Login
Reviews For Stud Series

Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2020 4:36 pm · Chapter: Daddy Stud
Oh yeah. Lmao Teletubbies and Brian Kinney. Even I didn't like them.

Author's Response:

Can't you just see Brian's head exploding over that? Lol. TAG



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2020 4:06 am · Chapter: Prego Stud
I love this story. I also like the napping idea.😏

Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm a sucker for a good MPreg myself! LOL. TAG



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2020 1:20 am · Chapter: Prego Stud
Love this. I happen to.like bottom Brian when he appears with Toppy Justin.

Author's Response:

Same! TAG



Name: Maxsmom (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 8:57 am · Chapter: Prego Stud
Nope...no Michael fans! Feel free to stomp his ass


Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 07, 2020 10:08 pm · Chapter: Daddy Stud

did read it again, just love it



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 07, 2020 11:29 am · Chapter: Daddy Stud

why Brian does not tell Lindsey and Michael  off is behind me.  He can stop too to give money to Lindsey and pay the school directly



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 06, 2020 5:03 pm · Chapter: Daddy Stud

Justin should take off for a long time and leave Brian and that evil baby for a while



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2020 7:48 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

did read it again and love it



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 03, 2020 9:55 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

No Michael, Lindsey , Debbie fan here



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 03, 2020 6:59 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

Just love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's one of my own faves too. As mpreg's go, I thought it was more believable (hahaha) than most, right? TAG



Name: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2020 12:07 am · Chapter: Daddy Stud

I really loved this series. I am telling myself that you are secret toiling away on the next story to make it a trilogy. I am in awe of people who can write so well. I love the humour in your stories!



Author's Response:

I do indeed have the next story in this series outlined and ready to write, the only problem being finding the time... hopefully soon, though. Thanks for reading! TAG



Name: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: Jan 02, 2020 9:53 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

What a read!! I don't normally go for mpreg but this was fab. I loved the way that you write Brian's inner monologue with a sense of dramatic irony - we know what is going on with him but he is too stubborn to realise. Very very entertaining! x



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 08, 2019 5:47 pm · Chapter: Daddy Stud

good one, love it.  Hate Lindsey



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Jan 07, 2019 8:01 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

wonderfull story, lovd , crazy but good.  Thank you



Author's Response:

It's the MPreg story for people who wouldn't normally like MPregs... LOL. TAG



Name: bec2224 (Signed) · Date: Aug 20, 2018 8:48 am · Chapter: Daddy Stud

It was bad enough when you had Justin put the baby in the washer, but then to have them throwing metal and glass objects in the same room as their baby...no, this isn't funny, it's dangerous and it makes both Justin and Brian look like idiots.  I can't laugh at this stuff.  

And colic can be easily taken care of, you lay a heating pad on towels or baby blankets, then remove them from pad, lay them acrossed your lap and lay the baby face down on top of them.  Keep warming new blanket and changing them out.  My grandmom and mom taught me that with my son and all by neices and nephews.   Simple or it might have been nice to ask someone to help them at night, either family or hire someone.

I just can't find this funny at all. 

bec

 



Author's Response:

I gotta say, you're the first reviewer that hasn't found the antics of our new parents at least a little bit funny. After having successfully raised two children to adulthood myself, I find it all hilarious. Parents - even well-meaning parents - sometimes do stupid things, but as long as we love our children and learn from the experience both we and the children tend to survive and thrive. And if you don't try and maintain at least a moderate sense of humor while raising your kids, you'll end up resentful and unhappy, and so will your kids. Also, I had a child with colic myself and for at least a few weeks there was literally NOTHING that would stop his crying. Don't tell me you have the magic solution when all the experts on the subject will confirm that there isn't one. I'm glad your solution worked for you, but that approach didn't work for my kid. So, all I can say is, I think you're taking this story waaaaayyyyy too seriously. Lighten up. It's fiction for fuck's sake. lol. TAG



Name: Keykoles77 (Signed) · Date: Aug 16, 2018 12:12 am · Chapter: Prego Stud

OMG TAG!!! The naughty cadet and the drill sergeant, that is classic! I loved it, I want more of that! Reminds me if Shindler's Fist!!  Haha haha!!

 



Name: Keykoles77 (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2018 5:24 am · Chapter: Prego Stud

I'm totally obsessed!!!



Author's Response:

Lol! Yay! TAG



Name: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2017 8:05 am · Chapter: Daddy Stud

I know I reviewed this before when it was on MW but I have to again and do beg for more. I lost count as to how many times I've read this and everytime I love it more and more. Plz we have to we NEED TO SEE THE TWINS you have go write them coming into the world. How is this pregnancy and how does Kevan react and Gus. About Kevan's first steps words, school etc. Plz I beg you wrote more. 



Name: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2017 6:13 am · Chapter: Prego Stud

My fave chapter in this whole story. Lol. TAG



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 10, 2017 2:57 am · Chapter: Prego Stud

I find it weird that I read part of this and started in the middle.  I didn't really remember the end either.

 

What's important is that I started reading your work.  It' a fun, interesting read. Each and every one.


Thanks, s



Author's Response:

Very impressed that you read the whole thing despite not really liking mpreg much. Thank you for trying this story. We'll have to chat about your overall impressions later. TAG



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 10, 2017 12:06 am · Chapter: Prego Stud

I know all about nut job, right wing, religious idiots.  We have the Westboro Baptist Church folk right across the line in Kansas.  I swear they have been to every concert I've been to.  Protested a couple of funerals I attended.  Stood outside a clinic in Kansas.  I've protested on the opposite side of the street from them.  Hard to not want to be like Kiki and tackle some of them.  Arghhhh, now I've pissed myself off.

 

Oh, yes....this was supposed to be all about you.  I'm still reading.  It really is a good story idea.  You don't get lost. You keep moving us along.  You give us porn.  Thanks



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2017 11:22 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

That would have been a fantastic magazine layout.  Great chapter.  I do think I've read this.  But, I'm not a quitter.  I'll see what else I've forgotten.



Author's Response:

I really did try to find someone who could do photo manipulation to create that ad layout for me. I could see it so clearly in my mind while I was writing. Brian would have looked so sexy too! Lol. TAG



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2017 11:14 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

Dave could drop dead right now.  Nope, I wouldn't care at all.



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2017 11:05 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

Actually, Michael handled it much better than I thought he would.

Lindsay is only worried that Brian and Justin's child could get more than their child.

 

 



Name: sandid (Signed) · Date: Apr 09, 2017 8:00 pm · Chapter: Prego Stud

They lived, they laughed, they loved.  Brian will figure this out, right?

 



Author's Response:

It's not like he had a choice in the matter. Lol. I think, considering Brian's nature, they're doing pretty damn good at this pregnancy thing. Lol. TAG



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.