Login
Reviews For Intersect

Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2020 8:08 pm · Chapter: Chapter 53: N 1st Street and Wythe Ave

Perfect, just perfect!! Ya know, one day, I'm gonna have to start this again from the very beginning with a few bottles of wine & chocolate cake. So so good!!! You know how much I love your writing babe, you're the best!!! Simply the best!!



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2020 8:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter 53: N 1st Street and Wythe Ave

Had a very hard time reading this story.  I am a Brian and Justin together happily ever after fan and Brian being married to Eric nearly broke my heart, but your writing is so good, once I got into it, I kept at it.  I am really bad about reviewing after each chapter since I will stop reading a story if I don't like the way it is going.  If and when I complete it, I then review.  I guess I am optimistic that Derailed may get my guys back together so maybe I will give it a chance.  And, because I have 93 wips, I no longer read some stories until they are complete.  It is very frustrating to a reader to get into a story and have the writer just drop it.  I am a senior citizen and seriously don't know if I will live to see the end. LOL  Hope all is well with you during these difficult days.  Keep writing you are great at it.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2020 3:35 am · Chapter: Chapter 53: N 1st Street and Wythe Ave

Oh dear.  What do you have planned?  I like Brian/Eric, but Brian/Justin would be nice.  Especially with two girls and two boys.  They'd have to live in Justin's building.  Someone has to protect Molly.  Really enjoyed this chapter.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Oct 28, 2020 3:24 pm · Chapter: Chapter 52: Simmons Boulevard and Pluto Drive

I can't believe you did that to us.  Having us think that Eric is leaving Brian!  How cruel.  But I bet if Seth tries anything while Brian and Justin are around it will be the last thing he does.  Mikey a dad again ...  how weird.



Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2020 5:13 pm · Chapter: Chapter 52: Simmons Boulevard and Pluto Drive

4 o'clock in the morning! Wow, even when Michael is being excited & loving, he's still annoying! lol Lily IS the best investigator, maybe she'll be a cop when she grows up. 

Will we see Peter & his husband in the second part? I want to! Yes, I'm whining! Brian is right! they need to take Seth out for good! I'm not ususally one for murder, however, I think I'd make an exception in his case. 

Loved the getting stoned scene! Very introspective question for Justin...."Even you?"

Molly definitely deserved to get totally wasted! Poor thing!

Hmmmm Justin & Brian alone when Eric is away....hmmmmm



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2020 3:05 am · Chapter: Chapter 51: Berry and N. 7th Street

First:

 

Let me tell you I'm so excited that after a very long break, you decided to return to this story.  I know there was a lot of controversy since Brian and Justin were not together.  I do prefer them together, but I still enjoyed this story.

I'm very worried about Molly.  Hopefully she will get out from under Seth's ever watchful eye.

I'm really enjoying all the characters and the way they all interact.  Justin having twins by himself would be scary for anyone, but he does have a lot of support.  Hoepfully, he will ahve Brian's supprt.  I know you wrote that they will be together-  I can't wait to see how that works- but regardless, so glad you came back to the story.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are still following the story! I really appreciate it. The hate and controversy made me take a very long break, but I am feeling a momentum forming again and am looking forward to writing the sequel. 

Molly is definitely going through a lot. She has Hunter and her family - as well as Hunter's family - but it's been a long term and overwhelming situation for her. 

Developing each character has been a fun and interesting process. Trying to find the major characters' voices has been fun, as well as the minor canon characters' voices (like Tucker, Molly, and Craig) and the original characters' voices. 

Newest chapter is now up! I hope you enjoy it!



Name: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: Aug 15, 2020 8:58 pm · Chapter: Chapter 51: Berry and N. 7th Street

Still having technical issues over at MW, so I came here to read and review.

I don't know which has me more teary-eyed those last three paragraphs...  or the author's note at the bottom that says there are onyl a few chapters left!



Author's Response:

Aw, but there will be a sequel! I hope to get it out a lot faster (the first chapter is already written). Thank you so much for your patience and continuing to follow this story. It means a lot! Newest chapter is now up!



Name: Lorma (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2020 10:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 51: Berry and N. 7th Street

Marvelous.  Loved it!  So happy to see another chapter posted!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you loved it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Newest chapter is up! 



Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2020 9:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 51: Berry and N. 7th Street

God I love Lily!! She is super smart & so funny! So many babies! 

Molly, wow girl, give your mom a break....that was wicked funny tho! 

People are going to try to build that bunk bed for their kids ya know! Wow! That would have been a dream to me when I was a tot. lol And yeah, Brian has the best 'apologies' lol

So sweet in the kitchen with B&J! "I'm not crying, I'm not a lesbian" hahahahaha aw Brian, who do you think you're fooling?! 

 



Author's Response:

So many babies! She's not wrong! Lolol

Molly has to find humor somewhere. Although things are looking up in many aspects of her life, she's under a lot of stress. She has to find her humor somewhere. ;) 

I always wanted a bunk bed but never got one, so I gave Lily the BEST one haha. And Brian just needs to practice. That whole "No apologies, no regrets" thing hindered him, but at least he tried. 

Brian isn't fooling anyone. ;) 

Thanks for reading! Newest chapter is now up!



Name: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2020 5:54 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1: 34th and 7th

I loved the interaction between Brian and Justin. I hope they get back together :) My heart will always belng to them as a couple. But the story has been Great :)



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Aug 14, 2020 2:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 51: Berry and N. 7th Street

I can't wait to find out how Justin deals with his babies once they come.  I know once upon a time we wanted Brian and Justin together, but we've come to love Eric and Lily and wouldn't change that for anything.  You have to get Seth taken care of before you finish this story.



Author's Response:

Justin will have his hands full but he will have a lot of love for his sons and they will love him in return ❤️ I'm so glad you love Eric and Lily. As for Seth, he does play a part in the sequel but Hunter and Molly are living together by the end of this story, so that's something. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Newest chapter is now up! 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 21, 2020 3:01 am · Chapter: Chapter 50: Metropolitan Ave & Rodney Street (Part 2)

Can't wait to find out what happens at Brian.  I'm thinking if Lily got involved with taking out Seth she'd go to his parents and point out their mistakes.  She'd manage to take him down without a sweat.



Author's Response:

If anyone can intimidate anyone, it's Lily! ;) Seth needs diffused for sure. Chapter 52 is now up! Thank you for reading and reviewing :) 



Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Jun 19, 2020 2:51 am · Chapter: Chapter 50: Metropolitan Ave & Rodney Street (Part 2)

Omg Debbie! I could just see her yelling with her arms up & hugging Justin lol 

I love Noah!!! Such a sweet guy. Reminded me of my Gram when she was still alive & suffering from Alzheimers. This part of the story is so touching....

And Hunter's speech that got thru to Molly made me cry...



Author's Response:

Debbie is the best. She knows when to let her enthusiasm fly :) 

Noah is a sweetheart! His Alzheimer's makes him bit out there sometimes, but as you can see, he is still very knowledgeable and intelligent. And aw, your Gram sounds great too <3

And Hunter is the best. <3 He truly and deeply loves Molly with all of his heart. I think this was the moment he really gained Justin's and Tucker's respect and understanding when it comes to Molly. 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jun 18, 2020 3:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 49: Metropolitan Ave & Rodney St

Oddly enough I think if Brian learns about Seth between him and Eric, plus their friends they would be able to come up with something to nutralize Seth.  Loved this chapter.  Poor Justin, he's going to go crazy with twins.  But he'll have a good support system.  I'm curious as to why his grandfather remembers Hunter.



Author's Response:

One can hope! Seth is extremely intelligent and elusive, so I'm not sure how quickly they can handle things but with everyone's resources, they can (at the very least) make sure the building has a great security system. Maybe if there is absolutely no hope for contact, Seth will back off. Or get worse. Guess we'll find out...

Justin definitely is going to have his handsful. I think a part of him is really excited for twins, but his nerves won't let excitement be the main emotion yet. 

Alzheimer's is a very complex disease. I'd like to think that Hunter showed him a lot of respect, kindness, and fun and somehow that impression just stuck. He doesn't forget his family everyday. He has lucid moments/days. But being in a new location and around a bunch of different people is bound to be confusing for him. You see more of Noah in Chapter 50 and how he handles that though (which is pretty well!) Chapter 50 is now up! :) Thank you for reading and reviewing! 



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: Jun 16, 2020 11:07 am · Chapter: Chapter 49: Metropolitan Ave & Rodney St

Definitely in my happy place now that you have resumed this fantastic story. Well worth the wait :-)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it and are happy I am back! Chapter 50 is now up! 



Name: Glo (Signed) · Date: Jun 16, 2020 1:40 am · Chapter: Chapter 49: Metropolitan Ave & Rodney St

Love all of it! Except for that freak Seth. Looks like everyone loves Hunter, it's awesome! Absolutely thrilled with Hunter/Molly pairing, they're great together. Poor Justin, all overwhelmed about his babies, then Molly. What's a big brother to do? Really enjoyed more insight on Tucker. Would love to see flashbacks of him, Jenn & Molly sometime. 

Can't wait for part 2! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love all of it (except for Seth, who deserves no love lol). I'm glad you are loving the Hunter/Molly pairing. I've really enjoyed fleshing them and their relationship out. Justin really is overwhelmed, happy overall, but extremely overwhelmed and nervous. The news about Molly didn't help, but he really did need to know. Molly can't keep hiding it from people just because she doesn't want to burden them. Tucker was super fun to flesh out as well. It's something I've never done in a fic before and I figured this would be a good opportunity. I would love to write a flashback or something. I plan on incorporating Tucker into LAX<==>PIT more due to his close relationship with Molly. And he should play a decent sized role in Intersect's sequel as well. Thanks for reading! <3 



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2020 9:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1: 34th and 7th

So happy to see this huge update! After seeing updates on LAX PIT, I was wondering if you will work on this one. Thank you for the come-back. I'll read this chapter later on as I want to read it in one shot, then I'll leave another comment.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are still here! I put up a second update as well, so when you do get to reading it, there are 25k words waiting for you :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Name: nickknack (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2020 11:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 48: 48th and Greenpoint

Just popped in to re-read this before I start on Hunter and Molly's story. Please please please update this soon, I love this cast of characters and really want to follow more of their lives together. Fingers firmly crossed here :-)



Name: 1Word (Signed) · Date: Mar 19, 2020 3:21 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1: 34th and 7th
Please finish this story! I am so enthralled it can't end this way!

Author's Response:

Finally updated with two more chapters (equaling out to about 25k words total!) Thanks for reading! 



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 12, 2019 5:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 48: 48th and Greenpoint

great story, waiting for update



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Feb 12, 2019 6:10 am · Chapter: Chapter 39: S. 4th and Bedford

sorry, that kid is to spoiled.  what she be like when she gets to be 14-16



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: Jun 01, 2018 2:58 am · Chapter: Chapter 25: 50th and 9th

I’m really loving this story even with B and J with others. You are such a good writer, and it’s a really compelling story. :) I hope you finish it someday, despite some negative feedback. I think the majority absolutely love it, like all your stories. Regarding the chapters so far, Lilly and Duncan are so adorable, and the pet rats too. :) I took a class where we had tame rats, white or tan with spots, and would have them run through short mazes. They were so sweet and intelligent! At the end of the class, they let students take them home as pets. :) I like when Brian and Justin interact in this story, but can’t help but like Eric too. Take care, and I hope you are having a good week!



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2018 6:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter 17: 23rd and 5th

This is such a good story and I’m hooked on reading it this week. I’m sorry to hear about some of the comments, it’s just fiction after all. I’ve wanted to read this story for some time, especially seeing that it is a series with spinoffs and deleted scenes. I do like B/J together, but I’m glad to see that they could also find happiness elsewhere if they could. I’m going back to reading the story again. :)



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2018 5:48 am · Chapter: Chapter 3: 18th and 6th

Oh my god, that would be my worst nightmare. Only Brian seemed to freak out. Can't wait to see what happens next.



Name: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2018 7:58 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2: E Houston and Essex

Eric seems like a good guy and very trusting. I can't help but like him, even though I want Brian with Justin... time will tell, I suppose. 



You must login (register) to review.