Login

Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Sep 17, 2021 10:53 am · Chapter: Meeting the Police

This should be interesting. 



Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 11:07 am · Chapter: Meeting the Police
Loe where you are going with this.


Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 9:31 am · Chapter: Meeting Fate
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH


Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 9:15 am · Chapter: Meeting the Gang
I am glad Brian told him it wasn't him who laid a hand on him, Brandon is an assshole


Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 8:51 am · Chapter: Meeting the Target
I am now intrigued. I am thinking Brandon punched himself in the face or hung around with the wrong people ...


Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 8:51 am · Chapter: Meeting the Target
I am now intrigued. I am thinking Brandon punched himself in the face or hung around with the wrong people ...


Name: Charlotte_Eats_Apples (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2021 8:26 am · Chapter: Meeting the Teacher
I am so confused right now. I really hope Brandon is bs Justin and he's the bad one?


Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 09, 2019 10:18 am · Chapter: Meeting Fate

Boy, oh boy... I could write a slew of expletives right about now... that frickin Brandon is a crazy mother! Because we just know it's him. I had alarm bells going off the last chapter about unnecessary roughness in bed... and it looks like Brandon didn't disappoint. Now, when Justin wouldn't conform to his bidding about the killing... he decided to bash his skull in. (No need for Hobbs, when you have a psycho teacher on the loose.) I'm going to presume that Brandon watched as Brian and Justin left Babylon together.

Two things went wrong with that... one, B/J were otherwise engaged, so Justin didn't get to tell him about Brandon's call and wanting Brian killed... and two, Justin insisted the lights remain off... so Brian didn't see the bruises and know Brandon previously hurt Justin.

How will you spin this? Brandon can show up at the hospital/police station, and make it sound and seem as if Brian had caused the bruises... thus getting rid of Brian... (he does have the sex video)... or will the doctors be able to tell that the bruises weren't caused that night? OR... will we get lucky... and MAYBE Justin confided to Daphne... as I'm sure she noticed the pain he was in. (Let's hope that happened.)

And, oh crap... Justin has Brian's keys... I wonder if he dropped them outside.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Oct 07, 2019 7:41 pm · Chapter: Meeting Fate

Wow, wasn't expecting that.  Great idea with Justin being the one to get hurt instead of Brian.  Wonderful writing.



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2019 4:22 pm · Chapter: Meeting Betrayal

Great chapter.  So happy you are continuing the story.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hope you like new chapter. 



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2019 5:11 am · Chapter: Meeting Betrayal

Thank you for the quick update. Yes, I was disappointed by Brandon's early arrival. I was hoping for the two of them to get a chance to talk.

And I feel like saying 'I told you so'! I knew Brian would rock Justin's world, unlike Brandon. No comparison. But, I hope Brandon doesn't get unnecessarily rough with Justin now, as I know he's angry. And Justin will probably take it, feeling like he was wrong to sleep with Brian.

I LOVE the twist on not having the papers notarized. Good for Brian. I have to wonder what Brandon's retaliation will be for that. Because even if Brian should die now, Brandon gets nothing!

Yep, I agree with Brian. No comparison. Hotel it is!!

I should probably let you know I advertised your story on FB. I just wanted people to be aware of the awesome story they were missing! And, thanks for the extra tags.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. The new chapter is kind of rough, be forwarned. I'm glad you're liking all the little things in it. Thanks for the reviews. You're right no comparison between the two. LOL> Thank you so much for advertising it. 



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2019 1:58 am · Chapter: Meeting the Gang

THIS IS GOOD!!!

The guy's referred to Brandon as 'gold digging'... hopefully after the night of his life - you know it's going to be so much better with Brian - they can talk and Justin can find out what that term means and let Brian know what's going on. Maybe they can think of a way to set it up so it looks like Brian is dead. Maybe get the 'fake police' to say it happened, and see how Brandon acts and talks when he thinks he's alone in the loft... only there is cameras installed.

I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. New chapter is up. This chapter is mostly filler but it's setting up for what is coming. 



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2019 1:32 am · Chapter: Meeting the Target

Ah, I can pat myself on the back... it all boils down to money. Greedy sucker. Apparently, it sounds like Brandon has a regular twink on the side other than Justin. Slimeball.

I have to wonder when it comes out about Brandon wanting Brian killed - these things always do - if Brian can get out of giving him half of everything.

And, is this where I say... fu*king Michael! Brian is in this situation because of the whiny, petulant man who continued stalking Brian! Bastard! I could almost hear the hopeful inflection when Michael said: REALLY? All hopeful again until Brian shot him down.

I'm looking forward to how you get Brian and Justin together.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I usually don't like making Michael a bad guy, and he's not but he is love sick. That usually is enough. Thank you so much for your review. 



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2019 11:51 pm · Chapter: Meeting the Gang

Wow.  Great chapter.  I was beginning to think this story would not continue and was so happy to see an update.  It is a different type of B & J story.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

THank you so much. Sorry it took so long. 



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2019 10:51 pm · Chapter: Meeting the Teacher

EEK! I JUST SAW THIS!

First, high school fics are kind of a guilty pleasure of mine. BUT THIS??? Lady, you SERIOUSLY need to update your tags! Get more readers! This is so VERY good! My favorite genre is mysteries, and you are writing this so good! I'm also fairly good at guessing plots. I've been reading Mary Higgins Clark for 47 years!

It's a fact Brandon is playing Justin. I'm sure he caused the black eye himself... either he did it, or paid someone to do it... or maybe he has a secret lover?... I COULD take a hazardous guess (I have someone in mind) ... but no tags giving a cast of characters! Maybe Brian has a huge life insurance? There has to be a reason for this... and money is usually the root of things.

All I can say, is when Justin meets Brian, I hope a different story is relayed, and makes Justin doubt Brandon.

Running on to the next!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I put more tags up. I'm so glad you're liking the story. It is pretty obvious about money, it's always money. LOL. Thank you so much. 



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Jan 21, 2018 3:08 am · Chapter: Meeting the Target

I KNEW IT. Brandon wants Brian's money and wants him dead so he can claim his life insurance policy ahhh!! I can't believe Justin is fooled, I mean, I can, Brandon is a good liar, but ah, what if he actually tries to kill him. YOU'RE STRESSING ME OUT WITH THIS.... in a good way :)



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Jan 21, 2018 3:04 am · Chapter: Meeting the Teacher

I do not trust Brandon here, I think he wants Brian dead for other reasons and the black eye was caused by him and made to look like Brian is a bad guy. INTRIGUED! 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2018 4:55 am · Chapter: Meeting the Target

Michael is ready to step in, but Brian stops him right away.

Justin is playing hard to get and I bet he will lose.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jan 16, 2018 4:38 am · Chapter: Meeting the Teacher

Genius beginning: Justin is in a big trouble.



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Jan 15, 2018 5:16 pm · Chapter: Meeting the Target

Love how this is going.



You must login (register) to review.