Reviews For The Call
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2021 9:45 am Title: Brothers, Mothers and the Wannabe Lover

Oh my!  Want to see what you have planned for the wicked ones.  I'm sure whatever it is will be good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2021 7:30 am Title: Plans are Made and Meetings Discussed

Learning more about Brian and Gus.  Need more info.

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 04, 2021 12:20 pm Title: Plans are Made and Meetings Discussed

This is going to be a good one. Hopefully a harsh set down for those who deserve it.  >> Cat

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2021 6:47 am Title: A Call from the Past

Interesting story.  Trying to get all the characters straight and the changes.

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2021 6:48 pm Title: The Caller that Started it All

Oh my.  Where has Brian been?  

Reviewer: Sallyo Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2021 2:02 pm Title: A Call by the Tipsy Trio Brings Him Back

I find I have to read the first chapter a few times with your fics.  

It would be great if you wrote so we know who's who. 

Thanks

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2021 8:57 am Title: A Call from the Past

Okay, says BJ pairing. Interesting story. Ees ager to see where it goes.

Reviewer: purpledee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2021 9:55 am Title: The Call of the Siren

Okay this seems eally different! Can't wait to ee how it develops.

thanks

Deb L.

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 12:30 pm Title: The Call of the Siren

And ick-ick-ick-ick, no and thrice no,

Thank you, thank you, oh lovely author!

HUGS

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 11:58 am Title: The Call of the Siren

Did George hit him? I'm thinking to stop him from getting away.

And he also said: You have me captive.

I have a brain bleach thought in my head - but Michael made the comment about making it look like he had slept on the sofa. Does he slepp with Debbie when he stays there? (They are unusually close and weird!)

HUGS,

Cathy



Author's Response:

Yes but it was an accident, albeit a fortuitous one, the captive comment will become clear in the next chapter. 

And ick-ick-ick-ick, no and thrice no, but they're closeness does raise many an eyebrow.

Best

Nicole

Reviewer: BritinManor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 11:57 am Title: A Call by the Tipsy Trio Brings Him Back

So someone called Brian and told him Vic was dead.

WHO'S THE CULPRIT?

And if Emmett is good friends with Daphne and Justin, why is there an Anti-Emmett tag? Please don't make Emmett a bad guy!

Hugs,

Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 10:22 am Title: The Call of the Siren

Who hit Brian with his car?  Need more information.



Author's Response:

George did - it was an accident, a fortuitous one though

Happy reading.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: YumYumPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 10:10 am Title: A Call by the Tipsy Trio Brings Him Back

How interesting.  Daphne is David's daughter?  Mikey is catering to Deb?  Uncle Vic is around?  Need to get to chapter 2!

Reviewer: 7Wildwaysup Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 9:38 am Title: The Call of the Siren

First, l love your fics and I’m sure it will all become clear but…. Wanna explain, I couldn’t wonder more myself. Looking forward to more.

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Frosty70 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 9:34 am Title: The Call of the Siren

Ohhhh this is gonna be good. Me likely! Very much! Wuick.upfates please? >>>Cat

Reviewer: Maxsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2021 8:26 am Title: A Call by the Tipsy Trio Brings Him Back

Could we get a list of who’s who and with who? I’m having a hard time following this.

Author's Response:

Hiya - the only couple so far are Michael and David. Daphne, Justin and Emmett are besties as are Ben and Brian, hope this clear that up.

MissMerlot.

You must login (register) to review.