Login
Reviews For The Guy Next Door.

Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2017 5:57 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

Somehow I just hope Michael didn't actually do that do Brian. It would be devastating for him to be tricked by a friend like this. 



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 4:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

Justin taunting Brian et al, was definitely giggle worthy. 

I get the impression that Brian may just have to work for Justin this time. Not tha t Justin isn't intersted, we all know he is, but he's also looking for something more that what Brian may have to offer initially. I like the idea of Brian having to work for it.

Michael, I think it's safe to say it's an anti-michael if he did indeed drug Brian! The very idea is abhorant and for me, would be completely and untterly unforgivable, no matter how long the friendship has been. 

I certainly hope Ted talks to Brian asap! If he holds back, there's no saying what Brian would do to him. Losinghis job would be the least of his worries. Emmett was wise letting him know he needs to talk.

Can't believe your starting another story! I'm in awe! what's really impressive is that they seem to be so varied. Doesn't matter if they are mostly anti M of anti L, the story premises are different.

Looking forward to reading more of this!

Cheers,

Elaine



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 3:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2

Ben fucked the best friend as in Brian? After Brian supposedly fucked Michael?

It's too late now to check if Michael gave some drug to Brian to make him forget what might have happened.

I loved: "It's not like I purposely flash people, it's just this is the first person to live there since Gran, and she diapered my ass, so it was nothing new to her."

Justin is really too much fun in this story!



Name: BellaDonne (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 10:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

Thank goodness!!! I know GHB is a serious drug and what Mikey did was very wrong, but it's all better than voluntary sex between Brian and Mikey, ewww.  Ted, Emmett is right, you must tell Brian.  

Justun is very, naughty.  I'm glad his friends called him out.  Perhaps, Brian needs to investigate the nudist chef thoroughly.

*** I just want to issue a blanket typo apology.  I'm losing my sight due to my allergies, some days are better than others (some reviews are coherent and sone need decoding). My apologies. 



Name: nena20 (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 9:42 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

I absolutely loooooove this kind of B/J chemistry

Your Justin in this fic is adorable



Name: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 5:29 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

I really like this. It is funny.



Name: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 3:25 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

First, I absolutely LOVE Justin. He makes goofy humor and sex appeal into an art form! Nice to know that he's worth millions all by himself so it will never be a question of money between him and Brian, although I suspect other idiots will try to make it one. Justin is fun, intelligent, rich and talented... in short, HE IS the Anti-Michael!! 

SMH Michael is as always predictable in his Desperate Dumbass-ness! So now he barges into Ted's home and interrupts a meeting with a very lucrative client? Where's a good anvil when you need one! Someone needs to knock the fuck out of him. Seriously! And on that note, Ted should definitely tell Brian about with Michael did!! I can understand second-guessing, not wanting to believe that a 'friend' could be that malicious and conniving in getting what they want but... Yeah Brian definitely NEEDS to be told if for no other reason than to guard himself against Michael's manipulation. 

Looking forward to the next chapter!!

Happy Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Apr 24, 2017 3:09 am · Chapter: Chapter 2

This is really good.  Glad to see you've put some thought into how Michael manged to connive Brian and Ben into his having sex with Brian.  Thank goodness Emmett is urging Ted to confess what he was.  Can't wait to read that.



You must login (register) to review.