Login
Reviews For Bound By Fate.

Name: susi_in_love (Signed) · Date: Feb 13, 2017 7:50 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

I like Justin's way of handling Michael and Lindsay. I hope the dinner with his mum goes okay. 



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Feb 04, 2017 1:16 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

I know it's a D/s relationship but I do enjoy times when they each get to top... more equal lol



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Sep 23, 2016 3:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7
Oh poor Lindsay, she's fucked up royally. I doubt that Brian's going to be interested in fathers any children for her and Mel. She's not fooling anyone with her sickeningly sweet attitude, and it will only be a matter of time before she explodes again.

I'm so happy for Justin reuniting with Jennifer and Molly. Things seem to be going pretty well for both Brian and Justin. Well accept for those ugly office rumors, I hope they get squelched fast...

Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

 

Kathleen,

Lindsay won't give up easily. She likes getting what she wants.

Justin is happy that the part of his family that he wants still wants him.

The rumors won't go away very quickly.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: Sep 22, 2016 5:19 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

Loving the story. Just have to get used to Justin being a Dom. Not one of my fave things... I think as long as it stays that they are equals and mostly just supportive with the D/s I can do it lol



Author's Response:

 

There are many ways to be a Dom, you'll see.

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 8:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

Lindsay is up for some payback time regarding Justin. She can be so sweet, it's sickening. I hope Mel's feedback will have a lasting effect.

So happy that Justin's mother was able to contact him and that she will be nice to him.

The gossiping is going to make some damage before it arrives to Brian.



Author's Response:

 

Lindsay will only listen up to a point. She is determined to get everything she wants.

Jen loves her son.

Things will escalate quickly.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: emac66 (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 6:44 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

GO MEL!! Yes!! While she may not like Brian, she knows the law. She also knows that if she and Lindsey want Brian toe father their kids, then Lindsey had better tow the line. I'm actually surprised that she's willing to have him do it adn even spoke of mroe than 1. Her perspective is refreshing and I'm looking forward to more from her.

Glad that Lindsey was brought down a peg or 2 particularly by her own wife. She definitely has something to think about now. Will she take it to heart though? Will she continute to rock the boat or will she learn to keep her trap shut. I can't see her maintaining any semblence of accpetance for any length of time. Her frustration, anger adn bitterness are far too real for her to hold in for long.

Laura is a C-word! she's going to dig her own grave sooner rather than later. I'd say if she keeps this up, but we all know she's going to anyway. :) At some point all this shit will come back to her, and I look forward to her downfall. she'll be gtting it from all ends too. Not justBrian adn Justinm but from Harriet too! Harriet obviously rules with an iron fist and all who question or challenge her and better run for cover. Yup...I see Laura's demise will be a glorious thing for us to behold.

So I know Lindsey wants Brian's child adn I mentioned my surprise at Mel's compliance in this. I get the feeling however that Lindsey's motives are more underhanded. I mean we know she wants Brian and all. Hell even Mel knows she does, but are there other reasons?  what is her plan exactly or is it as straighforward as just wanting brians' sperm? Her apology was as phony as my hair colour. Loved the "simpering" you used, as that's exactly how I envisioned it. Yup, hse was able to maintain her facade, but her controled anger will soon come out once again. Will she heed Brian's warning or will she assume that "he really doesn't mean it...."

Nice picnic time for the boys. giving Brian back some simple innocent enjoyment that he never had growing up. It's the simple things in life that wuite often give us the most enjoyment and Justin is reminding him of this fact.

I guess the dinner is up next. Hopefully all goes well.

anticipating the next chapter!!

Cheers,

 



Author's Response:

 

Elaine,

Mel does know the law and she also knows the real reason that Lindsay is pissed. Whether she listens or not, we will see.

Laura certainly is that.

Karma will be very busy soon.

Justin's wish is to make Brian happy and to do his best to repair what was done to his lover during his life.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 2:50 am · Chapter: Chapter 7

Just read all seven chapters and I do love this story Brian and Justin are just so Beautiful together and now that Justin has made it his mission to keep anyone from hurting Brian I think it is just going to get better.

Lindsay is just as delusional as Michael to think that she has any say in what Brian does or who he us with is her dreaming.

Laura is so screwing herself (And not in a life affirming way)  cause Harriet is going to destroy her and enjoy doing it (I just hope it is in public so she will feel it FOREVER).

So Mel and Lindsay want Brian to father their children and of course sign over his rights while also paying for the kid/kids, think they are going to be quite pleasantly surprised when they get ready to ask him.

Michael is an idiot with a high opinion of himself and his suppose new friends that only they believe, but probably don't live by because they are two faced hypocrites.

I can't wait for Michael, Lindsay, Craig and Laura to get what they deserve. I want them to feel the pain for decades lol



Author's Response:

 

The boys are perfect for each other and they always have each others backs.

As for the rest of the 'I am better than everyone' bunch, they will find out that Karma is a real bitch.

So happy you are enjoying this story.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Nichelle~



Name: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 1:48 am · Chapter: Chapter 7

Urgh, why did I read this update? I have been trying to hold back and not catch up so that I had something exciting to read, NOW I AM ALL CAUGHT UP, AND DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO! I really despise Lindsay, she is a manipulative little bitch. I kind of wished she saw them make out in the car, but then that would have ruined what you have planned lol. But ugh, she needs to leave him the fuck alone. 

I love that despite what they have going on, that Brian still tops sometimes, and that he can satisfy Justin when he needs or wants to :)

Lovvvve!



Author's Response:

 

Sally,

Lindsay has reasons for what she's doing, they will become clear later.

They are both versatile and enjoy sharing positions.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: Jazzepoet (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 1:00 am · Chapter: Chapter 7

Can I slap the hell out of Laura? She is becoming quite the pain.



Author's Response:

 

JP,

We are working on that right now.

;-*

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Sep 19, 2016 12:35 am · Chapter: Chapter 7

Harriet is rapidly becoming a favorite of mine.  I'm glad to see my assumption that Jennifer believed Craig's lies were wrong.  I wonder what excuse he used for Jennifer's leaving him?  Mel gave Lindsay some good advice, which I hope that Brian will catch on to.  I'm assuming this means that there will be no Jenny Rebecca in the future.  Why is Mel so insistant that Brian be the father?  Is she doing that just to please Lindsay?  I wish that Brian wasn't so forgiving.  Nice to know that if Justin decides to go after Mikey, the security camera in the diner will come in handy.  Unless Deb wipes the tape?  No, she wouldn't do that would she?



Author's Response:

 

Craig will not really factor much into the rest of the story.

This story is AU and there will be no Gus or Jenny Rebecca.

Mel and Lindsay motives will be revealed later, they do have one.

Brian may be forgiving but he will also be very cautious in the future.

The security camera footage is not kept onsite.

More soon

Thanks

~Lorie and Chelle~

 



You must login (register) to review.