoy what you can of it. Will look forward to Friday's update.

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 12:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  Glad to see that Brandon doesn't see Ted as boring.



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 10:37 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

I'm glad they made it back to Chicago safely.  Thanks for the romantic evening between our favorite couple.  They definitely deserved it.  And Brian's confession that his ass would belong to Justin should show him just how serious he is taking this second chance.

Go Ted!  I had a feeling that Brian was listening in to the interview.  I guess we'll see how Brandon behaves once he meets Brian.



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 6:41 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

Good going Ted.



Name: summerlove_jls (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 4:18 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

This is my first review on this site as I usually am on Ao3 and recently discovered this site.  I have torn through your work and am avidly following this story.  I am a sucker for a good-guy Brandon and a part of me cheered with the last sentence and a thought of the prospect of a Ted/Brandon hook-up.  

Thanks for sharing your stories.  Looking forward to more.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Apr 05, 2017 4:17 am · Chapter: Chapter 19

It seems Hannah is Brian as a little girl; he must be proud!

Justin welcomes him to his home the best way.

Ted isn't boring when he's passionate.



You must login (register) to review.