Reviews For Strawberry Fields
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2021 6:10 pm Title: The Return and the Regression

AHA! I'm all caught up! Michael and Lindsay are beyond yucky in this story! Brain bleach hasn't even helped in places. Unfortunately, Michael's vacation should have been longer. I wonder what he will say and think when he realizes no one remembered or bought him a present? Although, Lindsay probably bought a red silk negligee and super high heels to celebrate the occasion. YUCK!

I feel bad Gus had to hear the last conversation, but it's good he knows. And I can't wait to see how Justin handles taking care of those rights!!!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 7:40 pm Title: The Return and the Regression

Poor Michael.  No presents and Gus gets his wish.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2021 5:59 pm Title: The Return and the Regression

As I have thought you have a wicked evil mind. Love it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2021 7:24 pm Title: Vorfreude in Smultronstalle and Schadenfreude

Michael is such a prig.  Thinks he knows everything.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2021 9:53 pm Title: The Eyes Have It and Otter Honesty

Ah, how sweet. They didn't have sex the other day, but Brian called their meeting and the lap-sitting exquisite.

UGH, ugh! Michael sill thinks he has a chance with one of the guys! Maybe if they all stand around and laugh at him - do you think he'd get a clue?

I wonder just why Gus seems to hate Michael so much. Does he know something about him that will come out?

Otters are the cutest thing ever! Many years ago I helped a friend with a story, which the focus was on a camp where the lake had otters. We posted a video of otters lazing in the water on their backs. They will always navigate toward each other - and unbelievably, they clasp hands, and stay that way. Have you ever seen anything like that?

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2021 9:28 pm Title: Debs Connects the Dots

Hail, hail the gang's all here! At last everybody meets, and it doesn't seem that Michael made a very good impression. (I'm not surprised!)

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 6:50 am Title: Quick, Quick and It's Who She Knows

Haha... everybody tipping Sirius just to thank him for taking away the PITAS! Hmm... I might have donated to if I was able... lets see... how much to get rid of them permanently??? LOL...

And aha! Was that Brian pleased or uncomfortable about the comment at the end knowing he was going back to Justin's to eat? Or a little embarrassment knowing he was just there?

And I think my steam jsut ran out - it must be nap time again... More later!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 6:31 am Title: Beauties are in the eyes of the Beholders

Thank goodness they got the keys away from Michael and Lindsay... let's just hope they DON'T have another set hidden away - but what a deliscious idea for a fake ne that they'll attemt to use, whch will set off an alarm... Do I foresee an arrest?

And what some asswipes - Lindsay siding with Craig and Jennifer - and the latter selling off Justin's sketches to make a profit - hmm - do I hear lawsuit???

Aha - Brian already likes Justin - and how humiliating to be caught in your boxers. But you know - when you have yourself covered with a blanket, you don't expect to get caught. Right? But if he hasn't used his legs in eighteen months - they must be pasty and undefined. "Kinney to the rescue!"

I'm saddened Cynthia died after Hunter's birth - I always thought she's make a great mom. BUT - it also means that Hunter is just a year or so older than Gus - ut-oh! Best friends in the making??? And thank goodness Brian has a loving and strong support system.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 5:55 am Title: Bragging and Dragging

A nice Ronald and Nancy - just so Nancy stays that way... But I'm proud they suport Gus and have a relationship with him, even though they aren't up on technology. LOL

It sounds like Ms. Lindsay could be out on her flat ass, so I have to wonder if she'll start toeing-the-line. - Nah - that's not in her repertoire.

That was sweet - Gus thinking of Mel as his actual mother.

Hugs,

Cathy

 

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 5:43 am Title: The Eavesdrop

Ah, I managed to start this one this morning... I hope to continue to get some reading done this morning.

Lindsay's 'simpering; is like nail's on a chalkboard... And her and Michael were away on vacation - so who financed that? And at least Gus had a reprieve from his witchy mother.

Mikey seems to not be nice, if Justin overheard the conversation... Why's he there anyway?

Well, it sounds like the love of a horse will bring our two men together in this story.

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2021 4:44 am Title: Vorfreude in Smultronstalle and Schadenfreude

thanks for update

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2021 2:52 pm Title: Vorfreude in Smultronstalle and Schadenfreude

As usual great writing. Michsel and L9nds, ewww.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2021 7:26 pm Title: ...Means New Memberships

Oh my, oh my.  What other secrets are going around.  Can't wait til Mike and Linz find out that everyone knows about their affair.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2021 1:45 am Title: ...Means New Memberships

Love this story especially when Linds & Mikey are miserble.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2021 1:18 am Title: ...Means New Memberships

Looking forward to next chapter. Michael and Lindsey. Ewwwwwww

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2021 4:22 am Title: Money Baiting...

It is so much fun when Linds and Mikey are miserable.  Great chapter. Wonderful writing. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2021 10:45 pm Title: Money Baiting...

Justin is having so much evil fun. I love it 🤣

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2021 6:01 am Title: Money Baiting...

Looks like Justin is not letting Michael and Lindsay take advantage of him anymore.  That's wonderful!

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2021 5:26 pm Title: Money Baiting...

Such a sweet story. Cunning, conniving. No amount schemimng of the twiitterpatians is gonna work.

Reviewer: coleamber Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2021 2:38 am Title: Fiery Cook Up, Their History and Beginning to Dick Swing

love it

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2020 1:56 am Title: Fiery Cook Up, Their History and Beginning to Dick Swing

Darn, now I have to wait for the next chapter.  Loved this.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2020 7:40 pm Title: Fiery Cook Up, Their History and Beginning to Dick Swing

Ooooo. Slight Cliff hanger. What's gonna happen?

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2020 6:55 pm Title: Fiery Cook Up, Their History and Beginning to Dick Swing

Great chapter.  Love this story so much.  Fantastic writing.  Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: mamab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2020 1:58 am Title: Almost opening the Marijuana and Pandora Boxes

Great update.  Love this story.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2020 5:10 pm Title: Almost opening the Marijuana and Pandora Boxes

I love the story in this. Looking forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.