Login
Reviews For JUST THE TWO OF US

Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Sep 10, 2022 7:42 am · Chapter: PRECINCT BLUES: CHAPTER 13: YO QUIERO DINERO

Good Morning, Nichelle! A strange, funny thought just entered my brain. In this chapter, Mikey is posing in his one-piece sexy green bodysuit... Shouldn't those two pictures be donated to the prison for the guys to have a new dartboard??

(This is what happens when I have too much time on my hands just sitting and taking it easy.) *SMIRK*



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Sep 01, 2022 11:17 am · Chapter: CHAPTER 86: LEAVE AND PURPOSE

My heart bleeds for Hunter. Is possible to hate Michael worse than ever before? I sure hope Debbie is sitting front and center in court so she finds out what her 'widdle boy' did to Hunter over and over. Something to take her down so low that she will finally see how evil Michael really is. And will Rita eventually be arrested too? She needs to go where rest are going.

The punishment of the wicked dead in hell is described throughout Scripture as ‘eternal fire’ - Matthew 25:41;  ‘unquenchable fire’ - Matther 3:12; ‘shame and everlasting contempt’ - Daniel 12:2; a place where ‘the fire is not quenched’ – Mark 9: 44-49; a place of ‘torment’ and ‘fire’ - Luke 16: 23-24; ‘everlasting destruction’ - 2 Thessalonians 1:9; a place where ‘the smoke of torment rises forever and ever’ – Revelation 14:10-11; and a ‘lake of burning sulfur’ where the wicked are ‘tormented day and night forever and ever’ – Revelation 20:10.

Have so much fun, all you wicked, wicked people!

I look so forward to see how you are going to proceed with the rest of this story. Both in California amd Pittsburgh.

Thanks so much,

Hugs, Cathy



Name: Auggie (Signed) · Date: Aug 24, 2022 12:11 pm · Chapter: CHAPTER 86: LEAVE AND PURPOSE
Thanks for the update Nichelle, will always read no matter how long it takes you. Real life has to come first.


Name: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: Aug 20, 2022 7:27 pm · Chapter: CHAPTER 86: LEAVE AND PURPOSE

Now I understand why Craig hated Justin being gay. He knew who he is and Craig couldn't make up his mind.

What did Brian and Justin ever do to these people?

Can't wait for more.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2022 11:32 am · Chapter: CHAPTER 86: LEAVE AND PURPOSE

This is one rabbit hole full of sinister people who enjoy pulling the innocent down with them to satisfy their own petty behavior, greed and need for dominance. Henry and DeMarcus are doing a Excellent Job for putting the pieces together while also finding out who all the players are and how much dirt they have on their hands.

All these schemes and machinations just to control people who were better than them and are succeeding where they failed, The Survivors are thriving are the villains are getting ready to pay for their crimes.

Love and Hate is the basis all of this.

They each took what they deemed as love to drive them to hurt others but it was actually hate that was the driving force because despite so much pain Brian, Justin, Christian, Hunter and Everyone Else are Thriving!!!

They Are All Going To Become The Best People They Can Be!!!

Thanks for the updates to your stories the wait is always worth it????

 



Name: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: Jun 06, 2022 8:34 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

I can't believe there's no more.



Name: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2022 3:59 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Ok I'm re-reading the entire story. Is there an ending yet to be? Please come back to us. 

I do love how much you loath and despise Michael, I'm right there with you.



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Nov 16, 2021 8:32 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Hi, would dearly love more on this story.  



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Jan 14, 2021 11:42 pm · Chapter: YOU THINK YOU CAN CHALLENGE ME, BOY?
How do you take a simple chicken wing and make it an orgasmic delight?


Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Nov 05, 2020 6:45 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Betting Troy is wishing he was managing a McDonald's right now because the trouble coming his way from so many sides is going to make him wish he was born in another country, in another year, on another planet in an alternate universe.

Didn't Michael borrow money from Ted and Emmett too over the years I mean he has a million dollars in his accounts?

Rita Montgomery should be worried about what is heading her way.

Gardner and Ryder should be preparing to leave the country because a lot more handcuffs are getting ready to be used and a lot more people are going to be heading to prison.

I don't think they have a courtroom big enough for all these people this may have to be moved to a football stadium or coliseum.

The Family may need a six month vacation after all of this or some serious therapy.

 



Name: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: Oct 19, 2020 12:49 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Nichelle:

  I thought I was caught up in this grand tale, but when I started to read last night, I realized that I had about 20 chapters to read.  How did I get so far behind?  Anyway, just wanted to drop you a note to say that I love the elaborate back story that you have created.  Some highlights of the last few chapters include Brian and Justin's vow renewal/ real wedding, the psycho descriptions of the house and the erie script of the videos.  So many twists and turns.  Michael and Lindsay are idiot savants.  



Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2020 11:50 pm · Chapter: REFLECTIONS and DECISIONS
Waves Hi Darling!

Okay I can’t remember where I left off, so I’m starting again from the beginning. I’m already loving it, as I knew I would. Just think only 400,000 words to go! You know I like it looong...

Hugs Kathleen


Name: 7Wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2020 9:35 pm · Chapter: REFLECTIONS and DECISIONS
Waves Hi Darling!

Okay I can’t remember where I left off, so I’m starting again from the beginning. I’m already loving it, as I knew I would. Just think only 400,000 words to go! You know I like it looong...

Hugs Kathleen


Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 3:28 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Ah Nichelle, so good to read something from you! Welcome back!

This part is my favorite in the chapter: "The postion of toe-curling orgasmic bliss by the Taylor-Kinneys standards was filled long before you were even on his Pep-N-Pant radar. To put it a little milder, you were the equivalent to vegetarian dessert when a man used to having sugar." You have such an imagination.

Good luck with the move!



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 2:06 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Glad to see you back.  I've missed this story more than you know.  Troy Perkins is more important than I had thought.  What's really interesting is that his attorney has another agenda that he wants resolved.  



Name: marie-france (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 8:17 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

It was good to see your story appear. I need to reread a few chapters to get back to it. Thanks for the update. Good luck with the house I hope everything will be fine for you.. Take care of you and your family



Name: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 5:13 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

I was thrilled when I saw a updated chapter it gave me a chance to reread several chapters



Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 2:39 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

thanks for update.  good luck with the house



Name: mamab (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2020 1:00 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Wonderful update, Nichelle.  Have been really worried about you.  With all that is going on, we, the readers, think of our authors as extended family and when they are silent, we worry.  So sorry to hear about the house problems, hope it all works out for you.  Will keep you in my thoughts and prayers.  My county here in PA is getting worse not better.  Two senior and extended care centers have been hit hard in just a week.  Today we had 143 new cases (we are not a really heavily populous county) which was the highest since this started.  It is extremely scary.  So please, my dear, take care of yourself.  No matter when you can update, we will be waiting and happy to hear you are doing ok.   It's a 10 rating, but would be higher if possible.



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Oct 15, 2020 9:51 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Pep-N-Pant - I had to stop reading until I got my laughing under comtrol!!! LMAO.

~*~*~

What a MESS! And SHAME ON YOU!!! You didn't even give us a GRAIN or GRANULE of what has Perkins running scared. My mind is in overdrive. I had read my last review to reacquaint myself with what was going on, and I feel like I can pat myself on my back, as I had nailed a couple of things from this chapter.

As I said: My mind is in overdrive. Black Market? Do they kill people and harvest their organs for sale? Slave trade? Sex Slaves? (I told you - overdrive!) Maybe they have told Perkins they'd play 'Slice-N-Dice' and someone will get his organs.

Again: SHAME ON YOU for putting these thoughts in my head.

You mentioned Dexter (I LOVED that show!) but were you aware someone wrote a story years ago about Brian as Dexter? Only thing - it wasn't finished - so I have no idea how it might have turned out. No use pushing Mikey off the hospital wall, if you can play Dexter! LOL

On a side note - I sincerely hope you got ALL your money back from the other house. How awful they didn't make sure it was up to code.

Take Care... and thanks for taking a little time to give us peons another chapter.

HUGS - Cathy



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 15, 2020 6:29 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

So many entitled people who are going to get what is coming to them because they chose to be sneaky, underhanded and devious instead of working to achieve what Brian and Justin have and will continue to gain.

They all are going to know that when you mess with The Taylor-Kinneys you lose everything and they win it all because the house always wins.

So are the people who should've realized too late that the should've left Brian and Justin alone?

Hope Everything goes well for you and the wait was well worth it for this chapter.

Thanks For The Update😀



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Oct 15, 2020 6:07 pm · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3
As always a perfect chapter. Amazing how entitled some people are. Welcome back for this update. Take care of yourself. Good luck with the house buying. Hope to see another update when you can manage it. 🥰🥰


Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Oct 02, 2020 9:57 pm · Chapter: PRECINCT BLUES CHAPTER 4: GOTCHA! OH, AND DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE OLD ADAGE CONCERNING DESPERATION...
I know you are dealing with;RL, but I gotta tell you, you have some kind of imagination.


Name: coleamber (Signed) · Date: Sep 01, 2020 12:31 pm · Chapter: PLAN AND REGROUP

I hope  you are feeling better.



Name: The SNO (Signed) · Date: Jun 17, 2020 6:00 am · Chapter: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

I love when Gardner is on the grill. His reference to Brian's blue collar shows just how deep his segregation feelings are.



You must login (register) to review.