You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2020 3:35 am Title: Chapter 17 - Almost Perfect?

I'm confused. How did Brian reset? (Die) 



Author's Response:

In that instance, Brian just passed out with relief and got his reset that way. It was one of the least painful ways I managed to torture him in this story. LOL. TAG

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2020 5:01 pm Title: Chapter 21 - The Prince and The Palace

Aww TAG!

That's more like it, I love a good angsty story, but man this was a doozy!!

Keep em coming!!

-K

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2020 3:28 pm Title: Chapter 21 - The Prince and The Palace

Aww TAG!

That's more like it, I love a good angsty story, but man this was a doozy!!

Keep em coming!!

-K



Author's Response:

Told ya I'd get you there. Glad you stayed the course. TAG

Reviewer: Keykoles77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2020 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 18 - The Hobbs Variable

TAG you're killing me here!!!



Author's Response:

It's a difficult story. Sorry. But you know me, I always end on a happy note... TAG 

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2018 2:08 am Title: Chapter 8 - Craig’s Version of Crazy Day

Lol. This is getting nuts. 

Im enjoying watching Brain lose his mind 



Author's Response:

It does get crazy, huh? This story was basically just a way of torturing Brian day in and day out. Glad you’re enjoying it! Lol. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2017 10:17 am Title: Chapter 21 - The Prince and The Palace

Amazing story! I wondered how Brian will move forward and the way you made him was genius!

I loved the need to buy another alarm clock: I didn't count how many times Brian woke up to it, but it has traumatized him!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2017 8:57 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Zen and The Art of Twink Maintenance

It's a great achievement for Brian: he is as ready as he could ever be for what is coming.

His soliloquy is very moving.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2017 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 19 - The Reverse Bashing

It's funny that you make Brian and Ben meet again before Ben starts seeing Michael. Maybe he will think twice if he could see Michael behaving towards Justin.

I can see them singing "Que sera, sera"... What a scene!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2017 4:39 am Title: Chapter 18 - The Hobbs Variable

Oh no, this can't be good: Cody is worse than Chris!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Almost Perfect?

That was almost the perfect story-line! Damn Hobbs and company! Even if Brian is getting tired of this "reboot", the morning after is one of the best moments they are having. He is getting better and better with Justin and that's the main thing.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 5:44 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Operation Convince Craig - The Justin Variation

I was afraid it might be Craig, but this is worse!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 3:08 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Operation Convince Craig

Yeah, Craig is violent and hates gay people! No way he will allow Justin near Brian, ever!

Ruin him and Stockwell as well!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 10:34 am Title: Chapter 14 - A New Plan

Talking to Craig could work, if Brian is able to show the parallel between the fact the Craig was accepted by Jennifer's family while he is from a Mormon family and Brian who is gay, therefore, out of the "norm".

The other way, which I would prefer, is to ruin Craig financially and socially, after he shows his true self to Jennifer and Justin; because, deep down, I think he is not a good guy.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 8:08 am Title: Chapter 13 - Who Is This Guy?

Yeah, this Brian seems to be well balanced, and it's messing with Michael's head!

I bet we will see some of Craig's action though.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2017 7:24 am Title: Chapter 12 - Getting Back to The Living

I was quite sure it was the right one!

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 2:03 pm Title: Chapter 11 - How To Ruin a Perfectly Good Funeral

Yeah, the bimbo did crash the funeral, but I didn't expect Justin to turn to Chris and absolutely not Stockwell to deal with our dear murderer.

You promised that Brian will suffer, you didn't lie!



Author's Response:

Lol. I can be very tricky sometimes, huh? And, yes, I DID torture Brian quite unmercifully in this story. Poor guy. But, I’m sure it will all work out... somehow. TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 5:52 pm Title: Chapter 10 - R.I.P. Craig

I thought it would be Craig's assistant who would cause a problem, saying Brian was with Craig when he died.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2017 4:49 am Title: Chapter 9 - Murder, Anyone?

I was afraid Justin wouldn't leave his mother.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 6:58 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Craig’s Version of Crazy Day

The only easy way to get rid of Craig is to make Jennifer aware of his infidelities or to ruin him before Justin is outed.

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 8:28 am Title: Chapter 3 - No Regrets?

Crap

Author's Response:

Very succinct and apt. Lol. TAG

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 7:49 am Title: Chapter 2 - Business as Usual

Scary but thanks for the warning

Reviewer: Fantgirl Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2017 7:29 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Night Before the Morning After

Poor stupid confused Brian

Author's Response:

Lol. Good description of our hero! TAG

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 7:12 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Crazy Happy Day's Disastrous End

Great day, great fun, great poking at Michael!

The part with Craig was not fun at all, but the result is that Justin might move in.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2017 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 6 - I’m Pretty Sure I AM Crazy - Why Won’t They Believe Me?

It's great that Brian is getting real fun as any kid would have. I think there is a part, hidden very deep, that is the childhood he didn't have. Maybe if he tries to live some funny moments, he would be less bitter and less sarcastic, therefore nicer to Justin.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 7:05 pm Title: Chapter 5 - No Way Out

Yes! He did it! He found the good balance and a reliable way to get back to the morning after THE night.

He finally was able to experience the scarfing without interruption, though he prefers the bus to go back in time. Less hot, but efficient.

You must login (register) to review.