Reviews For Coming Home To You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2019 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 39

Would love to hear more about the twins.... great story 

Reviewer: Mariana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 8:22 pm Title: Chapter 39

Wow that was a great story. I enjoy it very much

Reviewer: brandi1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 39

I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 9:49 pm Title: Chapter 39

Wow, Brian is being rational?  Who'd have thunk?  I'm glad the girls have left.  Gus will be raised by his two Dads and be apart of a real family.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2017 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 39

The end?  Whaaaaa!  You write the best stories and this chapter had everything.  I'm glad Ben made it and the twins are beyond adorable.  Shame Mel and Lindsay aren't there to enjoy Gus and Jenny, but good that Brian and Justin are.  Thank you for yet another great tale.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 38

Oh, the bitches are ready to be selfish, again! They can't think straight when the kids are involved.

So glad Ben, Brian, Michael and Justin are on the same page, the right one.

Gus must have some much fun learning the twins how to deal with tricky things. I hope he will be able to live with his fathers.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2017 10:22 am Title: Chapter 38

Wow Mel and Lindsay are so selfish.  I want the kids to stay.   Looks like Gus will be moving in.  Now they can really be an everyday family.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2017 3:50 am Title: Chapter 38

I can't get over how selfish Mel and Lindsay are.  Good thing Brian and Ben were able to reason with them.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 37

Ha ha ha, Michael the avenger of Rage in great danger from the fiddler: so funny!

Lindsay can be upset as she wants; it won't change the fact that Hunter is better than she is.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 37

Lordamerci.  What a chapter.  Love how Hunter saves the day and puts Justin in his place.  And now he's Lindsay's boss?  Too cool.  

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 4:17 pm Title: Chapter 37

Love it!!  Hunter is going to be Lindsay's boss.  Essentially he's going to be Shelby's boss too...I hope that doesn't cause any issues.

I'm glad Hunter, Ben and Emmett came to help take care of the babies.  Justin really needed to rest.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 4:11 pm Title: Chapter 36

The babies are here.  The babis are here!  I love that Brian can tell them apart.  Lindsay needs to stay out of things because she might just make things worse.  Ethan is nobody.  Poor Michael.  Who ever thought I'd be sorry for him.  : )

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 8:17 pm Title: Chapter 36

Oh no, Ian is back... Even if Brian thinks it's OK, I don't see Ian watching Justin and Brian being happy while he is in the closet and living a lie.

I hope Michael and Lindsay won't start something stupid.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 10:37 am Title: Chapter 36

I'm so happy the babies are here.  Gus was so cute about the bald baby comment.

I'm not sure how I feel about Ethan being represented.  I guess we'll see what happens.

Reviewer: Erbear4474 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 4:11 am Title: Chapter 36

I ask and receive! Yay, hugssss.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2017 7:17 pm Title: Chapter 35

Very nice gifts! Especially the one from Mel and Lindsay.

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2017 12:10 am Title: Chapter 35

Awe that was so sweet!  Our boys have come a long way.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2017 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 35

Just finished chhaperts 1 tur 35, relley looking foward to the others chapters write. THe story good, Keep writiug.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2017 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 35

Fantastic birthday.  Loved it.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 8:07 pm Title: Chapter 34 One small pill, and the world rights itself

Ha ha ha, poor Brian! I bet he never ever imagined he would one day say that: “Justin, how did my cock not manage to get yours to stand at attention.”

Did Michael got to top or not? Not that I would want to have that image in my head, but just by curiosity.

Does Lindsey really deserve that opportunity?

Reviewer: BritinForever Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 10:31 am Title: Chapter 34 One small pill, and the world rights itself

Poor Ben.  I'm glad the guys were able to help him with his situation. 

Justin and Brian are just so damn hot together.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 2:52 am Title: Chapter 34 One small pill, and the world rights itself

Poor Justin! I felt his pain... A naked Michael is...KILL THE VISUAL JESUS! KILL THE VISUAL JESUS! Please Lord, I promise I'll be a good girl if you just give me instant amnesia from that mental picture!!!

As for Ben, poor thing! That's such a hard- for lack of a better term- thing to have to endure. I swear sometimes, medication is the devil! And yet, he's alive to complain about it. It was good that Brian and Ted were there to talk to him and that Em had the goods on hand to get Benny Boy back to HAPPY! Perhaps now, they can take a page out of B&J's book and make good of that 4+ hour gift. OMG! Here we go again! KILL THE VISUAL JESUS!!! Mercifully moving on!!!...

Lindsay needed that dose of truth Brian gave her. Although I still remain a bit skeptical about her ability to do the job as required, I'll await patiently for the end results. Hopefully she will prove Justin's faith in her right and in the meantime, stay in her place and out of his career. It would definitely show growth on her part!

Looking forward to MORE! 

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 2:42 am Title: Chapter 34 One small pill, and the world rights itself

Well they got Mikey straightened out and it looks like Lindsay has Justin to thank for giving her a job.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2017 3:12 pm Title: Chapter 33

Hilarious the topping 101 from Justin (and Emmett)!!! Not sure Brian would like Michael to know in such details what happens in the loft/Britin. What is funny too is the number of times they have sex compare to quite everybody else!

And eww just thinking how Michael would manage to practice what he learned from Justin

Reviewer: Glo Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2017 2:13 pm Title: Chapter 33

Sweet Jesus, Michael is totally useless! lol Does he not know his husband at all? I guess they will have to draw him a picture! lol 

You must login (register) to review.