You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2021 3:21 am Title: Chapter 2

G

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2020 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 21

did read it again

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2020 8:50 pm Title: Chapter 21

Have just finished re-reading for the second time and honestly this is one of those stories and series that is so well written that I have no doubt I will read again in the future. Love it.

Reviewer: Purple Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2020 8:14 am Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for sharing this wonderful story.

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2019 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 21

This is by far my favourite story ..... loved ted and Brandon together they made an

amazing couple, and I loved that Justin got a second chance with Craig 

 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2019 8:23 am Title: Chapter 21

Just love it.  Thank you

Reviewer: nickknack Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 10:45 am Title: Chapter 1

I thoroughly enjoyed this series and loved that you were able to create a believable story of forgiveness and acceptance, so that Justin finally had the relationship back that he craved with his father for so many years. Great findings of true love for Justin, Brian, Emmett and Ted made this a really happy ending for our beloved QaF boys.

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 7:37 pm Title: Chapter 21

That was a great story... Happy to hear that everyone was able to be redeemed except my favorite two to hate...

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 7:31 pm Title: Chapter 20

OMG, they named the baby Craig???? he really did redeem himself enough to earn that ... wow

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 7:19 pm Title: Chapter 19

from what Michael said to Debbie he at least realizes he is going to lose the store if he can't keep himself away.  and the explanation from Deb to Carl about how she saw Brian was great. 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 7:10 pm Title: Chapter 18

Craig's offer is actually brilliant... 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 7:04 pm Title: Chapter 17

beautiful wedding... and even Craig's words were beautiful

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 6:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

OMG, Brian eating everything, especially the sweets has me cracking up lol

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 6:48 pm Title: Chapter 15

awwww, Brian giving relationship advice to Mel was poignant, but to me it was also funny considering the cast of characters lol

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 14

I don't need them to be friends, but for the sake of the family, I'm happy that Craig and Brian (and of course with Brian making the first move) can at least get along

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 5:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

so funny that Brian was so shocked he couldn't look at Carl and Deb ... blame the baby??? LOL

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

Michael Michael Michael... you stupid idiot... you admitted to knowing she what she did and that she was at your house... even when trying to avoid trouble, you walk right in and shake it's hand! lol

 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 4:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

So in Roy's eyes Brian was a pervert for sleeping with Justin when he was seventeen, but Roy did the same thing and it was okay???  

this fight is gonna be GOOD!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 4:09 pm Title: Chapter 10

wow... so Craig has cancer and Brian is willing to give him a chance... that's huge!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 4:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

wow I can't believe Lindsay fell for Nancy's plan... and she is supposed to be the smart one???

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

I love that Michael can't even fathom that Brian would bottom to anyone... especially Justin... that should speak volumes, but then again, Michael would have to read those volumes and he's just too dumb 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 3:50 pm Title: Chapter 7 Clash of the Blonds

Lindsay was so easily played and stupid at the same time... she still thinks she is just smarter than everyone!

and Justin is so right about finally knowing the real Brian... more than anyone else!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 3:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm actually afraid of what Lindsay's reaction could be to Justin, but he and Alex both know to be prepared for her snap.

Ted and Brandon are so well matched in this... never thought of it, but it totally works!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 3:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

the threat of mommy works on Michael LOL

 

Justin is so much smarter than Lindsay... she just can't keep up her game when Justin gets going!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 3:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

and another one figured out Brian's "secret" lol... smartie pants Em.

Miles is as bad as Michael... he won't accept that Brian not knowing about Hannah doesn't mean he abandoned her, it means he didn't know!!!! 

You must login (register) to review.