Reviews For Impossible
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2020 3:07 pm Title: Chapter 39

did read it again. love  Lindsey bashing

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2020 10:12 am Title: Chapter 39

I decided a few days ago to start re-reading some of my favorite QaF stories to help me relax as the news of the Corona virus worsened. Job done - this has been just as good the second time around, so my thanks to this wonderful author.

Reviewer: Purple Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2020 5:50 pm Title: Chapter 39

I love this story!!

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 27, 2019 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 13

I thought of something. Wasn’t Ted the oldest of the gang? Brandon’s friend calls Mike the old guy. Yet later Brandon marries Ted. Had to smile. Smackdown 😊

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2019 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 39

Jus tlov eit.  going for the sequel

Reviewer: nickknack Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2018 5:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story - so good.  Straight on to the sequel :-)

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 39

I absolutely loved this story. Can't wait for a sequel. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 10:29 pm Title: Safety Features can really Suck.

I hope she has to stay in prison for a while. Therapy might also be a good idea. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 37

OMG This is hilarious. Justin showed her who the real man is. I love it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 9:17 pm Title: Chapter 36

They are married, that's all that matters. I really liked the little private ceremony. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 8:55 pm Title: Chapter 35

This is going to be the end of Lindsay. Hurting Miles is something that she won't be able to talk away. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 7:07 pm Title: Chapter 34

I'm glad they invited Debbie to the wedding. It could be a new beginning. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 6:53 pm Title: Chapter 33

Jesus, what a family. Lynette is almost as bad as Lindsay.

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 6:07 pm Title: Chapter 32

Miles is an idiot. He should meet up with Michael. They would be perfect for each other. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 5:34 pm Title: Chapter 31

Ted is such a lucky guy. I hope Lindsay never finds our boys. That bitch is scary. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 3:16 pm Title: Chapter 30

At least Alex knows that Lindsay is on her way. He can warn Brian and Justin. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 2:50 pm Title: Chapter 29

This is getting worse and worse. Michael is only fueling her on. Why can't he keep his mouth shut just this one time?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 2:41 pm Title: Chapter 28

Oh oh. That woman is dangerous. Let's hope she doesn't hurt anyone. 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 2:27 pm Title: Chapter 39

loved this story and can't wait to read any continuation of it!

maybe Brian will get preggers this time!!!!  or both of the boys at the same time??? haha.. hormone overload :) 

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 2:21 pm Title: Safety Features can really Suck.

seriously, Nancy's only concern is how it LOOKS for her, not any actual concern for Lindsay we know that.

So glad Justin is ok and that the kids are relieved... poor Gus... he feels so terrible about it

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 37

Justin you smart little fucker!  now that you've trunked Lindsay, you need to get a hold of Brian, he must be panicked!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 1:49 pm Title: Chapter 36

wow... that was SUPER HOT!!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 1:42 pm Title: Chapter 35

wow, Lindsay got back home so quickly... but is she really that stupid to think that she will get away with it???

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 1:34 pm Title: Chapter 34

so, she wants Justin to be a famous artist, but wants to put a stop to it to show him that with Brian in the picture it isn't possible???  delusional psycho!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2017 1:26 pm Title: Chapter 33

wow... Nancy raised sociopaths... I don't really blame Ron since it was all about Nancy

You must login (register) to review.