Login

Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 18, 2018 2:08 am · Chapter: Regrets...You Have and They're Going to Make You

The noose is tightening around Mikey's little dick...er neck.  Poor Blake!  So who won?



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Jun 17, 2018 11:12 pm · Chapter: Regrets...You Have and They're Going to Make You

Ted when pulling Michael's dick through his nostrils be sure to use small tweezers and a magnifying glass cause it is the only way anyone will be able to see them;)

Michael should get use to shit being dumped on him cause a whole dump truck full his heading his way.

Sorry Blake twisted or sprained his ankle but Ted will help him feel so much better lol

Why would Rodney want Ugly Olive Oil with a dick when he has Jello ready to wiggle and jiggle when he gets home? (My Best Friend's Wedding reference:))

And Jerry wouldn't sleep with Michael if he pissed diamonds and crapped rubies.

 




Author's Response:

Last line stolen with no regrets at all!

Happy reading.

MissMerlot



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 12, 2018 8:12 pm · Chapter: Getting a Taste of His Own Medicine and Being Served

Michael seems caught in his own Machiavellian web.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 12, 2018 7:38 pm · Chapter: Falling, Corkscrew and Totally Trying to Screw

I'm a little lost with Michael/Rodney: is it something you already explained and I don't remember or is it something you will develop later on?



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2018 2:34 am · Chapter: Getting a Taste of His Own Medicine and Being Served

Yeah more trouble for Mikey.  Great job.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2018 1:05 am · Chapter: Getting a Taste of His Own Medicine and Being Served

I'm beginning to like Ethan and I certainly didn't expect to.  I gain 5 lbs everytime I read a chapter of your stories.  How do Brian and Justin remain so fit?



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2018 12:20 am · Chapter: Getting a Taste of His Own Medicine and Being Served

Brian and Justin are so Ridiculously Romantic it makes my heart hurt with all these feels.

Ethan really is very good at paybacks too bad he is still a Creep.

So Michael has painted himself in a corner that even his lawyer can't get him out of and really doesn't want to lol

So what new stupidity will Michael do next?



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Jun 04, 2018 4:00 pm · Chapter: Falling, Corkscrew and Totally Trying to Screw

gotta say, I am completely squigged out with the idea of Michael coming on to Rodney. That is not something I ever want to envision. But WOW! what an unexpected twist! NOBODY saw that one coming I'm sure. All his past endeavors are really going t ocome back t ohaunt him. Between Jerry and rodney, everyone will be out to get hime adn rightly so. 

 

glad Ethan chose to walk away. One good thing about him anyway.

Naomi is gonna hit it big time with these new clients! That is awesome!

Oh this is at such a great point right now. Looking forward to the next installment.

well done!!

Elaine

 



Author's Response:

Yeah thought I woukd fling that one in...I was going to do a flashback but my fingers woukdn’t let me!

Happy reading

MissMerlot



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Jun 04, 2018 12:53 am · Chapter: Falling, Corkscrew and Totally Trying to Screw

Is it possible for Michael to become more of an idiot???  Oh yeah, in his case it it.  Great chapter.  Glad that for once Ethan might actually be ok.  Terrific writing.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Jun 03, 2018 7:06 pm · Chapter: Falling, Corkscrew and Totally Trying to Screw

Holy Smokes, Michael tried to seduce Rodney?!?!?!?! (Ewwwwwwww!!!!!!!!)

Ethan may have Finally done the right thing but it came too late, he will never be as successful as Justin.

Emmett was smart to record Michael's drunken rambling, I wonder if Rodney left Vic a document detailing why Michael turned on him?

Rodney left Vic a Million Dollars!!!

I don't think Michael is going to get away without some jail time and perhaps Marilyn and Vic kicking his Ass for that lie he will try to spew.

Brian and Justin will have most of the water evaporating with the heat they will be generating, a picture of both waterfalls should go in their bedroom so they can always cherish them forever.

 

 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 03, 2018 2:27 pm · Chapter: Falling, Corkscrew and Totally Trying to Screw

I never realized just how evil Mikey could be.  I do not like Michael, but I don't know if it was how the character was portrayed or how he was written?  He does however make for a perfect foil.  I feel sorry for Vic and Deb.  Love Noel.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2018 12:09 pm · Chapter: Being Done, Being Dumped and Doing a Deal

It's great that Debbie and Vic are planning a trip: I hope they will have fun and will enjoy life.



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2018 12:39 am · Chapter: Being Done, Being Dumped and Doing a Deal

Wow, this is getting better and better.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 6:21 pm · Chapter: Being Done, Being Dumped and Doing a Deal

When an idiot tries to act smart he makes the world weep in sadness and pain, Michael wastes what little brain cells he has trying to outsmart everyone.

Deb is one Hell of a seller and collector she will make enough money to retire on and have a nice side business too.

Michael really is such a amateur at everything and he really does not know anything about comics or selling them.

Brian and Justin planning a trip for later is Wonderful they are So In Love <sighs>

Deb and Vic are going to love going away for a month to all the places Rodney wanted to see, plus anytime away from Michael is Heaven lol

Great Update :)



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 1:05 pm · Chapter: Being Done, Being Dumped and Doing a Deal

You are being sneaky again.  Just what has Michael done and how can it be used against him?



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2018 5:33 pm · Chapter: Repurcussions

David and Alexi's scene was tense and then, the sun appears behind the clouds. Hot sex in a very near future...

Brian playing guitar is quite surprising; did he write the song or did he adapt one?



Author's Response:

Whoops! Thanks, you have just reminded me I have missed an acknowledgement. This was adapted from the song Lay Lady Lay by Bob Dylan.

Happy reading

MissMerlot



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2018 2:47 pm · Chapter: Repurcussions

Great chapter.  Love Brian's song. 



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2018 5:39 pm · Chapter: Repurcussions

It was Awws almost everywhere I read and Eww for the parts I had to read.

Just about everyone was so cute and sweet just made my heart flutter with happiness to read about so much love.

Then Ethan and Michael showed up and it made me nauseous with dread.

Those are such children fighting over a toy (Naomi/Noel could Never Be A Mere Toy!) despite there being others on the shelf <eye roll>

Can't Wait For Both Of Them To Get Theirs!! 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2018 4:08 pm · Chapter: Repurcussions

Loved this even if I have trouble keeping the couples straight.  LOL.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2018 7:27 pm · Chapter: Sunday, Such a Torrid Sunday

Michael, Ethan and Noel: what a waste of time for him.

Brian and Justin, on the other hand, have plenty of fun!

The recipe of the vodka-lemon-chicken seems amazing.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2018 3:43 am · Chapter: How to Dress For Disco and Dancing...Girl vs Boy

Not sure Michael got the message though, while it was clear.



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2018 2:11 am · Chapter: How to Dress For Disco and Dancing...Girl vs Boy

Good chapter.  Love the pics.  Great idea.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2018 6:38 pm · Chapter: Sunday, Such a Torrid Sunday

The shoes, shirts, even looked great!

Michael and Ethan...Ugly As Ever!!

Noel can see that they really don't care about anything but themselves and their ignorance will be their downfall.

:)



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2018 1:35 pm · Chapter: Sunday, Such a Torrid Sunday

Do you write your story around the pictures or find the pics to go with your story?  Both are fantastic and must take a lot of time.



Author's Response:

Thank you, it's a bit of both sometimes. But the thing that takes the most time is getting the food right, I start reading the recipe and then next thing I am mopping up the keyboard and heaidng to the kitchen to cook!

Happy reading.

MissMerlot



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2018 1:17 pm · Chapter: How to Dress For Disco and Dancing...Girl vs Boy

Can you say cock block.  Hahaha.  What does Michael hope to accomplish.



You must login (register) to review.