Reviews For Barefoot Blond
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2021 5:25 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

I just found this story today and couldn't stop reading it!! It was great from start to finish!! I'm so looking forward to reading the next chapter in the story...

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! This Justin really is totally adorable, isn't he? TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2020 11:51 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

did read it again

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2019 12:36 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

did read it again love it

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2019 3:39 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

Just had to read it again, love this story

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2019 10:15 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

Loved it. Hope there are more of your stories



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you liked this one. My co-writers and I have discussed a sequel, but just haven't found the time to write it yet . . . Cross your fingers. TAG

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2019 6:12 am Title: Chapter 4 - Heart Shaped Box

LOL/ Justin is too cute



Author's Response:

Agreed! TAG

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2018 4:42 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

Re-reading this and I still love it.  I truly wish there was more, I'd love to see Michael 's first interaction with Justin.



Author's Response:

Well, lucky for you, we’re busy planning out the sequel right now! Lol! Give us a few weeks and hopefully we’ll have a new installment for you. J.S.T

Reviewer: Slugger07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Of course hot, it's Brian and Justin!  <3

Reviewer: Elly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2016 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

I loved this story, I hope for a sequel!



Author's Response:

Working on it.... J.S.T.

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 6:45 am Title: Chapter 8 - Spectre

Chester the Molester! Lol! TAG



Author's Response:

This was seriously fun to write.....I'm sure Just Brian would agree lol

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 6:29 am Title: Chapter 7 - Scoff

Justin's blue toenails . . . TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 6:07 am Title: Chapter 6 - In Bloom

Good thing Justin didn't eat up all those fish babies! (I'd forgot how fun this story was) TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 5:37 am Title: Chapter 5 - Come As You Are

Brian, your willy is NOT a toy! Lol! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 5:12 am Title: Chapter 4 - Heart Shaped Box

The pregnancy joke . . . Hehehe. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 4:56 am Title: Chapter 3 - All Apologies

'I already did . . .' Lol! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 4:42 am Title: Chapter 2 - Smells Like Team Spirit

Chuckling to myself AGAIN over Justin and the 'hand job'! Lolololololol! TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 4:32 am Title: Chapter 1 - Lithium

This seems like good summer reading? I think I'll check it out. Lol! TAG

Reviewer: MissMerlot Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 16, 2016 5:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Lithium

So happy to have found this again after it seemed to disappear of MW...off to have merlot and reread xxx



Author's Response:

Happy you found us, too! And I think that having a glass of wine and reading fanfic sounds like a lovely way to spend your Saturday evening. I might just have to join you! TAG

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2016 2:15 am Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

I absolutely loved your story. It was the first full length  posting I read back when i discovered Qaf fanfiction In December of last year. I look forward to reading more of your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you, so much. We had such a fun time writing this. The image of naive little Justin was a pleasure to write. Glad that your introduction to our QAF fanfic world was a good one. Keep on reading! J.S.T.

Reviewer: ldegray65 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 2:41 pm Title: Chapter 12 - The Man Who Sold The World

Brian should take his time so we can enjoy more adventures.  ;)



Author's Response:

We tried. But eventually we HAD to get them back to the Pitts. They did have some fun times on the road though, didn't they! Lol. J.S.T.

Reviewer: ldegray65 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2016 12:26 am Title: Chapter 6 - In Bloom

Justin is so sweet and Brian so trying to be patient.  LOL

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, this sweet, innocent, naive Justin was really fun to write. But he does try Brian's patience, doesn't he! Glad you liked it! J.S.T.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 3:36 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Love Buzz

I absolutely love this fic. Is there going to be a sequel? That would be amazing.



Author's Response:

Thanks. We loved writing it. And we have talked about some follow up one shots, so . . . J.S.T.

You must login (register) to review.