Reviews For Plot Bunny Madness
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2020 9:34 am Title: Chapter 49: Murder in the air

Not sure if I ever commented on this one before, but another good one, in my opinion. I love murder mysteries - which is what this would turn out to be - and the fact that both Brian and Justin have a grim past connection to Russo, you know where the fingers will be pointed first.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2020 1:16 pm Title: Chapter 48: Brian searches for Melanie and Gus

Oooh, I like this! So much to look at here. Where's Lindsay? Did she do something despicable, and that's why Melanie left, taking Gus? Is she hiding from Lindsay? Was her life threatened?

Justin Taylor - once he meets the God Kinney, which head will he be thinking with? It might be easier to move past him than we think - or - he might really be a tough S.O.B.

Great job, again!

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2020 1:02 am Title: Chapter 47: A Twist on/after 408.

I love this bunny! I hope someone writes it soon!

Deb

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2020 7:58 am Title: Chapter 45: Starting quarantine...

Thanks, mamab! I hope somebody snatches it up soon!

Deb

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2020 2:03 am Title: Chapter 45: Starting quarantine...

Great ideas.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 1:20 am Title: Chapter 10: Jennifer hires a detective

justinsmom, there was a wonderful story titled 'The Kidnapping' written by Balrogtweety back in 2016 from this plot bunny and posted on Midnight Whispers. Balrogtweety has written at least 3 stories from bunnies I have posted. All of them are very good. Unfortunately Balrogtweety doesn't seem to be posting anymore (last post was in Dec 2016) but you can still find her fics on MW. I'm reposting a lot of my bunnies that ended up getting deleted from the original plot bunny thread here on KD a while back so there will be stories that were written from the ones that were posted on that thread. And since bunnies are open to all authors, I'm just hoping to see a few more great fics! Happy reading!

Deb

Reviewer: justinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2020 7:07 pm Title: Chapter 10: Jennifer hires a detective

This one has been written, can't remember the author's name or name of story, do you?

Reviewer: justinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2020 7:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Soul Mates

Please someone write this story 

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 1:38 am Title: Chapter 44: Nighttime soap opera?

These bunnies are always so good.  Wish someone would start writing stories based on them.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 4:44 am Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

 

Nichelle, I would love to see your wicked spin to this! I am loving your LTS universe! Will do my best to keep plotting! LOL!


Deb

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 4:41 am Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

BritinManor, I'm glad you still love it! LOL! I think you're right, the authors could have a lot of fun with this one! Keeping my fingers crossed!
Deb

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

OMG Nichelle... I can see it now...

Brian and Justin come back to the Pitts for a weekend, open the loft door, and they find Squatter Mikey and his comic paraphernalia all over the loft!

(See... I KNEW he didn't want to live with Deb!)

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 6:46 pm Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

Sooooo WHY do I want to spin this in my own wicked way, and put it in the LTS universe? I'll let you know eventually... LOL Stop doing this to me!!! Nah, just joking. Keep the hits coming!

HAPPY PLOTTING!

~Nichelle

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 10:14 am Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

I LOVED this the first time it was posted. I think this whole concept is so ridiculously funny...I LOVE to hear Mikey's reasonings, and Brian's reactions!

And I think an author could just have so much fun with this! Hey Star... where are you? (She'd be perfect!)

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 7:21 am Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

Sweetcheeks76, thanks! I'm keeping my fingers crossed that someone will snatch it up!

Deb

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 7:04 am Title: Chapter 43: Is Mikey up tono good or just crazy?

This sounds brilliant. I hope someone does write this story

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2020 6:20 am Title: Chapter 42: Did Brian kill Michael?

I know what you mean! I've had writer's block for a while now. I have been struggling with all my stories and couldn't come up with any decent bunnies.

When this one popped into my head, I thought, FINALLY! LOL!

The last story I posted was an old one I wrote a several years ago. It didn't go over very well. LOL! Which I can understand considering it didn't really have a very happy ending. I was hoping though that it would kickstart me into my other stories, but so far nothing! :(

I'm really glad you like this one! Hopefully someone will snatch it up soon!

Deb

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2020 6:04 am Title: Chapter 42: Did Brian kill Michael?

Oh Criminy Woman... I absolutely love this idea.

I was REALLY hoping this would jump start me... I'm blocked on my story writing, but although this something I REALLY hope someone picks up...

I'm STILL brain dead... but ideas are still popping in there...

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2020 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 41: Reposting a few more bunnies from the previous Plot Bunny thread

Love all of these ideas.  Something to add to #1 did Ben know that he was positive and didn't reveal it or did he find out a short time later?  Did all three of them have to wait for the results of extensive tests?  Lots of additional drama could be added with this part of the plot.

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2020 9:18 am Title: Chapter 36: Lindsay's Half Brother

I would love to read this. I really hope someone writes it.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2020 5:28 am Title: Chapter 39: Reposting a few bunnies from previous plot bunny thread

BritonManor, I'm glad you liked these!

The baby one... Possible to just have Gus born a few months later than in the series. In Season 1 Justin's birthday was in December, so he would have turned 17 in December 1999. If they were to meet in late winter or early spring of 2000, and start building a relationship, and a few months later the condom breaks and then shortly before Brian's 30th birthday or maybe even on his birthday, Justin goes into labor as does Lindsay.

"Lastly... (excuse the french)... just what in the hell makes you think Michael knows enough about sex to be an orgy planner? *shudder*"  LOL!!! That's the whole point! Just imagine Michael trying to get Emmett to cater an orgy, or Michael trying to create theme orgies such as everyone dresses as a Superhero, or accountants (that's one Michael thinks Ted would like), or an orgy for body builders only, etc. Maybe he tries to organize one that he advertises as a BB party not knowing that means Bareback and then tries to stop everyone from having sex. There are a lot of possibilities for him to really screw up.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2020 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jury Duty

I love it Karynn, then we ALSO have Mr. Goodfuck, oh, excuse me, George Goodfuck... maybe he decides since Brian sent Justin away, maybe Justin isn't too young now.

So MANY possibilities...

Reviewer: eureka1 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2020 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 40: Jury Duty

I like the conflict this could present for Brian. One of Hobbs' cronies could also be on the jury. Perhaps he outright lies about knowing Chris. If Brian didn't recuse himself, he might not be able to point the finger at Hobbs' buddy because the guy would retaliate - he saw Brian drop Justin off at St. James back in the fall.

To make it even more interesting, maybe Hotlanta is on the jury. He had his one night with Brian but has never met Justin. As the trial progresses, it becomes apparent to Brian that Hotlanta really wants to hook up with Justin - for more than just a one-night stand.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2020 3:09 pm Title: Chapter 39: Reposting a few bunnies from previous plot bunny thread

Some of these could really be interesting. The first one very plausible. Debbie's upset from being rejected, and Jack Kinney, womanizer.

I love the jury duty... just think how every facet of everyone's life could be explored? Likes, dislikes, homophobia? by one... possibly in the closet? by two... BUT... which one would Mikey try to hit on?

LOVE... the baby one. Of course, Justin would have to be older than canon Justin... and what happens when Brian won't give up his rights to Lindsay's child? So many possibilities.

Lastly... (excuse the french)... just what in the hell makes you think Michael knows enough about sex to be an orgy planner? *shudder*

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2020 10:13 am Title: Chapter 39: Reposting a few bunnies from previous plot bunny thread

Oh these all sound good.  Hope someone writes them.

You must login (register) to review.