You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 2:24 pm Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

OMG - BUT I HAVE MISSED THIS! So, so good!!

Lindsay telling Nancy fibs - doesn't she realize the TRUTH wil come out? "Gardner and I decided..." More like, Gardner laid the law down, even after you begged and cooed.

And if either of them think Nathan is going to help them... Well, you just made me LMAO! Ooh, do let us hear them ask and try to cajole the help from him! I will want popcorn for that! It should be entertaining.

“If you have an emergency, please dial 911.” WAY TO GO, RONALD! And why do I have a feeling Nancy is about BROKE? 6k isn't going to last long at the Hilton.

Mikey, Mikey, Mikey - you are persona non grata. Do everybody a favor and leave. Because even if Brian or Justin can't come near you - doesn't mean there's not at least twenty other Liberty Avenue people willing to don dark ski masks and do the job themselves. And I'm very curious about his last statement about what Lindsay does with the EXTRA money from Brian. But - fun could be had for all (except Mikey) if he shows up at what he assumes is Mel and Linds' house! LOL.

I'm going to have to go back and read a little on those conditions on the inheritance because I was thinking about how Joan got the inheritance if Brian married her choice. But since Brian isn't Joan's - will that matter? If I get stuck, I may come hollering... be prepared! LOL

Good Chapter - and thank you so much for finding the time to bring this to us!

HUGS,

Cathy

 

Reviewer: anjul02 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 10:43 am Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

Thank you for the update! I really love this story. Can't way to see how Nancy and Joan react. 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 6:00 am Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

thanks for update

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 9:54 am Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

Brian is smart enough to let Justin and Melanie deal with Joan and he is a Genius to divide his inheritance between Melanie, John and Peter because it gives Melanie financial clout to fight against Lindsay while also helping to provide financial security for Gus as he gets older from all three of his parents.

Hope Gardner enjoys having both Nancy and Lindsay squawking in his ear as they plan and plot, too bad someone wasn't recording  Lindsay and Nancy's conversation it would sound very impressive in court?

Michael like his mother feels everyone should ask his permission to breath it is just too bad he can't think without tripping over a Pebble, getting knocked on his ass must have hurt his brain since he is used to sitting on his brain to come up with a coherent thought.

He is going to wish he had stayed under his mommy's tit by the time they get through with him lol

This is going to be good for some and humiliating for others 😂

Thanks for the Update😃

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 2:07 am Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

Thank you for the update :)

Can't wait to read when Joan will be awake and how she will react.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2021 8:01 pm Title: CHAPTER 35: A NEW DAWN

Yessssss! Updated! 🥰 lindsey and Nancy need to get a life on a planet far far away. I could just see Michael getting moved out of the way. Loved it! Great writing !

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2020 12:58 pm Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

love it.  thanks for update, hope the next one will be soon.  stay safe

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2020 12:27 am Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

I simply love this. Am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2020 5:29 am Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

Genius idea to delegate Joan's healthcare decisions to Mel and Justin. I can't wait to see how she will wake up when she learns that her plan backfired.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2020 9:02 pm Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

I love when Brian is pushing boundaries and this quote is so typical: "You like bananas, right? And when you’re older, you can play with a whole different kind of banana, but this isn’t it.".

Knowing how Emmett can queen out, I imagine how he is now, ready to become a father.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 3:37 pm Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

I've sat here for a little bit after reading this trying to absorb everything. And unless I'm missing something, just how does it benefit Virginia, Nancy, and Joan by making sure Brian married Lindsay? UNLESS Lindsay was involved with the plot, and agreed to 'pay them off' for making her dreams come true. Because, just the fact that Brian and, therefore Lindsay, would have been rich beyond means, I doubt selfish Lindsay would have shared the wealth. Which brings another question to mind, if Lindsay IS aware of the inheritance, does she want Brian because of the inherited wealth, or the fact she thinks she loves him and he belongs to her?

Now, on the flip side, I think copies of those documents should be made easily accessible to all those little flooosies. Let's see what attorney they use, and see how much change is made, and the whole lot of them will be going bye-bye for a VERY long time.

And ah, poor widdle Joanie... I presume she thought by making Brian her power-of-attorney, was not because he'd know when to pull the plug, but because he would be responsible for her well-being. He'd have to take care of her. And with all his wealth, she would be taken care of in a style she had been denied her entire life, besides him having to deal with her. Ah dear, Karma's a bitch, because not only will she never see Brian, I hope he hauls her ass in some less-than-adequate ward facility where care and treatment befits how she cared and treated him his whole life.

I look forward to your very descriptive writing regarding Joan's horror when she realizes that it's Justin and Melanie she will be dealing with, and not Brian, himself.

Thanks for the update!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 7:44 am Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

With all this new family ready to fight for them Brian Justin and Mélanie will blow everyone up, starting with Joan.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 10:44 pm Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

Can't wait to see how Melanie and Justin deal with Joanie.  That was a lot of people to show up at the hospital.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 4:29 pm Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

Melanie and Justin will leave Joan in so many knots and without a way to untangle herself that she will be left wondering just how drunk she is and how long she has been drinking.

So the will allows Brian freedom to live his life his way without having to bend over for anyone but Justin, their leverage is totally gone along with the money they were all hoping to have unlimited access to.

Brian is quite a wealthy man which will help in his fight against Joan for custody of his nephews and against Lindsay, Deb, Michael, Virginia and anyone else he has a lot of power in his hands now.

I never understood how Deb always saw Joan loving Brian even though he was abused by her too, giving birth to Brian doesn't mean her mistreatment of him is forgiven, she let her resentment grow to hate there is no love loss between her and Brian and there never will be.

Deb always felt next she raised Michael on her own that she has insight into every mother's heart but she really couldn't see into her own or else she would've realized how wake she was making Michael and herself by excusing his faults and her own.

Time for Deb to know what actual parenting really looks like from Brian, Justin, Melanie and Jennifer who looked past the stigma to see that Justin was the same son she loved and helped to grow into an adult she can respect and cherish more.

My Goodness Brian and Justin have such strong people around them to help them prepare for the battle ahead.

Thanks For the Update 😃

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 12:14 pm Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

I am so glad Brian has real family now helping him fight his old and new demons 

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 6:32 am Title: CHAPTER 34: LEGACY: ONE REMADE

Love this so much. Great writing.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2020 12:54 am Title: Chapter 21: HUSTLING AND SHUFFLING

Just reading this again.  Lindsay doesn't even know about Justin's money from the Taylor electronics sale or the mistresses condos does she (about $12/13 mil?). Can't wait till she eventually finds out, she might spontaneously combust!

Take care

Deb L

Reviewer: bec2224 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 10:31 pm Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

ahhhh...like a breath of fresh air in these troubling times comes your fanfiction.  

I'm a happy girl, off to read.

bec

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 9:32 am Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

Thanks for upate

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 6:43 am Title: CHAPTER 32: THE NEED TO GET A FEW THINGS… STRAIGHT: PITTSBURGH EDITION Part 2

Ha ha ha, as if Brian would prefer a wife to get money over Justin. She really doesn't know her best friend!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 5:35 am Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

Long time no see.  Great chapter and I'm looking forward to seeing more.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 3:46 am Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

A fine web you weave...

I have to wonder if Virginia is aware Brian DOESN'T have to marry to inherit. I'm almost thinking she is, and that's why she's hellbent on getting the documents. So, the big question, is what is the deal with the Peterson's, and just why does she want the union between Brian and Lindsay? There must be a side deal there or something... or maybe blackmail of some sort.

And maybe I'm thinking too hard...

But, good job, Frankie... you spoiled their underhanded maneuvers.

The Schickle residence will be a good place to stay while in Pittsburgh... because other than the hospital, they will be unattainable there.

Can you imagine John and Peter's impression of the Schickle Mansion? I can just picture the wide-eyed wonder.

And Emmett's going to be a daddy soon! Is he in the delivery room? I hope they have smelling salts close by.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 2:02 am Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

Good thing Brian, Justin, Melanie, Daphne and the kids are coming back because everyone needs to talk about all the revelations and strategize how to use it to make everyone suffer who harmed them.

The kids being at The Schickle Residence after they find out what is going on will give them time to digest what is happening.

Plus in a house that big it will be easy to hide for a days before they have to travel back to Florida with all the information.

Good thing everyone is meeting at the hospital cause everyone might need oxygen beside Emmett lol

Why is Virginia so desperate to have Brian married to Lindsay especially if can be proved that Joan is not and never was Brian's biological mother?

What is that cow up to?

Thanks For the Update 😃

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2020 1:17 am Title: CHAPTER 33: LEGACY… ONE FORGED

Yes love this.

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2020 2:17 am Title: Chapter 1: HOW DID YOU GET HERE?

God knows you have a lot going on just with your fan fiction. But may I ask what your plans are for this story? 

You must login (register) to review.