Reviews For The Guy Next Door.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2020 3:39 am Title: Chapter 17

That was a fabulous such a different AU

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2019 5:26 am Title: Chapter 6

😂Go Lindsey!

Reviewer: nickknack Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2019 6:38 pm Title: Chapter 17

Simply fabulous :-)

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2019 12:20 am Title: Chapter 17

great story

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 5:18 am Title: Chapter 17

What a perfect ending. I loved this story. It's totally different and absolutely amazing. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2017 4:40 am Title: Chapter 16

They want to help Michael? These people are too good to be true. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 9:50 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really don't think Michael learned anything from that. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 9:43 pm Title: Chapter 14

Brian is sooo in love. And Michael is sooo in trouble. I love it. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 9:36 pm Title: Chapter 13

What are they going to do to Michael? Jen is a nice addition to the big bunch of crazies. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 9:30 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh no. What does Michael think he will accomplish by going there?

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 9:24 pm Title: Chapter 11

Awwww. That's so cute. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 10

Hopefully he gets what he deserves. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yes!!! These two are so in love. It's great. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:38 pm Title: Chapter 8

Deb is going to get along great with Gran. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

These two,will be the death of me. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

Go Lindsay. Great job. Finally Brian and Justin are getting closer. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 6:47 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm glad that everybody knows about Michael now. The whole mating dance Brian and Justin are doing is really amusing. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 6:30 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Brian. Maybe they can somehow prove what Michael did and Justin can take Brian's mind of the whole thing. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 6:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love Gran. I want to have her in my life. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 5:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Somehow I just hope Michael didn't actually do that do Brian. It would be devastating for him to be tricked by a friend like this. 

Reviewer: susi_in_love Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 5:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Now that's an interesting beginning. I love that they both want each other but don't know it yet. I wonder how long it will take them to figure it out. 

Reviewer: marie-france Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for the trip to Sandcove ! very well writing; Thank you for sharing 

Reviewer: blossomlegs Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 3:08 am Title: Chapter 17

Another Fabulous fic ending!

I love your writing talent, Thanks for sharing your gift!

JoAnn

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 6:30 pm Title: Chapter 17

Sorry to see it end but what a lovely way to do so! Brian has officially moved to Sandcove and becomes an even bigger success. YAY! I love that! In addition to that, Justin is back to work on Time Bender. Both he and his alter-ego have found their soulmates. You can't get much better than that!

An added benefit to Brian's decision is that as long as Brian is in the town of his new home, Michael cannot come near him. That restraining order on behalf of the town of Sandcove was pure genius! Even if I think he should have endured more jail time, I say this is the bigger and much better punishment. He's been forced into Brian-rehab against his will, LOL. Plus he can't leave the State for 3 more years following his release from prison. Serves his little punkass RIGHT! 

Great job Star-baby and looking forward to reading so much more from you!

HUGS,

~Nichelle

 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 5:24 pm Title: Chapter 17

Excellent story! Too bad it ends!

Thank you for all the fun you provided us with this crazy bunch of neighbors.

You must login (register) to review.