You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2021 1:50 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

did read it again

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2020 12:18 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

At first i was a bit unsure of the story, but as i kept reading i really started to enjoy it. Amazingly written 

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2020 3:08 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

did read it again

Reviewer: OBabyRN Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2020 8:48 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Loved this story. 

 

Reviewer: Peggy Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2020 1:15 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

I so enjoy the way you write Michael. 

Really enjoyed reading this. Thank you.

 

Reviewer: Kinneysbitch Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2020 2:52 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Thoroughly enjoyed that..... thanks so much for sharing 

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2020 1:56 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

A wonderful ending to quite a painful story that helped everyone find the closure they need to move on and leave the Haters behind.

Thanks😀

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2020 1:22 am Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Ah... another story bites the dust. This was good. I'm glad Daphne put her mix in the bunch for the babies.

They have a beautil life, with beautiful children.

Ben ended up with a God, compared to the devil he had... in looks as well (that's so nice.) Unfortunately, we didn't get clued in to if Michael was experiencing any horrors iin his new residence.

Twenty years they all have free of the the whine and harassment... but, as soon as he breaks the restraining order, he might go back... hehe.

And what kind of person would want their daughter to come into a court of law, and see their father sentenced for all types of crimes. What a selfish, selfish, person.

I'm happy you finished this, thank you...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2020 12:43 am Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Well, this chapter was filled with more Michael vileness. That guy is truly a work of the devil. Not sure how long before the current time, that had Michael in their kitchen, but it sure seemed like Brian was already fed up with him, and didn't much care for Michael.

By the time I am done weaving my tale of woe, I will be out of here in no time! This gave me all sorts of chuckles. Dream on, dumbass. For all the charges levied at you, you'll be lucky if you EVER see the light of day.

When has Brian Kinney became such a prude and didn't want to be videotaped dancing naked in the rain???

My favorite part was how Brian grounds Justin. Tucking his hair behind his ear... I'm sure it's that familiar touch that Justin has came to know over the years. Brian's there. Brian's there for him. And the kiss on the scar, was icing on the cake.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Calliesky Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 7:33 pm Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

💞

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 6:06 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Thanks for another great story!

Deb L

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 5:41 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Okay I don't remember daughters, though I do like Cynthia and Daphne as mothers.  Looks like all the guys, Em, Ted and Ben are gaga over them.  Just how much time has elapsed between chapters?  It says the end.  Tell me it isn't sooooo!!

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 5:31 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Love it.  Perfect ending.  Wonderful writing as always.

Reviewer: The SNO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 3:57 pm Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Amazing chapter for many reasons, too long to list. My favorite part is "He lifts my hair and kisses my scar"; so much is "said" with this kiss.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 3:56 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Love it

Reviewer: Maxsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 3:32 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

Loved the story but the last chapter was kinda anti-climatic.

Author's Response:

I am so sorry to you and everyone, I forgot to change the last chapter title, which was meant to be quieter having had the 'noise' of the previous ones, hope the change of titles makes sense. and you continue to read my other stories.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 3:27 pm Title: Epilogue...After Everything A Quiet End

As Iimposted in FB I loved this. One thing? BellaDonna? Or was it coincidence?

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2020 12:08 am Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Great update.  Any time I hate Michael it is great.  LOL.  Wonderful writing as usual.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 11:53 pm Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Hope they fry Mihaels ass

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 8:02 pm Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Can't wait for his tale of woe.  That's got to be a doozy.  I'm certain that he'll not be out of there in no time.

Reviewer: BlueMyst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2020 7:06 pm Title: The End and the Ben-Twixing

Michael is such a vile slug which is a insult to slugs everywhere since they actually serve a purpose and Michael only caters to himself as the flashback shows along with all his other actions.

Michael was determined to rob Brian and Justin of their happiness with each other band like all idiots with very short attention spans he failed Spectacularly.

It may have taken some time to figure everything out and put the pieces together but he has failed and he will pay dearly for it.

Everyone knows Krav Maga?

Whoa! Justin could've done some serious damage but what he did instead could be compared to a head slap from Deb, Justin did what he needed but not what Michael really deserved because he didn't and just couldn't sink to the slimy level or give Michael cause to sue him for huge damages while also denying him sympathy from the jury.

Brian and Justin really do love and know each other deeply their children will be blessed to have them as parents as their friends and family are blessed to know them.

Michael thinks he will have the upper hand for now but like his past plans it will fail and he will be forgotten.

Ben fighting back against Mich Michael shows that he was not willing to play blind to have the crumbs Michael was willing to hand out while he waited for Brian to choose him.

I do hope Ben finds someone who loves him half as much as Brian and Justin love each other which is a lot of love these two men have to give he will be just as lucky to love someone that much in return.

Thanks For the Update 😃

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2020 5:01 pm Title: The Camera Never Lies

Well, it sounds like Brian and Justin have another civil suit against Michael for illegally taping them... hmm... they should take his comic book store and ALL inventory.

Proceeds from the business could go to Ben...

Justin has Michael cornered... I'd love for him to hit him, but Michael would scream "I'm going to sue you"... although, mitigating circumstances and all that... there is a judge present to coinicide the argument... but, maybe Justin should break a chair, and use the wood to pierce his heart... he could say Novotny tripped...

Yet, all he'd have to do is threaten him with retaliation and Michael would end up pissing himself... Justin should reiterate what Bubba and crew are going to do to his loose ass and mouth in prison.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2020 4:06 pm Title: The Truth Begins To Come Out

Very full chapter... and one thing was very apparent. Michael is one sick puppy!

Did I understand correctly... Michael kissed Herpes Hobbs, and wanted to pass that along to Brian? How is it that Ben never contracted it?

So, Michael stole their test results, and if Brian contracted Herpes, Justin would have thought he cheated.

How is it that Michael has the sound bite of Debbie telling Brian: that little persistent kid got through!

And, I think he just signed his own death warrant with his admission of smashing the bat against the door picturing it was Justin's head.

Good chapter!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2020 1:23 pm Title: The Camera Never Lies

What is Justin going to do?  Michael is so arrigant  it makes me sick.  Enjoying this so much.  Poor Emmett, he must feel so used.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2020 5:49 pm Title: The Camera Never Lies

Wow, great chapter.  Just hate Michael.  Wonderful writing.

You must login (register) to review.