You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 4:55 pm Title: The Godfather Gives Brando a Run for His Money

Lindsay thinks she is so Smart but she just keeps getting backed in a corner with no escape unless the others give it to her.

Which They Never Will!!

Her paying for the Texas trip will really stick in her craw especially if they all go high end across the board and she can't join because of het obligations which should really only be as high as sitting back and watching others get the accolades she never will, and being consistently ignored which she hates so much.

Mel figuring out how much money Lindsay used that didn't go to Gus or Jenny Rebecca should also hurt her wallet and Michael's as well when they have to payback every cent from birth until now and let's not forget Mel's spousal support too.

Lindsay should really learn to read whay she signs because I do believe she has missed Something Major??

Thanks for the Update????

 

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 12:57 pm Title: The Godfather Gives Brando a Run for His Money

I wonder if Lindsay feels like here's egg on her face and ice in her veins? That's gonna be one pissy little girl that Renwick is going to be the attorney for Leda! Haha!

And Lynnette sure fixed Lindsay about paying for everything! Yeah, she's ggonna be MAD!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 10:46 am Title: The Godfather Gives Brando a Run for His Money

Nicely done.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 9:41 am Title: The Godfather Gives Brando a Run for His Money

Lindsey is a slack twatted witch. Great writing!

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2021 1:51 pm Title: Give it up and the Honey Starts to Trap Herself

thanks for update

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2021 1:23 pm Title: Give it up and the Honey Starts to Trap Herself

Can't wait for dinner tomorrow.  What is Lindsay up to.  Hahaha.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2021 1:41 am Title: Give it up and the Honey Starts to Trap Herself

I just love Michael being blackmailed by father and brother! Haha!

And Lindsay thinks she has such a hot date - well, that is going to blow up in her face big time.

And our boys are moving away from condoms! Go Boys!

And FINALLY!!! I do believe I'm NUMBER 300 Reviewer! Way to go, my lady!

Hugs,

Cathy



Author's Response:

Indeed you are...so sorry for late response but am not getting notifications, thank you!

Happy reading!

Nicole 

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2021 8:00 am Title: Give it up and the Honey Starts to Trap Herself

Michael proves one again that he s beyond selfish and at more stupid than anyone would actually give him credit for.

And Lindsay once again proves that in the game of One Upmanship she is still at he beginning trying to figure out the rules.

Watching the Morons get what is coming yo them will always be fun.

Thanks for the Update😀

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2021 8:00 am Title: Give it up and the Honey Starts to Trap Herself

Michael proves one again that he s beyond selfish and at more stupid than anyone would actually give him credit for.

And Lindsay once again proves that in the game of One Upmanship she is still at he beginning trying to figure out the rules.

Watching the Morons get what is coming yo them will always be fun.

Thanks for the Update😀

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 8:22 pm Title: You Know Who Now and How...They Find Out and Wow

So our boys asked permission to get married and the family is extremely happy.

Mel and Leda are joining Kinnetik's team as lawyers, and they are going to BURY Michael and Lindsay.

And the fact they will subpoena Michael's medical records, if necessary, from the four years as an escort, they are going to find the people that hired him were into coprophilia, scat, and who knows? Maybe necrophilia. Maybe some of these men had dead bodies in their houses, or went to the graves and dug thrm up. Michael is a yucky, yucky individual, amd could have exposed Ben to all sorts of things. I hope Ben can sue him to high heavens and back.

Lindsay better look out too. She's next.

HUGS,

Cathy

Reviewer: anjul02 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2021 10:41 am Title: You Know Who Now and How...They Find Out and Wow

WHO would book Michael as an escort!?!?! With his whining he probably had no return costumers 😂

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 3:26 pm Title: You Know Who Now and How...They Find Out and Wow

Yay! Brian and Justin are getting married! Michael and Lindsey are thrilled! Not!

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2021 1:39 pm Title: You Know Who Now and How...They Find Out and Wow

I'm so glad to see more on this.  I need to reread this from the top!

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2021 6:30 pm Title: You Know Who Now and How...They Find Out and Wow

Holy Smokes!!!

Michael and Lindsay forgot when you play with fire you are the one who gets burned first only what I coming their way will leave behind ashes and nothing else.

Yes Brian and Justin Are Getting Married!!!

So Michael WA an escort while being with Ben?

I doubt he was in high demand  unless someone was seriously drunk, deaf, dumb and blind?

Melanie and Leda working together with Kinnectic they will have everyone going fetal lol

Lynette may have just caused Lindsay's head to explode or rendered her speechless for an hour? rofl

Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!!

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2021 1:32 pm Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

Dun, dun, dun, dunn... I decided to try and do some reading today... I just had to catch the latest on Michael being an escort in the past, who was willing to DO anything his clients asked... and who proceeded to get Hepatitis A becuase some sicko wanted him to eat his shit. Do I have that about right? (I feel literally sick!) I KNEW Michael was a SICKO Pervert, but I think you took him to a new level!

Coming soon to a podcast near you - Emmett and Drew revealing Michael's secrets and past. WONDERUL!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2021 10:05 am Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

Argh!! You're Killing Me Here😂

Short enough to have everyone craving more😆😆

You Evil Genius👏👏

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 6:38 pm Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

Oh joy.  I've missed reading your tales.  This is especially good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 6:38 pm Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

Oh joy.  I've missed reading your tales.  This is especially good.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 6:10 pm Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

You are an evil minded woman. I love that!

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 4:09 pm Title: Memories, In Memoriam and Diction

You are an evil minded woman. I love that!

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2021 4:12 pm Title: What's The Price of Love

read it again

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2021 6:25 am Title: What's The Price of Love

Amazing.  Joan is finally getting what she deserves.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2021 2:26 am Title: What's The Price of Love

Great showdown chapter, but I'm a bit confused who is this Frederick and all that entails.  No doubt that will be cleared up in the near future.

Thanks

Deb L.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2021 1:12 am Title: What's The Price of Love

I think I can almost start humming, "Ding dong the witch is gonna be locked up with the key thrown away! Ding, dong the witch is gonna wish she was dead!"

I can hardly wait to see what all she's actually charged with.

So Matthew wasn't as clueless as Michael would have thought, as he didn't fool him about 'just a kiss.' But something else must be going on with Matthew and his feelings toward Michael. It will be interesting to find out a little more there!

Thanks for updating!

Hugs, Cathy

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2021 2:05 pm Title: What's The Price of Love

Just what Joan deserves. Just plain dont like Michael or Lindsey.

You must login (register) to review.