Reviews For My Heart and Soul
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2020 6:53 pm Title: Chapter 33

did read it again

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2019 4:20 am Title: Chapter 33

Fun story. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2019 5:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the idea of Brian as a rock star. TAG

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2019 3:23 am Title: Chapter 33

 *wiping at face*  Must be the dust. Yeah, dust. Seriously, though. What a gorgeous ending.  *sniff sniff*

Overall. this story was painfully good. Heartwarming. Unforgettable. It was so nice to see Nell so ingrained into the bands. And I loved how the kids all listened to her. And how the bands made sure their kids remained a part of that part of their lives. Gus will probably be the next boy band member, if he's up there playing already. Hmm... a one-shot down the line?

Our perps all got sentences befitting. Although, I'm confused as to why Bellweather is still out and about. What about the breaking and entering charge at Britin? I thought they were going to make sure he was arrested too. Well, career-wise, he and Brandon are always going to struggle. Vance, too. If he wouldn't have been trying to oust Ted right from the start, he might not be in the situation he is now.

Congrats on another finished story. You're soon going to hit the half-century mark.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2019 2:55 pm Title: Chapter 33

Another amazing story thanks so much for sharing this with us.....

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2019 7:35 pm Title: Chapter 33

Beautiful ending! It's great to read that the guys have kids and are still having fun with their band. It must be amazing to attend such a show public, but with an "intimate" ending.

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2019 9:42 am Title: Chapter 33

Oh wow what a wonderful chapter and if it's the end it worked however it also leaves room for follow up chapters. 

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2019 9:28 am Title: Chapter 33

This was so worth waiting for!!!

Reviewer: marie-france Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2019 9:07 am Title: Chapter 33

It was a beautiful ending and a beautiful story. The whole group on stage with the children, what a good idea. After the anxiety, happiness. Everyone deserved their torrid kiss. Thank you.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 33

great story, thank you

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 9:05 pm Title: Chapter 33

I loved this!!! Great writing!!!!

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 8:49 pm Title: Chapter 33

I loved this!!! Great writing!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 6:32 pm Title: Chapter 33

What a wonderful look at what's been going on with everyone in this story.  You rock!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 33

No Fair Making Me Cry!! 

Michael, Collier, Vance, Lip and Bellweather all got what they deserved.

Everyone Found Their Heart and Soul’–

Thanks😂

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2019 6:05 pm Title: Chapter 33

Fantastic end to a fantastic story.  Wonderful writing.  I will miss them.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2019 5:15 pm Title: Chapter 32

thanks for update

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2019 3:38 pm Title: Chapter 32

It's great to see that the peace is slowly making its way into the family and that Justin is not traumatized.

I would love to read about Brian and a daughter looking like Justin/Molly.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2019 7:14 pm Title: Chapter 32

I was worried about Brian at first... good thing Justin got Brian's head back on straight. And Justin's right, Collier's actions can't be ignored this time, and I think the Taylor's will be able to crucify them in the WASP world. Besides, wasn't it Eric (?) that told Ted way back in Woody's when Michael was drunk and throwing up, that Collier wanted Justin kidnapped, so they stopped his money? So when the Taylor's find that out, and knowing they lied about Collier's whereabouts, yeah, I can see them taking WASP steps.

Let's hope Lindsay really has wised up and doesn't backtrack, because it will be Gus that suffers. I'm glad Gus is having a lot of fun with Nell.

BTW... Was there a chapter about Lynette's wedding and I missed it?

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2019 6:14 pm Title: Chapter 32

What a wonderful chapter.  It is nice when Lindsay is not always the nasty witch.  Would be fun to see all of the couples with little ones.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2019 1:01 am Title: Chapter 32

What a joyful and joy-filled reunion! So happy that Brian and Justin have reconnected in 'their' way, and that they are going to finally going forward with their baby plans. HA! I can just about imagine the mutinous and regretful look on Michael's face at the fact that everything he and Collier tried still didn't stop Brian and Justin from living their best lives.

As for Lindsay, I'm so glad that she's finally gotten the epiphany she so desperately needed in regards to her family's- especially Nancy's- motives. Hurt people HURT people and misery truly loves company. Hopefully, Lindsay will continue to grow as a person as she begins to appreciate the small things that ultimately make up a life well-lived.

Splendid chapter and looking forward to MORE!

HUGS full of WARM FUZZIES,

~Nichelle

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2019 12:26 am Title: Chapter 32

Brian and Justin needed to reconnect to destroy what Collier and Michael tried to destroy our of jealousy and spite.

No way is Collier and his parents going to be able to spin this they are toast where they stand cause what the law won't handle then The Taylors will destroy.

Lindsay finally opened her eyes and she is seeing what really matters to get and not wishing for diamonds in the sky cause seashells are more precious than gold, and love isn't about flaunting but about cherishing the one who makes you feel w worth more than gold.

looks like Baby Fever is slowly taking hold lol

Thanks for the Update 😃

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2019 10:48 am Title: Chapter 31

Wow, great chapter.  So happy that Brian & Justin are both OK and that Collier & Michael will pay for what they did.  Wonderful writing.  Hope you are Ok since it was a while since you wrote and that is not like you.  Love your stories.  

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2019 1:30 pm Title: Chapter 31

Oh I am so glad the boys are back together I don’t think Brian will be letting Justin far from his sight. Hard times for Deb having to face the reality that is Michael 

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2019 5:56 pm Title: Chapter 31

It almost like a thriller movie! It was a good idea to get the hunters looking for Justin.

Poor Debbie, she lost her son, but she may have found a friend with potential benefits...

Reviewer: marie-france Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2019 7:59 am Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter. Happy that they found Justin. Michael who pays for everything will have to find a good defense. Debbie will be sad but will have a happy life.

You must login (register) to review.