You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2021 6:16 am Title: He Pays for Their Happy Ending and Time to Say Goodbye

I have been following this story for awhile and loved the twists and turns. Loved that the boys chose to go somewhere new

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2021 3:22 pm Title: He Pays for Their Happy Ending and Time to Say Goodbye

I'm going to miss this.  Great story that I will enjoy reading again.  Now what was it Michael is paying for to Adrien?  I'm assuming that Michael told him he was Brian and that he was with Michael.  



Author's Response:

Hey!

So glad you liked it. Not quite that, Michael told Adrian that he and Brian were going to be together someday and set about building up a trousseau fund for their retirement to Provincetown - so was sending Adrian money for that. As he didn't get a chance to cancel the payments before he went to jail and with no access to his account other than by post - which of course won't get there - he's going to be paying until the money runs out. Hehehehehe! Hope that clears that up.

Happy rereading!

MissMerlot

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2021 12:43 am Title: He Pays for Their Happy Ending and Time to Say Goodbye

So, It's over?!  This def one of my fave stories of yours!  

I got the 'thing' with this one, which I get with some of your stories; I want to race to the end and see the story unfold to conclusion, but the closer I get I realise I want more!

Thanks

Deb L.

P.S. still a bit lost with some of your ''cryptic' refs/clues in last 2 chapters and would still have liked to know how much time Queen Evil got and how much extra time Idiot Evil got from his 2 other trials!  I know what you think, leave something up in the air to draw our own conclusions - meanie!!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it. But...not quite over, I will do a short because of course they have to try and repeal...don't they?

Thank you for your reviews as ever Deb!

Nicole

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2021 1:31 pm Title: He Pays for Their Happy Ending and Time to Say Goodbye

I loved it so much Miss M. Going somewhere safer and where they could be just them. I like. 🥰 >>>Cat

Author's Response:

Thank you kindly Cat, loved writing it and getting the kind reviews. A short fic will follow later in the year, the gruesome twosome have to appeal don't they? 

Best

Nicole x

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2021 10:08 am Title: He Pays for Their Happy Ending and Time to Say Goodbye

Wow! First I have to say how lucky I am I checked this out a short time ago, so I found this one too!

Everybody sounds like they're happy and in love! And the boys will keep getting money from Michael's payents it sounds like.

This was an amazing sequel.

Thank you for the stories!

HUGS,

Cathy

 



Author's Response:

Aww thank you Cathy, so glad you liked it.

Nico,e 

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2021 8:50 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I went searching today through the 'Most Recent' and found this! I hate not getting updates in my email, as I miss so much!

Anyway, Mikey sounds like he's going to be living in a world of hurt for many, many years. It's too bad he can't go back and relive his life - NOT! Where would that fun be? You'd think he'd just want to sit back and be QUIET, trying to make those 25 years go by peaceful. But not MIKEY!!!

Nancy also sounds like she's gone to Hell too. Poor, poor bitch!

HUGS,

Cathy

 

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:00 pm Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

Very good.  Now Slick is really going to make his life miserable!!

Not sure about the 'P-Town' reference, did I miss something?

Also not metioned in this chapter is what sentence Nancy got?  I know she took the deal of 6 years for the abuse, but what about the attempted murder and breaking and entering?  

Looking forward to next chapter.  Looks like it's nearing the end.

Thanks,

Deb L.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:48 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I am so going to enjoy reading this again from the top.  Love all your stories.

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:45 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I thought that 25 years would shut him up but nope he still trying to interfere with our boys and girls 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:45 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I thought that 25 years would shut him up but nope he still trying to interfere with our boys and girls 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:44 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I thought that 25 years would shut him up but nope he still trying to interfere with our boys and girls 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 5:44 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

I thought that 25 years would shut him up but nope he still trying to interfere with our boys and girls 

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2021 4:28 am Title: The Muzzalation of the Muckrakers

More please. Michael got his just desserts. Somehow I feel he is sane just deep down enjoys being totally entitled. I want him to sit in his cell realizing there is nothing he can do.

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 5:18 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Wow 22 years that will shut him up 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 5:17 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Wow 22 years that's going to shut him up 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 5:17 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Wow 22 years that's going to shut him up 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 5:17 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Wow 22 years that's going to shut him up 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2021 5:17 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Wow 22 years that's going to shut him up 

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2021 8:12 pm Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Oh thank you, almighty writer! I asked for a hard sentence, and you delivered in spades.

I have to wonder if you get to giggling when you're writing the evil that spews from Mikey's mouth, because I know I do while reading it!

This was so good. And the fact that everybody that mattered was out of the courtrooom so he couldn't shout anythng at them, was just icing on the whole sentencing!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2021 12:48 pm Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Finally Mikey got the sentance he deserved.  I enjoy your anti Michael stories so much.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2021 6:38 am Title: Why He Decided to be a Villain Instead

Take that Michael! He got what he deserved. This is a great story, as is the first one as well. > Cat

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 6:36 pm Title: Thunderbolts

Touché! When I realized they were going to hear video - I was so positive that Mikey would admit he wanted to kill Brian because Brian didn't love him and loved the Boy Wonder. I almost had it right. And dancing around -

GUILTY - GUILTY - GUILTY...

Please have a stiff, hard sentence planned!

HUGS,

Cathy

Reviewer: anjul02 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 10:42 am Title: Thunderbolts

Michael and his cohort in crime Nancy are really stupid crimininals. How could they assume to get away with trying to kill Brian? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 5:06 pm Title: Thunderbolts

Woah.  They got Mikey admitting it on video?  That's it for Mikey and Nancy, they are done.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 3:50 pm Title: Thunderbolts

Of course Michael is guilty of trying to kill Brian! He's also most probably impotent! 😁 Great writing!

You must login (register) to review.