You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: purple500 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2021 4:37 pm Title: Chapter 19

I don't know what to think about this Brian or feel about this chapter. In my opinion this Brian is selfish and couldn't stand up to Evan. He pretends to be annoyed with Evan but enjoys having sex with him and is versatile for him but not for Justin? What does he feel towards Justin and even l Evan ? The way Evan and Brian are acting, it's hard to say it's only pretense.
I am annoyed and a bit pissed off with this Brian ....esp in this chapter.

If he cared and respected Justin he would have stopped sleeping with Evan.
I also don't get this Justin. Why is he putting up with all this crap with Brian, knowing all well that Brian is actually sleeping with Evan and not just pretending to be with him? Why is Justin being faithful to Brian waiting on Brian, letting him call all the shots and accepting being on the side whenever Brian feels like it? Where is his self respect?

I want Justin to know the reason Brian and Evan were late and stand up to Brian and tell Brian to stay away from him until he chooses only to be with him. Then go out, have fun and find himself a new guy who respects him, cares about him and loves him.
I would like to see Justin, who is strong, able to stand up to Brian and have self respect for himself for a change.

Reviewer: Pink Plate Special Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2021 1:39 pm Title: Chapter 19

I don't understand this Brian and at this point, both guys should drop him. It's not fair to Justin to be caught in Brian's indecision. Justin looks foolish and weak and Brian has gotten on my last nerve. Evan can have him! 

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2021 2:48 am Title: Chapter 19

Still reading, still enjoying.  I jsut wish Evan would accept that Brian is interested in someone else.  Brian needsssss to be with Justin.  I hope the attorney gets the decree thrown out soon.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2021 9:12 pm Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  Still hate Evan.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2021 8:09 pm Title: Chapter 18

Poor Justin.  Maybe he could use self adhesive bandage to wrap around his cast.  They come in a lot of colors.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2021 7:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

Justin's cast is turning out to be so funny.  Love how you did that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2021 7:33 pm Title: Chapter 16

The fake marriage is turning difficult.  When Brian favors Justin people notice, encluding Evan.

Reviewer: Maxsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 18

Just read the whole thing for the first time...love it but time for Evan to go!!!

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 2:22 am Title: Chapter 18

I love this story. Can't wait for evan to be gone and brian back with judtin.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 18

Okay, check comment on Milestones. 🙂

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 8:58 pm Title: Chapter 18

Oh please don't decide to give up on this story.  It is so good and we love it.  If you must end it because you don't want to continue writing it, here's an idea, Evan cheats on Brian, gets caught and the prenup is voided, Brian gets his company and Justin.  See isn't that great.  Did I tell you, I love happy endings.  LOL  At least you are smiling and maybe thinking up a new chapter.  You are such a great writer and I feel you will get the inspiration to continue the story.  Just find a way to get rid of Evan.  Happy New Year.  11+

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 7:13 pm Title: Chapter 18

Cant wait for Eean to be out of the picture. But I am enjoying this story.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2020 1:21 am Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter, but I still dislike Evan.  Always have, always will.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2020 1:45 am Title: Chapter 17

Yay, so happy you are back with this story. I'm truly wondering how Brian is going to be able to extract himself from his marriage to Evan :-(

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 05, 2020 12:44 am Title: Chapter 16

Oh poor Justin.  But, it does give him time with Brian.  Still hate Evan.  LOL  Wonderful writing.  Hope all is well with you.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2020 8:20 pm Title: Chapter 16

So love this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2020 3:03 am Title: Chapter 15

Brian will come out ahead when this is all said and done.

Reviewer: Pink Plate Special Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2020 3:21 am Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update!! Boy oh boy am I sick of Brian bending over literally and (more importantly) figuratively for Evan. I don’t like him letting someone make him someone he is not. Even if it’s to stay out of jail. It looks like Brian May have found his backbone. And not a minute too soon because I’m done on Evan!! 

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2020 12:02 am Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter, but nothing will stop me from hating Evan.  Time for Brian to step up and get rid of him.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: Pink Plate Special Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2020 5:49 pm Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for the update!  I want to believe that Brian isn't just using Justin, but it's SUPER hard seeing him straddle the fence between Evan and Justin.  Enjoying the story but hating the fact that he's married to the other guy.  Even if he has his reasons, he doesn't seem miserable in the marriage. I'd like to see Justin be strong enough to stand up for himself and not just go along with Brian's order for him or their relationship.  Guess I'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2020 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

It's good that not everyone in the art department has it in for Justin.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2020 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great update.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2020 2:39 am Title: Chapter 13

Things are coming to a head.  I'm sure Jennifer can keep a secret.  At least I hope so.

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2020 1:24 am Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad that Justin told Jen and moving into Britin will be perfect.  Its a place that only a few select people know about.  I see trouble for Brian that Evan wants to be only with him.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2020 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great update.  So happy you are continuing the story.  I love it, but I still hate Evan.  LOL  Wonderful writing.  Hope all is good where you are.  We are under stay at home unless it is absolutely necessary to go out for food, etc.  Take care.

You must login (register) to review.