Reviews For He's mine.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2020 3:15 am Title: Chapter 35

love it

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2019 10:21 am Title: Chapter 35

Another one of my favourite stories...... thank you for sharing them with us

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2018 1:16 pm Title: Chapter 35

Loved it.... thanks for sharing 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2018 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 35

Great story, to bad cannot read about Lindey being kicked out.  LOL

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2018 9:08 pm Title: Chapter 27

Darn Claire

Reviewer: DavidR Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2018 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 35

Hi, 

I just wanted to thank you for this wonderful story.  Brian could

have just taken Gus, but no, he wanted it all, Justin and his family,

and friends.  That’s how it ended, Brian had it all and that made me very happy. 

Justin was simply a special man who deserved so much and got it. 

Brian and Justin are good people, and good things happened. 

Just once again, thank you for this story.  I just had to pop in and let you know how much I enjoyed it.

DavidR
 

 

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2018 8:24 am Title: Chapter 35

I waited impatiently for this story to be complete to read it And I adored like all your stories. Brian Justin with Gus and their little girl are happy, they deserve it. just one thing I would have loved reading lindsy's downfall. Thank you for all your work and yessss I have another to read you made my day!!!

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2018 12:45 am Title: Chapter 35

When I first saw that this story was finished, I was "Oh, No! Please Don't Have That Be A  Reality!" But you gave it an extremely good ending. If I could have changed anything, I would have wanted an addition added just before the two year passage in Brian and Justin's life:   "2 months later"... and been able to read of Lindsay's demise after she hit rock bottom. But knowing the fact it's coming, is satisfying, too. But for her comparing herself to the Queen, and for her thinking that she's the 'be-all and end-all' of all the women of the world, let's just say she deserves the humiliation coming her way. I wish Justin would have send a picture of his and Brian's wedding with his message to her, it would have been fun to see her reaction.

How simply hilariously delusional Michael is! Thinking Emmett and Ted would side with him. Thinking Brian set up the baby's trust fund, when it was Justin. Thinking Debbie would give him control over the trust fund, or even trust him to live with the baby. Wow! I have to take my hat off to him in the insanity that is his mind. And Ron and Nancy giving up on him is just a positive. And having him have to take a job at the Diner, is his own public humiliation.

Brian and Justin... Very happy with their ending, and their happiness by welcoming a little girl into their lives. And Justin saying, "He's MIne", brought out my tissue.

I truly loved this story, but alas, all good things must come to an end, especially when it's a story. Thank you for giving this to us.

XOXO ~ Cathy

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 35

I have been waiting for this story to be done and I just want to say that I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it, a lot. 

Reviewer: Riaaaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 35

Loved this 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 3:16 pm Title: Chapter 35

I hope Lindsey enjoys being the queen and I would have loved reading her downfall. Michael working at the diner must be funny to look at!

Wonderful story! Thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 6:38 am Title: Chapter 35

 Congrats on finishing another great story! TAG

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 3:01 am Title: Chapter 35

Sorry to see this end, but OH what a way to go! The fact that Lindsay is going to be broke and broken in a couple of months made me Cheese like Chester Cheetah, honey! Having that false sense of security is the absolute PERFECT punishment for her. I sincerely hope that there are a stack of divorce papers waiting at the same time she's unceremoniously toppled from the pedestal she's placed herself on. Arrogant, self-absorbed trollop!

As for Michael, YIPPEEEEEEEEE!!! First, being fired from the Big Q for being a homophobe was GENIUS. I actually laughed so hard I choked on my Pepsi for a bit. Hell I'm sitting here still snickering every single time I think about it. That web he weaved about being straight sure tangled about him in the most irrevocable way possible. And best of all, since he doesn't even know where Claire is, he can't even file for a divorce for at least 7 years or have her declared dead without proof. Strangely, i hope she is living it up on his ill-gotten dimes, while he continues to be relegated to the job he considers his everlasting shame. Hello Michael, welcome to your Karmic Hell!

I am so HAPPY that everyone else are living happier, and enriched lives. They have all- including Deb- found a family for themselves that's worth preserving! Such a fabulos end to an amazing story!

Great Job, StarBaby and looking forward to MORE!

HUGS,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 2:49 am Title: Chapter 35

The perfect ending to a great story! Thanks, Starlight, for snatching up my little bunny and giving it such a great home!

*Hugs*

Deb

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 1:55 am Title: Chapter 35

Ha So Brian, Justin, Gus and Deb found their own Happiness and left the idiots behind to suffer their own fates, live that Brian has found his happiness and with that happiness came a daughter who will be cherished just like Gus.

Love that Lindsay only has a few more months of fun before she has to run home to Mommy and Daddy who will be so pleased to see after all they have been through thanks to her, working at the diner is appropriate for Michael since he was never admired while Brian was pitied for still associating with such a loser.

Wonderful Way To End The Story :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 1:50 am Title: Chapter 35

Sorry to see this end.  Michael doesn't deserve any friends.  Lindsay's about to lose it all.  Brian, Justin and Gus are living almost happily ever after and Gus gets a sister.  Fantastic.

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2018 1:42 am Title: Chapter 35

Wonderful ending.  Thank you for having Brian & Justin happy.  I love happy endings.  Fantastic writing.  As usual, I get attached to stories and I will miss this one.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 5:35 pm Title: Chapter 34

I love this story! Thank you so much for snatching up my bunny!

So happy that the judge called the Petersons out on wasting everyone's time for their BS!

Brian and Justin are married now! Loved Michael's reaction and that he was fired from BigQ for being homophobic! LOL!

Can't wait to find out what Lindsay and Michael will try to do next.

*Hugs*

Deb

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 34

OH MY GAWD THAT ENDIMG WAS HILARIOUS!!!

Michael had Marley telling him he Never Stood A Chance With Brian then being labeled a Homophobe and losing his job is icing on the cake of Humiliation for Michael.

Even before Justin showed up he Never Stood a Chance with Brian but now that they are Officially, Legally Married he can kiss of fantasy of being Mrs. Brian Kinney into the gutter where it belongs lol

Nancy seems desperate to hold on to Gus suddenly which makes me suspicious since they never cared about him at all??

Calling the judge to get some leeway was a waste of time and their lawyer was an idiot to even bring that weak sauce to court.

The only person Lindsay cares about is Lindsay which means she could be coming through Chicago to try one more time to get at Brian.

Wonder what Mikey is going to do now that he has lost his job at The Big Question and since Deb is not giving him another dime?

He could try being an escort but who would be desperate enough to pay for his his services?

I mean even Lindsay had to give it out for free because no one would pay much for the privilege of using her Over used Holes.

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!

Just keeps getting better every update :)

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 3:52 pm Title: Chapter 34

Fantastic chapter.  Married and legally fathers is wonderful.  Love Mikey's tantrum.  He is such an idiot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 1:00 pm Title: Chapter 34

It's now official.  Gus is Justin's legally and Brian has married the love of his life.  Love Michael's reaction and especially his being told being a homophobe is not welcomed at the Big Q.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 34

The end is hilarious: Mickey the latest homophobe!!! Marley's comment on the fact that Mickey couldn't have competed with Justin if he has been turned gay by Brian.

Reviewer: bjluv Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 9:06 am Title: Chapter 34

You started this off in a courtroom drama that quickly turned into happy contentment. I can't believe the Peterson's had the gall to call the Judge at home and try to sway him over to their side. I'm sure Brian and Justin won't allow them have anything to do with Gus, as Brian and Mel are well aware of who the Peterson's truly are. I do have to wonder what Nancy meant when she told Mel it wasn't "any of her concern", when Mel questioned why it would matter if Lindsay's rights were violated. Were they hoping to get Brian to pay support for Gus? Are they in need of money?

And  then we came to Michael!  Oh my ever-loving god! Star, that was so hysterically funny! Michael throwing an enraged jealousy act and being construed as homophobia, then getting fired... Lord Have Mercy, Woman! I about split a gut!  And Marley's iconic wit,   “Look at this way, at least he never wanted you, the other guy’s a looker though. Why do all the good looking ones have to be gay? Yeah, even if you were interested, no way you could have competed with that.”  How could Marley know that telling Michael that Brian never wanted him, or that he couldn't compete with Justin in looks would cause him to become unhinged? Now Michael has no money and no job. And no way to get money. Pray tell, how is he going to pay his hospital bill? I just hope Brian and Justin are headed out of state real soon.

This was totally worth the read. Thanks for the update and looking forward to the next chapter.

XOXO ~ Cathy

Reviewer: wellreadbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2018 7:18 am Title: Chapter 34

Poor little Michael , all ways an idiot. 

Reviewer: mamab Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 07, 2018 12:10 am Title: Chapter 33

Great update.  Can't wait until they are married.

You must login (register) to review.