You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maxsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2021 11:04 pm Title: Listening, Tonsuring and Almost Getting Away with It!!

The loft??? Didn’t Vance burn it down?

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 10:42 pm Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

Wow, wow! How did you manage this? I have to say, your mind and brain must be a crazy place to be sometimes. (I mean that as a total compliment!) This series alone, was just under 887,000 words. And all your other numerous, numerous stories. This stuff must be going through your head all the time! How do you sleep, work?

This was such an awesome series. I'm jealous of your ability at story telling.

So... all the bad people got their just dues! Touché! I love stories like that... So the Wasps and the Snakes and all of the other evils, either bit the dust or are wasting away.

And this has got to be a fave part: However, the next morning after breakfast, the messenger bag and photos are waiting for me in my cell, and no matter how many times, or where I throw them away, they keep coming back. LMAO!

I do have to wonder what else Gus has planned for when she gets out...

SUPER HUGS - For a job well done, My Friend!

Cathy ❤️

 

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 9:54 pm Title: Arrival and Another Revelation...

So happy all that was wrong with Zee was the need to vomit. And Mel's delivery mus have went swimmingly. I'm happy for the family. They all need some goodness.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 9:40 pm Title: The Trial, A Revelation and Her Revenge

And baby makes... (I  forget the total as the family is huge!) Poor Ted is going to be a very, very nervous man. 'CALLING FOR THE VALIUM!!!'

Old Vancie boy is problem wishing he'd walked more of a straight path in life about now.

I'm looking forward to what's in store for Lindsay! Will she flip like Michael and meet the same fate? Then the two can commiserate together in Hell. (I bet you don't know where I got that idea - huh??? LOL

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 9:10 pm Title: Again So Stoopid and the Kaboom

Ah, poor Vance... NOT... it's funny it was Justin who got some revenge. What a creepy, creep. I hope he gets fried in court.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 8:53 pm Title: Comedy of Terror and Errors

So as you've seen by my reviews today, I'm attempting to catch up - and low and behold - this one is FNISHED! I was like - WTH??? Why didn't I know about this??? But alas, there isn't much left for me to read...

So Vance scores right up there with America's Dumbest Criminals! Have you ever watched any YouTube videos on that? I could so see this reenacted! Everybody swarming around... while Vance thinks he has the upperhand... LMAO.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2021 10:42 am Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

What a journey this has been. It has been fantastic and I have enjoyed every single word you have written.

Thank you so much with sharing your talent with us.

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 3:52 am Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

All your stories are great and I can't wait to reread this one start to finish in one go.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 01, 2021 3:36 am Title: Arrival and Another Revelation...

Zee is having twins? Ted us so happy that he's Godfather to a boy.  How cute.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 3:29 am Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

WOW!   The end of an era, sort of!  I can't believe you have completed nearly 900,000 words on this series in just over 4 years.  This along with all your other great writing!

Thanks for the acknowledgement when Mikey got his comeuppance.  He's definitely not playing with the angels!

So, have to say this:

1.  He's fucking pefect to me.

2.  Taxi to New York.

3.  Walking With Enemies Series.

Thanks so much.

Deb L. ;)

PS; liking the new one.

Reviewer: Pink Plate Special Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 3:11 am Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

Thanks for giving us this series!! Looking forward to the next one. 

Reviewer: Gcleft77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 31, 2020 2:39 am Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

Thank you for giving a satisfying conclusion to a beloved story. I'm going to go and read from the beginning now. 

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2020 7:06 pm Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

What a wonderful end to a fantastic story.  As always I will miss them, but I know that with "The Look and the Deal", we have many more wonderful chapters coming to us.  Terrific writing as usual.  Happy New Year to you. 

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2020 5:29 pm Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

So Vance is going away for 34 years and it looks Lindsay and Nancy will enjoy living in their delusions while knowing that even when they get out they will have nothing.

The Family is growing and with all these new editions they are stronger than ever before, No One Will Ever Hurt Them Again Without Some Serious Consequences!!!

Life Is Amazing When You Have The Love of Your Life and Good Family & Friends Who Always Have Your Back, Front and Sides! 

Thanks For This, I Already Look Forward W Reading It All Over Again😀

Happy Holidays

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2020 5:03 pm Title: Arrival and Another Revelation...

Zee Is Having Twins?!?! Yes!!!

Ted and Blake are going to be such Wonderful Godparents to Oliver and he is going to be just as loved as the other kids in this family which just keeps on growing.

Just need to get rid of Lindsay and their lives will be Complete.

Thanks for the Update😀

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2020 1:54 pm Title: ...Saying Hello, The Start of Revenge and The Final Goodbye

Really? It took me a frigging minute to pronounce supercalifragilistickissourassadocious. Uhmmm.that spelt right? Lol. Loved that. Also love the name Zane. So enjoyed this story and will be rereading in the future.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2020 4:38 am Title: The Trial, A Revelation and Her Revenge

Great chapter.  So the baby is finally going to arrive.  Glad Vance is getting the most punishment possible.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 3:47 am Title: The Trial, A Revelation and Her Revenge

Oh my.  Poor Ted is going to have conniptions if Mel doesn't get to the hospital in time.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2020 2:53 am Title: The Trial, A Revelation and Her Revenge

I love all your stories, but this is up there. I envy your imagination. Great writing.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2020 2:45 am Title: The Trial, A Revelation and Her Revenge

Looks like the baby isn't waiting for Mel to decide they are coming and Ted will be in the room or they will have to call in armed guards to keep him out.

Vance should've left and never looked back, but alas when a fool plays in the world of grown ups he must learn that the punishment was never going to be childish.

Brian and Justin facing their regrets and coming out stronger for not letting it weigh them down us Great, they are moving past the years of pain and towards a better future with them standing by each other and facing enemies and obstacles together.

Lindsay is about to learn that she should've accepted defeat and moved on because now she will pay more than she ever realized before.

Thanks for the Update😀

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2020 8:16 pm Title: Again So Stoopid and the Kaboom

Great chapter.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2020 6:01 pm Title: Again So Stoopid and the Kaboom

Darn, the chapter makes me so hungry!  One day I'm going to try all these recipes.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2020 5:40 pm Title: Again So Stoopid and the Kaboom

I love all your stories, but waking with enemies is fave set.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2020 5:27 pm Title: Again So Stoopid and the Kaboom

Vance Is Beyond Stupid!

But He Is Lucky That Vest Went Off In The House!

I want to try everything they were talking about then go back for seconds lol

Thanks for the Update😀

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2020 6:45 am Title: All We Need to do is Convince and Find

Ah ah, Cody is making a comeback. What a nut-job this guy. The only thing I liked during this period was the hot scene on the chair when Justin came back and was on fire. His short hair was hot and the way Brian was touching it was endearing, if this term can be used for Brian.

You must login (register) to review.