Login
Reviews For Strawberry Fields

Name: TwoLeggedTripod (Signed) · Date: Sep 09, 2022 9:15 am · Chapter: Playing - Toys, Happy Families and Handfully
But they were already raw since chapter 15. Otherwise enjoying the story.

Author's Response:

Dangit! I didn't read back far enough on the chapters, that early! I will correct - thanks for the review and glad you're enjoying it still

Happy reading xx



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Aug 29, 2022 11:35 am · Chapter: The Tree Cums to Mind and She Cries Them a River

Glad Brian and Justin took a really bad memory and made it into A Fantastic, Orgasmic Better Memory!

Gus and Hunter are going to have so much fun training their horses and they will enjoy the beginning of this new endeavor for them both.

Michael and Lindsay sex is So Gross!!

Thinking about Lindsay and her period makes me feel sicker.

She always believes she is so clever but in actuality she is stupider than Michael  burning her things is a good idea while roastimg some marshmallow and drinking champagne sounds like fun.

How dare Lindsay upgrade her room she certainly enjoys spending other people's money wonder what she will do once the gravy train stops and she has nothing left?

Definitely think there should be a separate bill for her since she upgraded her room that she will have to pay in a month, let her know she can order whatever she wants and laugh because Mommy and Daddy won't be paying for her extravagant tastes.

Michael giving Deb away has to be a joke but I would make him pay for what Feb wants for her wedding go just as overboard as hew would.

Thanks for the Update



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Jun 29, 2022 7:03 am · Chapter: Playing - Toys, Happy Families and Handfully

Brian and Justin Are Engaged and Going To Do It Raw On Their Wedding Night...Yes!!!!!!

Those ten boxes of condoms should be a nice start lol

Michael and Lindsay Are So Diabolical!

They Both Deserve To Lose Everything and Never See Freedom Again!!!

Michael and Lindsay Having Sex Ewwww!!!!

Michael and Lindsay Doing It Raw?

Nope, No Way, Stop, Just Stop My Eyes!!

My Mind!!!! How Vile!!!!!!

Thanks For The Update????



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2022 2:11 pm · Chapter: Bells - Wedding and Final

Finally, I felt well enough to do a little reading. I love how everybody is doing everything in their power to get rid of the terrible two.

But Mel tossing that dildo onto Lindsay's lap, was the cat's meow. I LOVED IT!



Name: Sallyo (Signed) · Date: Mar 07, 2022 6:15 pm · Chapter: Friends and Enemies with Two Faces

Will we see pics of the twins?



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Feb 08, 2022 9:30 am · Chapter: Friends and Enemies with Two Faces

Loving this



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jan 25, 2022 11:52 am · Chapter: Friends and Enemies with Two Faces

Sounds like Mikey and Linds have trouble brewing their way!



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Jan 24, 2022 11:13 am · Chapter: Friends and Enemies with Two Faces

Ahhhhhhh, so the right kind of scheming is ahead. Trouble for the terrible twosome.



Name: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: Jan 11, 2022 3:48 pm · Chapter: Memories Lead to Forgiveness and Inspiration

Lindsay better be careful... she's not going to be happy when she gets caught.

Cathy



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Jan 05, 2022 8:37 pm · Chapter: Memories Lead to Forgiveness and Inspiration

Somehow I think you are going to squash Michael and Lindsays hopes.



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Dec 29, 2021 12:48 pm · Chapter: Memories Lead to Forgiveness and Inspiration

They never stop plotting do they? Makes the set downs that more enjoyable 



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Dec 29, 2021 9:58 am · Chapter: Memories Lead to Forgiveness and Inspiration

Thankfully Michael and Lindsay are too stupid to see that they are digging a deeper hole for themselves with every action they take to get a hold of Justin's money and social standing.

Happy that Zeus and Justin have forgiven each other and that Justin is painting again.

I do hope whoever Lindsay gets to try to ruin Justin's big night is prepared to be ostracized for the rest of theirs because considering who Justin is and who is on his side they will lose everything.

I do hope when it happens they thank Michael and Lindsay publicly they do enjoy being acknowledged for the deeds.

Lindsay is getting very high p mighty concerning Gus but he is too much like his father to back down when she challenges him or to quickly forgive an insult or cruel action.

Thanks For The Update????

 



Name: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2021 12:32 pm · Chapter: Why, Why not and How?

And the mystery thickens.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 25, 2021 9:22 am · Chapter: Why, Why not and How?

Either Lindsay or Michael fired that gun to spook the house and caused the accident, they wanted to keep Justin down and subservient to them so they could bleed hi.dry financially.

Michael is beyond cheap so he wouldn't willing spend money unless he was expecting a hefty return, I mean if he spends a dollar he wants $50 back and he wants it back quickly.

And Lindsay is exactly like Michael so she wouldn't spend her money unless she was getting millions back.

I would go through Justin's paperwork during that time to see what is missing from his accounts or Gus's, plus was there anything that looked like it was signed by Justin but isn't even close to his signature.

Those two needed to get into Justin's office badly so most likely what they need is still there just waiting to be uncovered, plus it involves Craig and Jennifer as well they are desperate for money and social standing.



Name: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: Oct 25, 2021 5:35 am · Chapter: Why, Why not and How?

Curiouser and curiouser.  More please.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 12, 2021 8:37 am · Chapter: Revisiting the past and plotting their Future

Uh Oh I wonder who the therapist is that is about to get into some serious trouble.

Wonder what Lindsay signed that she forgot about?

Michael and Lindsay being all Icky is so Nauseating!

Justin and Gus were both hurt the day of the accident and they did need to talk about it, glad thanks to Brian they finally did and they both feel better because not was an accident.

What Bang??

 



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 9:20 pm · Chapter: Locked Up and Locking Down

Lindsay and Michael locked in the bathroom? lol

How Appropriate.

Seriously Justin's grandfather is a freaking genius he planned for every contingency beautifully.

Would Michael drop Lindsay is she had no.way to Justin's money?

Hmmm let's see who Michael and Lindsay love more each other or Justin's money??

 



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 9:09 pm · Chapter: Fired Up

Michael and Lindsay being disgusting then getting more disgusting thanks to that lube lmao

Glad her hideous box was destroyed i.do hope it cost Michael a lot if money.

Five hours to get home.

Beautiful!!!

 



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 9:00 pm · Chapter: Wall Rattlers, Prattlers and Battlers

With every new chapter UT just gets better because Michael and Lindsay are using childish games and they are being punished like the children they are.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 8:47 pm · Chapter: Son of the Father and the Battle Lines Are Drawn

Gus was right and he didn't need to apologize it us quite a sham that a fourteen year old is!more of an adult than Michael and Lindsay.

Love the idea of Michael having to look through shot to find Lindsay's diamond earring, though swapping them out for fake ones would be much funnier.

Lindsay kissed Michael on the mouth.

My Eyes!!!

Now that Gus knows and has told almost everyone it is good that Michael and Lindsay will he hit from all sides.

Craig and Jennifer should really learn to read thankfully they are so.stupid.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 8:28 pm · Chapter: The Return and the Regression

Uh Oh Gus Knows!

Glad that Brian and Hunter moved in with Justin and Gus no point in waiting when they know in their hearts it is right.

Michael leaving was a blessing hi.coming back is a curse but I bet he will wish he had stayed gone.

I do hope that car is very expensive to maintain and cost a lot to purchase?

Mel shouldn't have wasted her time on Lindsay she will never change.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 8:14 pm · Chapter: Vorfreude in Smultronstalle and Schadenfreude

Michael and Lindsay are making me queasy any time they mention or think about them and sex.

Lindsay needs Mel to stay near Justin who.is everything she will never be without them she is nothing, A nobody with no clout and no standing of her own, plus they have more money which Michael doesn't, Justin is making money and Michael is cheaper than Ebenezer Scrooge.

Lindsay putting Michael on the sign out list for Gus's school was way overstepping and she isn't fooling anyone with he memory loss.

Mel shouldn't give Lindsay another chance just kick that slut yo the curb with just the lint in her pocket?

Unless Mel is planning a bigger form of destruction for her wife and Michael?

Justin picked up a tarantula?

Nope! Not Going To That Ever!! lol

Not surprised Brian caused quite a stir at The Country Club thankfully he was there when Justin needed him the most.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 7:55 pm · Chapter: ...Means New Memberships

The Taylor's are not having a goid evening they should really get use to a lot of doors slamming in their face.

Michael stupidly and repeatedly called The Taylor's so him trying to.explain himself out of this mess should be fun, I do hope Lindsay was stupid enough to call and text them aswell?

Gus telling Mel to leave Lindsay is a good move time for her to tell Justin and ma!e sure Lindsay can't touch het financially.

I take it Moody's and Babylon ate about to become very Exclusive?

About time Michael is spending money but he needs to lose more.



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 7:34 pm · Chapter: Money Baiting...

Michael and Lindsay should get use to being on the outside looking in because they will be there sooner Bryan they think.

Wonder why Craig and Jennifer's phones bare so busy?

What do they need from Justin's study so badly??



Name: BlueMyst (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2021 7:23 pm · Chapter: Fiery Cook Up, Their History and Beginning to Dick Swing

I so like Elliott he seems like he is going to be fun and a bug help to Justin in his fight with Craig and Jennifer.

Wonder what he saw on Michael's laptop that is going to probably make him go green and shake with fear?

Ron a d Nancy ate going to be sorry they missed this but i.hope someone is recording it for them?

 



You must login (register) to review.