Reviews For JUST THE TWO OF US
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2021 11:42 pm Title: YOU THINK YOU CAN CHALLENGE ME, BOY?

How do you take a simple chicken wing and make it an orgasmic delight?

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2020 6:45 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Betting Troy is wishing he was managing a McDonald's right now because the trouble coming his way from so many sides is going to make him wish he was born in another country, in another year, on another planet in an alternate universe.

Didn't Michael borrow money from Ted and Emmett too over the years I mean he has a million dollars in his accounts?

Rita Montgomery should be worried about what is heading her way.

Gardner and Ryder should be preparing to leave the country because a lot more handcuffs are getting ready to be used and a lot more people are going to be heading to prison.

I don't think they have a courtroom big enough for all these people this may have to be moved to a football stadium or coliseum.

The Family may need a six month vacation after all of this or some serious therapy.

 

Reviewer: sfscarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2020 12:49 am Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Nichelle:

  I thought I was caught up in this grand tale, but when I started to read last night, I realized that I had about 20 chapters to read.  How did I get so far behind?  Anyway, just wanted to drop you a note to say that I love the elaborate back story that you have created.  Some highlights of the last few chapters include Brian and Justin's vow renewal/ real wedding, the psycho descriptions of the house and the erie script of the videos.  So many twists and turns.  Michael and Lindsay are idiot savants.  

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2020 11:50 pm Title: REFLECTIONS and DECISIONS

Waves Hi Darling!

Okay I can’t remember where I left off, so I’m starting again from the beginning. I’m already loving it, as I knew I would. Just think only 400,000 words to go! You know I like it looong...

Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 17, 2020 9:35 pm Title: REFLECTIONS and DECISIONS

Waves Hi Darling!

Okay I can’t remember where I left off, so I’m starting again from the beginning. I’m already loving it, as I knew I would. Just think only 400,000 words to go! You know I like it looong...

Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 3:28 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Ah Nichelle, so good to read something from you! Welcome back!

This part is my favorite in the chapter: "The postion of toe-curling orgasmic bliss by the Taylor-Kinneys standards was filled long before you were even on his Pep-N-Pant radar. To put it a little milder, you were the equivalent to vegetarian dessert when a man used to having sugar." You have such an imagination.

Good luck with the move!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 2:06 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Glad to see you back.  I've missed this story more than you know.  Troy Perkins is more important than I had thought.  What's really interesting is that his attorney has another agenda that he wants resolved.  

Reviewer: marie-france Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 8:17 am Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

It was good to see your story appear. I need to reread a few chapters to get back to it. Thanks for the update. Good luck with the house I hope everything will be fine for you.. Take care of you and your family

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 5:13 am Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

I was thrilled when I saw a updated chapter it gave me a chance to reread several chapters

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 2:39 am Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

thanks for update.  good luck with the house

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2020 1:00 am Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Wonderful update, Nichelle.  Have been really worried about you.  With all that is going on, we, the readers, think of our authors as extended family and when they are silent, we worry.  So sorry to hear about the house problems, hope it all works out for you.  Will keep you in my thoughts and prayers.  My county here in PA is getting worse not better.  Two senior and extended care centers have been hit hard in just a week.  Today we had 143 new cases (we are not a really heavily populous county) which was the highest since this started.  It is extremely scary.  So please, my dear, take care of yourself.  No matter when you can update, we will be waiting and happy to hear you are doing ok.   It's a 10 rating, but would be higher if possible.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2020 9:51 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

Pep-N-Pant - I had to stop reading until I got my laughing under comtrol!!! LMAO.

~*~*~

What a MESS! And SHAME ON YOU!!! You didn't even give us a GRAIN or GRANULE of what has Perkins running scared. My mind is in overdrive. I had read my last review to reacquaint myself with what was going on, and I feel like I can pat myself on my back, as I had nailed a couple of things from this chapter.

As I said: My mind is in overdrive. Black Market? Do they kill people and harvest their organs for sale? Slave trade? Sex Slaves? (I told you - overdrive!) Maybe they have told Perkins they'd play 'Slice-N-Dice' and someone will get his organs.

Again: SHAME ON YOU for putting these thoughts in my head.

You mentioned Dexter (I LOVED that show!) but were you aware someone wrote a story years ago about Brian as Dexter? Only thing - it wasn't finished - so I have no idea how it might have turned out. No use pushing Mikey off the hospital wall, if you can play Dexter! LOL

On a side note - I sincerely hope you got ALL your money back from the other house. How awful they didn't make sure it was up to code.

Take Care... and thanks for taking a little time to give us peons another chapter.

HUGS - Cathy

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2020 6:29 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

So many entitled people who are going to get what is coming to them because they chose to be sneaky, underhanded and devious instead of working to achieve what Brian and Justin have and will continue to gain.

They all are going to know that when you mess with The Taylor-Kinneys you lose everything and they win it all because the house always wins.

So are the people who should've realized too late that the should've left Brian and Justin alone?

Hope Everything goes well for you and the wait was well worth it for this chapter.

Thanks For The Update😀

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2020 6:07 pm Title: CHAPTER 86: COURTROOM CHRONICLES CHAPTER THREE: RAT BASTARDS AND THE FINKS Part 3

As always a perfect chapter. Amazing how entitled some people are. Welcome back for this update. Take care of yourself. Good luck with the house buying. Hope to see another update when you can manage it. 🥰🥰

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2020 9:57 pm Title: PRECINCT BLUES CHAPTER 4: GOTCHA! OH, AND DON’T FORGET ABOUT THE OLD ADAGE CONCERNING DESPERATION...

I know you are dealing with;RL, but I gotta tell you, you have some kind of imagination.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2020 12:31 pm Title: PLAN AND REGROUP

I hope  you are feeling better.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2020 6:00 am Title: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

I love when Gardner is on the grill. His reference to Brian's blue collar shows just how deep his segregation feelings are.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 7:32 pm Title: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

Aargh! I just lost my review!!!! My LONG review! How could it just say I need to sign in to access that function, when I haven't signed out?! Damn computer! So, now I have to try and remember all the important stuff I had written, and I'm sure it won't be as good...

Vance, Vance, Vance... he sure got himself in a mess. If he wouldn't have paid Sapperstein for the tape of Justin, he might not be in as much trouble as he is... He sounds like he hates homosexuals (Homosexual agenda?)... yet, everybody he involved himself with in this case is - HOMOSEXUAL! (I'm shaking my head and LMAO!). And just what was his agenda with hiring Troy Perkins? So, Ryder used Kip to bring charges of sexual harassment against Brian and have grounds to fire him. Brian had already PAID Troy for sex, so I really doubt he would have slept with Troy again, so what was the agenda? It also sounds like he illegally stole the company from Eric's father. So, yeah, he's probably smart to give his wife the no contest divorce, and besides, he's not going to need anything where he's going.

Eric... I almost feel sorry for the guy. It sounds like he was suffering from the dreaded 'losing your virginity'... thinking you're in love with the person who made you feel so amazing, and you just want to be with that person again. Then the fact that Justin was cruel, and threw him away, he might have gotten his thinking twisted, thinking if Justin would just give him a chance again... well, it's not an excuse... just a theory, but whatever.  But it does sound like he has a great friend in Franklin, though. And who knows? Maybe turning evidence against Troy and Vance... is it possible the guy could get a fine and community service? (And be made to give a VERY public apology.) Sure, the guy sat in on the meetings with Vance and Troy, and helped make plans to try and bring Brian and Justin to heel, but other than draw those cursed boards, what did Eric really do? Vance's attorney said Novotny and Peterson are going to try to save themselves by placing blame... but seriously, I think anything they say will be taken with a grain of salt. Whereas Eric was hired by Justin (not Vance who planned to use him as a pawn) and sat in on all the meetings with Vance and Troy. He listened to their plans. He knows the 'whys' and the 'reasons'... if anyone can throw Vance and Troy 'under the bus', I think it would be Eric.

Claire should have paid more attention to that old saying: "What goes around, comes around." Karmic energy is returned with the same intensity with which it was generated. All the times she had a hand in Jack beating Brian... well, it's her turn. Too bad, so sad. But the fact that her face now resembles a slab of butchered pork... Well, maybe it will help remind her what Brian looked like the numerous times after he was beaten.

Aaron Hasselback must have drawn the short straw... first Lindsay, then Claire, now... who? I don't think it would be Lance, although I don't remember him getting counsel after Harry, but with Troy Perkins just arriving, that would be my guess. And yeah, he could definitely be just as annoying as Lindsay Peterson. The man deserves a medal.

Well, I'm ready for an update seeing as I'm all caught up.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 4:36 pm Title: CHAPTER 85: HINDSIGHT IS 20/20 FOR A REASON

I remember questioning way back when... When Justin was telling Brian about seeing Michael in the office of Red Cape with the pictures and syringes, and wondering why Michael didn't carry out his plan to kidnap Brian then... seeing as Justin was "out of the picture." Well, this chapter kind of set a light on that so to speak... But I'm curious... we will ever find out just WHO Michael really planned to "take the fall" for everything? So far, you've given us hints of Lindsay, Debbie, and now Ben. So, what was his REAL plan... and is that written in the confession he gave Bubble way back when he first went to prison? And hopefully, that bomb will be dropped during his trial, so once again, Debbie can hear how he planned to kill Gus, and possibly setting her up as the murderer. But that must have also been about the time when they had Tommy Duverglass in the sling. And that makes sense, because Michael was making his plans why back then. Case in point... the remodel  of the house in California had to already been done at this point.

I have to wonder if I'm either missing something - or have forgotten - but why does Craig have to fear being in the same place with Hobbs, SR, Sapperstein, and Stockwell? Because he's Justin's father? Because Hobbs, SR abused Christian too, so I'm just not sure... I might have to go back and read some. But hey, if he can shed more light on this case, offer him a more secure location. Because the statutory rape of Lindsay, and the rape of Christian, should carry some pretty stiff penalties.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 3:37 pm Title: PRECINCT BLUES CHAPTER 14: SLIP AND FALL

Again, when they find the guy he hired to do the remodel on this house, I seriously hope he goes away for life... you can't get anymore aiding and abetting than this! And who knows, maybe the guy who did the remodel is more involved than just doing the remodeling...

Just how many Brian-lites have there been? Will anymore be uncovered? They should probably check his yard with ground penetrating radar just to be sure. (and maybe that's where the remodeler is!) But it will be interesting to know if he shot the rest of the body full of formaldehyde and is saving it behind the locked door, and is using it to perform acts of necrophilia.

And I'm curious if Michael had the guy get some plastic surgery so he was more of a dead ringer for Brian... because as they said, Brian has some pretty unique features. 

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 3:01 pm Title: PRECINCT BLUES: CHAPTER 13: YO QUIERO DINERO

Okay... I couldn't get through that chapter fast enough... after the pics of "Mikey's" latest attire... all I can say, is that they were very vomit inducing, and it made me remember how he posed - trying to look sexy - in canon, and again, I think... what were the writers and producers thinking? BRAIN BLEACH TIME!

And you know what? M. C. Novotny is one sick mother... If I remember correctly, they did check out the tunnels, so what other little hidey-hole have they left to uncover to find Brian-lite?

And I know I've said it before, but I seriously hope pics will be shown duing court, and I hope they make Debbie sit front and center so she has a perfect view of her sicko son's evil machinations.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

LMAO!!!! You just made me spit my coffee with your opening comment!! Chile, talk about 'Insane in the Membrane'! All I could scream was 'WHY LORD, WHY?!" While visualizing- or more accurately being tormented- with the notion of Michael in a Mankini. 

HAPPY READING, Darling!

~Nichelle

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 2:24 pm Title: PRECINCT BLUES: CHAPTER 12: A MANIFESTATION OF THE GLORY

Okay... so I was up early today to catch up on this story... I missed it so much, and decided I needed to read for my own peace of mind.

I was so very happy to see our guys married and further reunited... I hope they send wedding announces to all the individuals currently residing in their 6x8 cells. 

I seriously hope Davies gets demoted to police technician. Not only will he NOT have interaction with the public, but he will have a HUGE pay cut. It would serve him right. While on duty, he threatened an individual with bodily harm. So he can take the boring desk job, or find a new place of employment.

Deborah Grassi... I do hope that little tidbit of how she defrauded the government comes to light, so that her widdle boy knows his mother is a fake and liar, and so would all of Liberty Avenue. But, it really bothers me that the government chose to let it be kept quiet for the sake of her young son. WHY??? So I have to ask, if Lindsay's only crime was to attempt to defraud the government, (since she didn't actually go through with the wedding) would they have kept it quiet for the sake of her young son? Because when Lindsay was arrested, THAT'S why she was arrested. All her other crimes came to light later. So the whole thing with Debbie really bothers me.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 7:49 am Title: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

I like to see all the bricks fall and that all those who wanted to destroy the Taylor-Kinney will pay very hard for it. Glad to see another update.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 6:00 am Title: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

Nice look at what is happening to the others involved in trying to keep Brian and Justin apart.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2020 12:32 am Title: COURTROOM CHRONICLES: CHAPTER TWO: RAT BASTARDS AND THEIR FINKS Part 2

Whoa!! A Lot Was Packed Into This Chapter

Gardner is realizing at long last that his part in Michael and Lindsay's childish game has long lasting repercussions that he will be feeling long after he takes his last breath, especially since that tape of Justin at Sapperstein's party could be considered child porn and putting or threatening to put it in the public domain would see him buried underneath the prison because once Brian got over his shock he would be aiming to destroy him, then there is Jennifer who with her brother and time would have also destroyed Vance and everyone else involved.

There is still a possibility that even despite what his ex-wife has done that Jennifer and her brother could still be coming for Gardner to make sure even if he gets out of prison he will have nothing.

Eric blaming Justin for his psychological impotence is sad because destroying Justin wasn't going to reverse that and he threw away the affections of man who could've helped him see that Justin was never to blame and what it feels to actually love someone.

Claire might want to get use to getting her ass beatened she wanted to control Brian's life and now her life is controlled by others who know how to put her in her place.

Gee I wonder who the new client is?I

Thanks For the Update 😃

 

You must login (register) to review.