Login
Reviews For Impossible

Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2017 10:29 pm · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

I hope she has to stay in prison for a while. Therapy might also be a good idea. 



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2017 2:21 pm · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

seriously, Nancy's only concern is how it LOOKS for her, not any actual concern for Lindsay we know that.

So glad Justin is ok and that the kids are relieved... poor Gus... he feels so terrible about it



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2017 3:50 pm · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

So that was a bit of a nail biter! I was nervous reading the title of it, thinking Lindsey once again diverted capture. thank goodness Justin was able to plant his cute little butt on the trunk and keep her there until everyone arrived. Nice and hot little "reunion" scene between our boys. Sure pissed Lindsey off. HA! tough shit bitch.

It was shown that apparently all the women in this family are somewhat sociopaths. mind you, I think Lindsey is a step further and is an actual psychopath, but we see that Nancy is just as much a cause as anything. Her value on reputation surpasses anything else. I've known some people like that in my lifetime, and it so sad to see what happens with the children. We see it often these days where so many kids seem to have this sense of entitlement. It's maddening and so frustrating. Anyway...I digress...lol.

Justin was able to aswage Gus of his fears. Oh I hope that the custody goes through quickly now!! curious as to what is going to happen to Lindsey now that she's been caught. Also the other butthead in this story. What will Michael do now? And how about Miles? What's going to happen with that sap?

Man alive!! this one is most definitely your most thrilling story yet! I'm on pins and needles every chapter, and am ridiculously impatient for every update. LOL.

Brilliant!!

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2017 11:14 am · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

What a chapter!

The WASP's battle was hot! Too bad Tucker wasn't here; I bet he would have been all turned on by Jennifer.

I could imagine how Lindsey felt when Brian met Justin and she had to hear them having a short, but hot moment.

The kids are adorable; poor Gus, having such a mother can't help feeling right.

Carl and Deb: verbal and physical righter of wrongs.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2017 1:36 am · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

Tada!  Brian found Justin.  Lindsay's on her way to jail and maybe her mother will be joining her.  Superb chapter.



Name: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2017 12:32 am · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

I'm so glad Justin was okay.  I know Brian, Jen and the kids were very worried.  Poor Gus thinking Justin wouldn't love him anymore because his mother is a whack job.

The scene on the trunk was hot!  I'm sure Lindsay hated listening to them get reacquainted.



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2017 11:13 pm · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

Glad Justin was rescued quickly.  Amazing how Nancy and Lindsay are cut from the same delusional cloth.  Thanks for updating so quickly - don't know how you have the time.



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Apr 30, 2017 10:48 pm · Chapter: Safety Features can really Suck.

YES!!!!!!!! The bitch is in jail at long last! And Nancy should have a cell right next to her. I cheered aloud at Jen telling that condescending bitch off. Then I gave a standing ovation when Debbie smacked the FIRE out of Lindsay! Deranged, dishwater dirty Dumbasses! Looks like the Entitled Express is FINALLY leaving the building.

So glad that Justin was able to make the call and restrain Lindsay until Brian and Carl got to him. Furthermore, thankfully someone + the security cameras both at the loft and the market confirmed that Lindsay knew exactly what she was doing. Can't wait to get the full list of charges from Chicago too!

Please send that bitch to jail, not the psych ward....WHEW!! What a chapter!! Looking forward to the next installment!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle



You must login (register) to review.